CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Amazing. Immediately improved my sleep
TM
Propriétaire d'un Casper
31 ans
Dec 27, 2015
Amazing. Immediately improved my sleep

Unboxing was fun and hilarious, mattress grows in such a fun way. Well packaged and branded. Nice unboxing experience. Try to have a friend on hand to help. Sleep is incredible on the Casper. We went from a spring bed ("top of the line") that was causing us back pain and horrible sleep to getting solid 7-9 every night with no soreness. Costs less than the old one and half the size but really amazing quality and technology. I got the pillow as well which I would highly recommend. Worth every penny.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
In short; Sleeps good. When one person moves around or gets out of bed it dosen's shake the whole bed.
Sunny & Dennis Dickey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Guntown, Mississippi
67 ans
Dec 27, 2015
In short; Sleeps good. When one person moves around or gets out of bed it dosen's shake the whole bed.

Unboxing is easy...watch out for the ceiling fan. Yes, we would highly recommend the mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Bed of the gods.
Mike and Mollee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
26 ans
Dec 27, 2015
Bed of the gods.

Ordering--so easy. They made sure we would have it before Christmas, just to spoil us a little! ;) The unboxing and set up for this mattress was effortless! It showed up to our new house literally as we pulled into the driveway with the moving truck. (Yes, we moved on December 23rd.) Sleeping on it was amazing. In my husband's words, "I felt like a Norse god waking up after our first night's sleep on the mattress." We don't even have heat turned on yet, but are staying in the new house instead of with family, just for the sleep. Needless to say, it's amazing.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Fantastic sleep since we got the Casper
T. Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Whitmire, South Carolina
51 ans
Dec 27, 2015
Fantastic sleep since we got the Casper

We had a sleep number bed for about 7 years, although the SN was ok, the Casper is far superior when it comes to sleeping comfort. Do yourself a favor and try one today. Also shipping was extremely fast. We ordered it on a Friday night and it was delivered on the following Tuesday, and this was with the Christmas rush for UPS and Fed Ex. Thank you Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great mattress.
Corey Rademacher
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pardeeville, Wisconsin
30 ans
Dec 27, 2015
Great mattress.

Unboxing was fun kids thought it was pretty cool as well. Since i bought a king the kids loved plying in the large box. Been very happy with the mattress. I no longer wake up with a sore back. I'm only in my first week and it is a major improvement over my old mattress which cost a lot more than my Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Buying MORE!
Paige Roberts
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
27 ans
Dec 27, 2015
Buying MORE!

This new Casper mattress is amazeballs compared to my previous Sleep Number and 1/10th the price. Super easy to make and my 6 month old daughter sleeps until 8-9am! Woo Hoo!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
great!
henry Carpenter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grove City, Pennsylvania
31 ans
Dec 26, 2015
great!

Been a week on it...has taken a few days for my back to adjust to a real bed. Find myself needing less time in bed and feeling more rested....i would recommend to anyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best sleep EVER.
Deneen O'Neill
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 26, 2015
Best sleep EVER.

First of all - it was so fun to unfurl from the box onto our box springs. It really happens fast - so don't blink. I was told it might take a week or so to get used to our Casper since we were switching from a pillow topped spring mattress. Um, nope. BEST. SLEEP. EVER. Seriously. We went to a party the next night and all I could think about was how well I was going to sleep that night. After about 1 week, I can honestly say that my sceptic husband was sold the first night. I didn't wake up when he came to bed after me (a first, as I am a light sleeper). Back and neck feel so much better. I could go on the road selling the joys of Casper, I believe in it that much. The only drawback: Your kids will be disappointed in the jumpability. There is none. HAHAHA kiddo - go jump on your own lame bed, I'm going to sleep for 8 hours!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives
Rick & Sally Aspril
Verified Casper Owner
Hemet, California
61 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives

When we saw the box, we had a few reservations. After unleashing the Casper it was just one more example of the "Pure Genius" that went into the research and development. We had a 2 year old Beauty-rest that had literally collapsed leaving both of us with worse than the bad backs we started each night with. Casper is amazing, and we would without a doubt recommend Casper to all. I almost took a picture to send you of our 4 dogs on the old mattress with a slanderous caption; Beauty-Rest has gone to the Dogs! We can now see that there is a reason that the "Other Guy's" don't offer a 100 day money back guarantee on their products. We loved Mark Levin prior to his recommending Casper, and even more afterwards. Absolute Satisfaction, Thank-you Casper!!! Regards, Rick & Sally Aspril

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.
Julie Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Marion , Iowa
59 years old
Dec 26, 2015
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.

The unboxing was simple. Totally easy. I would recommend the mattress to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper