CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Now that's a mattress
Cameron Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Norman, Oklahoma
48 years old
Dec 02, 2017
Now that's a mattress

The unboxing experience was unexpected, but very cool. The Casper is so much better and more comfortable than my old spring mattress. If I wake up in the night now, it has nothing to do my Casper. Plus the Casper is so comfortable it makes getting back to sleep much easier. I will definitely recommend the Casper to my family and friends.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleep, sleep, sleep.
George
Verified Casper Owner
Livermore, California
Dec 01, 2017
Sleep, sleep, sleep.

Great bed, well worth the money.

Excellent mattress!
Peyton
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
Dec 01, 2017
Excellent mattress!

Unboxing it was fun. I had a lot of trouble sleeping on it at first, but I took your word for it that the body needs time to adapt to it.

I am amazed
Ariel
Verified Casper Owner
Plainfield, Indiana
Dec 01, 2017
I am amazed

This mattress is the best thing to ever happen to my life. The unboxing process was a little cumbersome, but seeing the mattress inflate was really cool. The morning after our first night on the mattress was the first morning in ten years I woke up without my back hurting!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
THE ONLY MATTRESS
Tyler
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
Dec 01, 2017
THE ONLY MATTRESS

Every time I lay down for bed, I let out an uncontrollable "ahhhhh". That's the sound of comfort. It's the softest yet firmest bed I've ever owned and I've never slept and felt better.

8
hours of sleep per night
very satisfied
Jozef Kovalcik
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
44 years old
Dec 01, 2017
very satisfied

Definitely will recommend

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper Mattress
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Manhattan, Kansas
Dec 01, 2017
Casper Mattress

The Casper mattress feels like butter. I really look forward to going home and getting a good night's rest.

5
hours of sleep per night
GOOOOOOOD NIGHT
Ahesha
Verified Casper Owner
Burbank, California
Dec 01, 2017
GOOOOOOOD NIGHT

My husband and I absolutely LOVE our Casper mattress and pillows. I had a hard time staying asleep and I sleep much longer on our new mattress and pillow, and additional 2-3 hours, which is amazing now that I am expecting and we already have a 3 y/o. I need ALL of the rest I can get. I wake up feeling very well rested.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Exceeded my high expectations
paul scott
Verified Casper Owner
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
68 years old
Dec 01, 2017
Exceeded my high expectations

The best

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Wish I had jumped earlier!
Tom & Diana Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Satellite Beach, Florida
50 years old
Dec 01, 2017
Wish I had jumped earlier!

When the mattress and foundation first arrived I was a little concerned that a vacuum packed mattress in a box could be as comfortable as they say. The first night, set up was a cinch and the bed was certainly comfortable. Woke up the next morning a little stiff but attributed that to my body getting used to a new mattress. I can honestly say that after 4 nights on our Casper, I have NEVER had a more comfortable bed. We sleep through the night and my wife will occasionally wake up in the middle of the night to tell me how much she loves the new mattress and then me....funny how I came second! I honestly wish we had made the jump earlier! We plan on buying a queen size mattress/foundation for our spare bedroom in the near future as well. Casper...you guys nailed it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper