CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

The perfect mattress
Jose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
27 ans
Dec 29, 2015
The perfect mattress

The unboxing is a fun experience. It came in a very convenient box which I loved because my room is on the second floor and the stairway is to narrow and steep for any other mattress to get up there. It took some adjusting to the new mattress but after a week or so it was perfect.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chat
Whole New Experience
Nick Taylor
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
18 ans
Dec 29, 2015
Whole New Experience

This heavy mattress was quite enjoyable to open and I slept great starting the first night. I don't really get too hot in it like regular memory foam. I also find that it firms up over time. It was quite soft to begin with but after a few months, and sitting on my brothers new mattress, mine is quite firm and I don't mind it.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Changed our sleep in the very first night!
Amy L
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
36 ans
Dec 29, 2015
Changed our sleep in the very first night!

Ok, not going to lie - unboxing the mattress was a lot of fun. But perhaps that fun made us even more skeptical that this would finally give us a good night's sleep. My husband, who I love dearly, complains A LOT. I had been told it could take up to a month to get used to a new mattress. He'd been having terrible back and hip pains from sleeping on our old mattress, so I did warn him that it could be a bit longer until he felt better. I was wrong. He woke up the next day and said that it was the best night sleep that he could remember. Now over a month later, we still love it. I don't toss and turn anymore and my husband hasn't had any more pain. Would (and do) recommend Casper Mattresses to EVERYONE.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love our new mattress
Steve Hiebert
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Glencoe, California
50 ans
Dec 29, 2015
Love our new mattress

I have had my mattress for around two months now. The mattress arrived a day early, was easy to unpack and is by far the best mattress I've ever had! I can't believe how much more rested I am in the morning now. I wish I would've bought it sooner. We love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Pleasantly surprised!
Francie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Williamsburg, Virginia
Dec 29, 2015
Pleasantly surprised!

This mattress was surprisingly easy to unpack and position on our existing boxspring. The hardest part of the process was moving our old mattress. The Casper is comfortable and really is as described. The price is right, the service is great and I took delivery just days after ordering. So far, so good!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I love the mattress
Jonathan Marshall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Buffalo, New York
39 ans
Dec 29, 2015
I love the mattress

It was so easy to carry the box upstairs. The box opened easily. The bed is so comfortable! I'd definitely get another.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Just what I needed
Andrew Wait
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hillsboro, Oregon
28 ans
Dec 29, 2015
Just what I needed

Unboxing was easy and fast. From the first night, I have not had any trouble falling asleep and staying asleep on the mattress. I think the price is fair (I got a queen) considering how easy the experience has been and how positive my sleeping quality has become. 'Bout 90 more days left to make sure!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Excellent!!!
Gianpiero Scire
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
29 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent!!!

Simply flawless

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress
Sally Kerwood
Verified Casper Owner
Gambier, Ohio
52 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Great Mattress

Unboxing the mattress was an exciting experience!! I have not slept well for over a year due to menopause symptoms and a partially torn rotator cuff. My sleep has improved with my new Casper Mattress! It has helped the pressure off my shoulder to the degree i can get comfortable, unfortunately it hasn't done anything for my hotflashes. ;) Thanks for making a reasonable priced comfortable mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Sleeping Like A Baby
Pete
Verified Casper Owner
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
25 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Sleeping Like A Baby

This has to be the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on! I stopped tossing and turning and have been sleeping completely through the night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper