CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

excellent
jillian
Verified Casper Owner
Ny, New York
48 years old
Jan 03, 2016
excellent

great mattress--highly recommend! great company too!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really like the mattress
Robert Barr
Verified Casper Owner
Bufflo, New York
45 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Really like the mattress

Delivery was perfect. Package was easy to move. Unpacking was fairly easy, too. It was easier with a second set of hands. I didn't have the option of many king mattresses because of inability to get spring mattresses that size to my bedroom. The Casper box easily found its way up the narrow stairs to my third floor. Didn't notice too much of an odor - completely gone now. I added a featherbed from Cuddledown and it has made it a pleasure to sleep on. One of my favorite aspects of the Casper is the return policy. Classy move to donate locally and get a refund. Unfortunately I'll be keeping the mattress.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfy, cool, and no pressure points!
Darryl Asher
Verified Casper Owner
Billings, Montana
54 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Comfy, cool, and no pressure points!

I love the convenience of ordering online! I was a little skeptical that an "all foam" mattress would be comfortable for both myself and my wife. Our previous mattress was a standard inner-spring with a memory foam topper. The mattress was at my door within a week, and it was very convenient to place it on our box spring, cut the wrapper, and let it unfold into place. I am a hot sleeper, and the very first night I noticed how much cooler this mattress was than what we had. I would describe the mattress as firm and supportive without being hard. I've never really had problems sleeping on any mattress I've had, but the Casper mattress is definitely the most comfortable I've owned. My wife is more sensitive to mattresses than I am. To her, it felt a little too firm to start with, but after about two weeks she acclimated and sleeps just fine. She now says she wouldn't want any other mattress. We both agree that it gives full, comfortable support with no pressure points for sleeping, snuggling, or, uh, whatever.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper bed review
Alan and January
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, Washington
39 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Casper bed review

So far we love it we've had it for almost 2 weeks now it took me about 4 days to get used to it. My old bed I toss and turn all night and wake up sore this one I sleep through the night and wake up refreshed we love our new bed and we would 100% recommend this bed to anybody

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent from start to sleep
Matt DiFilippo
Verified Casper Owner
Dayton, Ohio
43 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Excellent from start to sleep

Amazing from the moment the process started. The overall experience has been exactly as advertised. The bed exceeded expectations based on ordering ease, delivery, and overall comfort. Not to mention, the unboxing experience was pretty cool. I have recommended the bed to several friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So far so good...
Rebecca Thomas-Hajrulla
Verified Casper Owner
North Ogden, Utah
59 years old
Jan 03, 2016
So far so good...

Absolutely...

10
hours of sleep per night
After 4 nights we are happy
Charles Boyce
Verified Casper Owner
Frederick , Maryland
50 years old
Jan 02, 2016
After 4 nights we are happy

The mattress came quickly aND it was easy to unbox and set on the existing box spring foundation. Very comfy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great upgrade from bargain brand memory foam
Jim Utah
Verified Casper Owner
Salt Lake City, Utah
30 years old
Jan 02, 2016
Great upgrade from bargain brand memory foam

The unboxing was easy, just pull the rolled mattress out and cut the plastic wrap off. It was neat to see it sort of "inflate" and grow after removing from the packaging. I was having back problems after my old bargain brand memory foam mattress got older but after only a few nights on my new casper mattress I've noticed a significant improvement in back pain throughout the day. Very pleased and will recommend casper as an affordable alternative to $2000 queen mattresses elsewhere.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great!
Debbie Salvador
Verified Casper Owner
Prattville, Alabama
60 years old
Jan 02, 2016
Great!

Really enjoying our new casper mattress. The unboxing was easy and new material smell does go away within the week. We put a mattress protector on it and foam topper on top of that. The mattress IS firm, and it took me a week to get used to (woke up feeling a little stiff), but now I love it. Have tried with and without foam topper and it's great both ways. Would definitely recommend !

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Move over Heavenly Beds
Fermin Balderrama
Verified Casper Owner
La Habra, California
43 years old
Jan 02, 2016
Move over Heavenly Beds

It was entertaining to open the box and find out how in the world my mattress fit in that box. My best sleep ever compared to my old $4000 mattress. Will recommend this mattress. During the holidays everyone tried my mattress and loved it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper