Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Good enough
Riley
Verified Casper Owner
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
May 16, 2017
Good enough

A bit firm for me, but still comfortable. A small price to pay though for the rest of the benefits of this bed. My wife loves it and you absolutely cannot feel another person move on the bed which is nice since we both rollover a lot. I also picked up the frame, support, and pillows and I have to say it all goes together easily and is built well. Overall I'd give a 4.4 out of 5 and my wife gives a 5 out of 5.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Phillip L. Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Junction , Colorado
71 years old
May 16, 2017
Great

It is way better than my old mattress. So far it has been great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Now I know what sound sleep means
Sara
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
May 16, 2017
Now I know what sound sleep means

Our Casper King size bed is the best investment we have made in our new house. We are both so happy with how good it feels to get good sleep. Right away. No "getting used to it". We love the sheets, the mattress cover and are glad there was a package offer. We probably would not have purchased all of the items unless encouraged by the package promotion. But I am glad that we did get all that was available. The pillows are wonderful. The puchase process was easy and the delivery was fun. We are very happy with our Casper mattress.

GREAT in every measure
Caroline
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
May 16, 2017
GREAT in every measure

From the ease of the unboxing to the pleasure of seeing the handsome Casper on my new DWR Min bed frame to the real luxury of the perfect-for-me mattress, I’m thrilled.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best purchase!
Kyle Brown
Verified Casper Owner
New Hampshire
22 years old
May 16, 2017
Best purchase!

I had heard of Casper for about a year or so on the Rooster Teeth Podcast and decided to finally give it a try because of how much they rave about it, and am very pleased that I did. Some may think this mattress is a bit pricey, and I can understand why, but it is totally worth it! The first few nights were a bit rough because I was not yet used to it, but after that it was amazing. I get a great night's sleep every night and wake up feeling well-rested with no pain! Well worth the money. If you are on the edge like I was, they give you 100 days to decide whether you want to keep it or not. I figured why not give it a try and am glad I did. Like I said, don't be discouraged if it doesn't feel right at first. Give it at least a week, and then make your final decision. Great customer service as well!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Painful
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Hialeah, Florida
May 15, 2017
Painful

There's no give to it. My hips and neck hurt every morning

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
jury is still out.
Rod
Verified Casper Owner
Loudon, Tennessee
May 15, 2017
jury is still out.

unboxing was as expected - missed the enjoyable part. My wife and I both have awakened with a backache more than 50% each morning. Have decided to continue using for at least l month. Right now, our decision would be to send it back.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
jury is still out.
Rod
Verified Casper Owner
Loudon, Tennessee
May 15, 2017
jury is still out.

unboxing was as expected - missed the enjoyable part.

Very impressed with the quality
Lyle Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Layton, Utah
51 years old
May 15, 2017
Very impressed with the quality

The unboxing was really fun to listen to it expand, This is such a great mattress. I already have recommended it to my family and friends..

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
a bit too flat
Susie
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
34 years old
May 15, 2017
a bit too flat

I was so excited for this mattress and still love the fact that it came in a box. this is such a genius idea! i really, really, really wanted to like it. I am 3 weeks in and have to admit that i am bummed that it isn't what i thought it would be. The Casper Mattress is rather flat and feel similar to my 20 year old bed. It doesn't seem to let me sink into the bed (5'1, 110lbs). Perhaps i do in fact need the box spring rather than a platform bed. All in all, great concept, great customer service, just not the bed for me, i guess.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress