CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Excellent!!!
Gianpiero Scire
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
29 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent!!!

Simply flawless

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress
Sally Kerwood
Verified Casper Owner
Gambier, Ohio
52 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Great Mattress

Unboxing the mattress was an exciting experience!! I have not slept well for over a year due to menopause symptoms and a partially torn rotator cuff. My sleep has improved with my new Casper Mattress! It has helped the pressure off my shoulder to the degree i can get comfortable, unfortunately it hasn't done anything for my hotflashes. ;) Thanks for making a reasonable priced comfortable mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Sleeping Like A Baby
Pete
Verified Casper Owner
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
25 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Sleeping Like A Baby

This has to be the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on! I stopped tossing and turning and have been sleeping completely through the night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Perfection
Carrie
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, South Carolina
43 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Perfection

The mattress is the perfect blend of firm & soft. Supports our bodies very well without the pressure of springs. I never realized how irritating springs were until the were gone. The mattress stays cool & doesn't sink. I no longer feel my husband's every flip flop in bed so I sleep better just from that. Overall, I am sleeping better. The bed stays relatively cool & there is no odor. It is extremely easy & fun to open & position on the bed frame. Well worth the investment. We plan to replace all the mattresses in our home with Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
No need to ever count sheep again
Taylor Dolezal
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
26 years old
Dec 29, 2015
No need to ever count sheep again

This is one heck of a mattress. Hands down. Actually, just lie down...on a Casper mattress. I was so excited about getting this mattress and although it took just a few days to arrive after I purchased it, it felt like forever, waiting for it (I was a bit impatient). Though, I has handsomely rewarded when I saw the UPS gentleman dropping off this gigantic, 62 pound package at my doorstep. I quickly dragged it inside my abode and began furiously unwrapping it. I dragged the box to my room and finished the unboxing process by pulling the box onto my boxspring and then by pulling out the coiled mattress; cutting the protective wrap that it comes in. While the mattress "sighed" and filled up with air, I did note a bit of a a latex-y / chemical-ly smell which still hasn't fully dissipated for me, though I had a memory foam pillow that did the same thing for a while, so it's only a minor inconvenience for a minor amount of time for me, personally. I absolutely LOVED the first night of sleep (and all the other nights of sleep) that I have gotten on this mattress. For the first time in so long, I am able to spring right out of bed in the morning...because I have gotten such good sleep the night before. I am SO happy with this mattress, and highly recommend that you stop reading reviews, and go purchase one now...it's certainly worth it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super comfy
Ellie krise
Verified Casper Owner
Terry, Montana
68 years old
Dec 29, 2015
Super comfy

Unboxing is a riot.. Like magic poof a bed. We had a temper pedic for years. This is SO much better. Support and soft at the same time. Bought a pillow too. Thought it gave me some symptoms of allergy... However I believe it was all the junk I ate over Christmas!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful
Carly
Verified Casper Owner
Sterling , Virginia
29 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Wonderful

The bed is wonderful, from the first night I noticed a difference in comfort and support. I hate spending the night anywhere else because the bed isn't nearly as comfortable. Even my girlfriend who has trouble sleeping, sleeps like a rock on the mattress. I wake feeling rested and not sore like I used to. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Saved my back and lots of $$$
Kristin Nelson
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
41 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Saved my back and lots of $$$

We have a unique situation because we live on a sailboat. Our berth is very close to a queen size but a regular mattress can not fit through the door. This was our last option before having to have a custom mattress built for tons of money which would likely not be very comfortable and would have to be multiple pieces. The Casper is very comfortable and my back (chronic mild pain) and shoulder (recent injury) feel so much better after sleeping on this mattress. I am finally happy to crawl into bed at night on my boat/home and am recommending Casper to both boat and land living friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's wonderful!
Marilyn Bergen
Verified Casper Owner
Hamden , Connecticut
65 years old
Dec 28, 2015
It's wonderful!

It seemed strange at first, but then it was like magic how it unfolded so neatly! I sleep very well on it and have no back ache when I get up! I already have mentioned it to many folks!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Convinced My Man
Diego, Mallory, and Nemo
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Beach, California
30 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Convinced My Man

👍👍👍I had been looking to buy a new mattress for months. Our schedules are ridiculous leaving us little time to go on the hunt together. When I found that Casper was online, home delivery IN-A-BOX, and allowed 100 day return policy, I told my man about it. He was a sceptic but none the less left with little or few options. He bought it. We love it. And so does the cat..😳The shopping experience was painless. The client support team are awesome! I wouldn't change any of it.😴

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper