CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Comfort beyond belief
Pamela Bernardo
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Ohio
58 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Comfort beyond belief

Love my new mattress. No more pressure points to worry about and I wake up refreshed every morning. Looking forward to purchasing Casper sheets in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Money Well Spent
James Family
Verified Casper Owner
Katy, Texas
43 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Money Well Spent

First of, I was not sure of what I was getting because when the mattress came in a box and this seemed unusual for me. In any case, un-boxing was quite easy. For the price, I think the quality of the mattress is really up there with the very best in the market. My wife and I had back pains the first two weeks of use and we were in the process of returning it but I was a bit reluctant to do that as I felt the need to support this new innovative company. So we decided to change the foundation which we've had for 12 years. We went ahead and replaced our bed foundation(box spring) and now we sleep like babies. We wake up with no back pain and we are well rested. We are now thinking of buy the pillows as well but the price is little high but we'll try out anyway. The mattress is firm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Firm and reliable - like I used to be (sighhh)
'ol Sarge
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville, Florida
63 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Firm and reliable - like I used to be (sighhh)

Very easy to unbox. Arrived on time and it lived up to the hype. I find it not overly soft - not too hard. Breathes well. I'm planning on more accessories in the next few weeks (sheets, etc.) from Casper. Exceeded my expectations.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best sleep in years
Ryan Ament
Verified Casper Owner
Liberty Twp, Ohio
40 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Best sleep in years

My wife and I had a very expensive, name brand pillow top mattress that was going on 11 years of service and causing us both back pain in the morning. We saw the TV commercial, researched on the web and took the 100 day challenge as a Christmas Eve treat to ourselves. The bed arrived on 12/30 and setup was super-simple; there are great videos out there already, so watch those. The first morning we woke up so refreshed, but apprehensive to commit to it being the bed. The second morning we woke up and after her morning coffee, we looked at each other and knew, it was the bed!! While I wish the mattress was as tall as our prior pillow top, the lack of a stiff back, the utter pleasure of a restful, uninterrupted night of sleep and the anticipation of climbing back into bed is positive reinforcement for this purchase. This bed is exactly what is promised to you on the website. It is not soft nor rock hard, but favors firm and supportive. I'm also very sensitive to being too hot, but amazingly, the bed held the temperature perfectly for me. My wife and I love this bed and feel great about spending the money on it, which if you've done your homework, you'll find this is extremely reasonable. Thank you Casper Team!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
No more back pain
ET
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 01, 2016
No more back pain

Our Casper mattress really made our sleep better. Admittedly, our previous mattress was from the mattress store dumpster and we had nowhere to go but up. That being said, my chronic morning back pain disappeared after a few nights on the Casper. It took a little longer than that to completely adjust, as advertised - didn't sleep uninterrupted for a week or two as I got used to it. Now, 2 months later, going to bed is a total delight. We're (obviously) not the kind of people that have fancy stuff so making the decision to pay so much for something was really labored over, but I haven't ever regretted it. Would that everyone could afford the luxurious comfort that we all deserve!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Matress is awesome!
Vicky Kern
Verified Casper Owner
Poway, California
50 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Matress is awesome!

The Casper matress is much more comfortable than our previous matress since it was about 20 years old. We loved the online shopping experience and couldn't be happier about the end result. Would highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
like a cloud
Courtney
Verified Casper Owner
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
31 years old
Jan 01, 2016
like a cloud

Do not what to get off the mattress it is too good

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Awesome Sleep!
Gregory Haar
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
28 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Awesome Sleep!

I haven't slept this well in years! The mattress is well worth the investment. I wake up every morning fully rested and ready to start my day, no aches, pains, or morning grogginess anymore!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I will tell you the truth about this mattress
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
37 years old
Jan 01, 2016
I will tell you the truth about this mattress

I ordered this mattress as my old mattress was on its way out. Little advertisement on Facebook was all it took for this company to convince me to purchase it. The simplicity of this company is the beauty behind the success that they have now and in the future. If you go to a bed store, there are many types of brands, softness/hardness, height, and etc. This company just have one mattress that fits most of the people's needs. Of course Casper is going to run in to an unsatisfied customer. You just can't make everyone happy but I can guarantee you that they are doing an excellent job satisfying hundreds, if not thousands of people in the US and the neighboring countries. The website is so easy to navigate. Big buttons, limited selections, easy to understand details about the products they sell. The naming of the product itself is something to smile about. It's a pretty cute name to say the least. I am sure that young open minded people with a lot of meetings and lack of sleep (Contrary of what they are selling...LOL) brought this simple idea for the success they are having. Now for the bed, I was unfortunate to have a Flu-like symptoms on the 1st day of the sleep. I woke up with pains all over my body but that was not due to the mattress. It was due to my Flu. As I got better with my sickness, it became evident that this was "THE ONE". So far no neck or back pains at all. Plushness is just right. People had issue with the mattress retaining heat but for me, that was not the case. There are a lot of other brands that will retain the heat a lot more than this mattress. The soft feel of the mattress will make you want to do the leg part of the snow angel movement as it's just soooo soft and smooth (You'll get it once you get the mattress). I just can't compliment this mattress enough. It was definitely not cheap for me but worth every penny. Thank you Casper and the people behind who made this mattress happen.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Incredible!
Zoe P.
Verified Casper Owner
22 years old
Jan 01, 2016
Incredible!

I have never in my life slept on such an amazing bed. I fall asleep much faster than I ever have before - I don't even remember the process of falling asleep, it just happens. I wake up feeling rested and not groggy. Every night when I'm getting ready to go to bed, I remember how comfortable it is and actually get excited about it. This bed is worth every single penny - I will never own any other bed! I feel like I want to hug the people who make these beds just so I can show how much I appreciate the way they've made my life infinitely better!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper