CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Heaven
Jennifer Poole
Verified Casper Owner
Mentone, California
32 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Heaven

This mattress is heaven, especially compared to our 13 year old mattress. Part of the reason my husband and I waited so long to replace our old bed was because off the perceived small fortune and the difficulty sorting through all the options that usually come with buying a mattress. This is why we love Casper, it's well priced and the bed is made perfectly, so you don't need to worry about picking the right options that will work for you or your partner. The delivery process was also awesome, it was dropped off at our front door and my husband had the mattress ready for us quickly. If you are in need a mattress, I highly recommend Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress
Ariane Preusch
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
40 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Great mattress

The unboxing was nothing crazy for me, I have bought many mattresses as IKEA before and they are packed the same way. So far, I sleep great, I wake up with no back pain in the morning which hasn't happened in many years. And I only had it for three nights!! I will definitely refer this mattress to my friends!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfort
Sue & Gene Comfy
Verified Casper Owner
Monroe , New Jersey
46 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Comfort

The unboxing was easy and the assembly easier. The comfort of sleeping on the first night was wonderful and I continue to sleep throughout the night . I'm glad I bought this as a gift for my husband for Christmas !

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Mattress I have ever had
David
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
47 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Best Mattress I have ever had

There is no comparison to my other bed. It took two minutes to setup the only problem with the bed is I do not want to get out of it

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Supportive and Comfy
Tanya
Verified Casper Owner
Queens, New York
29 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Supportive and Comfy

The first night I slept on my Casper I kept thinking this is a little firmer than I remembered it being in the NYC Showroom. However, as I continue to sleep on it, I fall in love with it more and more!!! So comfortable and you don't get that sinking feeling. I typically sleep solo, however, when my boyfriend stays over the Casper is great at not transferring movement. If I wake up and get out of bed it rarely wakes him. I have also started working on my Casper! The supportive nature of the mattress lends itself to sitting upright for a while without your butt falling asleep! ;)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Goldilocks Mattress
Rebecca
Verified Casper Owner
Findlay, Ohio
26 years old
Dec 28, 2015
The Goldilocks Mattress

I was a little nervous switching to the Casper (twin) mattress after sleeping on a 15yo spring mattress since I read that it may take 2 weeks to adjust to the new mattress. After the first night I woke up with a sore neck and back. The second and third night were better especially after I learned I only needed one pillow instead of the 2-3 that I used regularly. I've had the mattress a week now and each night I seem to sleep a little bit better. I have a gadget that tracks my sleep, and I've noticed that I'm getting more deep sleep than before and consequently I feel more rested in the morning. I've actually started going to bed a little earlier so that I can enjoy my mattress for a little bit longer at night. I do love how it contours to my body and seems to be a very good balance of softness and support. I find the mattress comfortable regardless of if I'm sleeping on my side, back, or stomach. So far, overall, I am very pleased with the purchase. It was very entertaining to unbox the mattress and watch the mattress expand. I did need to have my roommate help me maneuver it into my room because it was too big to handle alone. I tend to be too warm, but I don't find this mattress too hot on it's own. I would definitely suggest this mattress to a friend since I think the price and quality of the Casper mattress are good. The only real complaint is probably from my cat: I downsized from a queen mattress to a twin and so we fight over who gets what part of the bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
It is supportive
John ochocinski
Verified Casper Owner
Addison, Illinois
66 years old
Dec 28, 2015
It is supportive

Was rather surprised at the unpacking method, but went well. Box was heavy , and I needed help to get it upstairs. After that, it went well. mattress is firm,supportive, and does feel good on my back. No comparison to old one or past ones. We had been due for one for a while, so this was a major upgrade, but we stepped up to the plate, and decided to go for it, after some reading and hearing about it. Worth the money so far, and my wife has been happy so that makes me happy😀, I really don't have any complaints to this point, which is about. 2 months. John

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very impressive!
Kisha
Verified Casper Owner
Duncanville, Texas
41 years old
Dec 28, 2015
Very impressive!

When I first ordered my bed, I was skeptical. I didn't think it would feel right. The first night it took awhile for me to adjust because it was so different from my previous mattress. The next night I was asleep in no time! I notice that I wake up differently, before I would be so sleepy when I wake up, now I understand why. I needed a new mattress! Now I wake up feeling well rested and ready to start my day... This mattress is perfect! The right firmness, the right softness...just perfect!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
BEST EVER!
Naftuli eHRLICH
Verified Casper Owner
Monsey, New York
31 years old
Dec 27, 2015
BEST EVER!

SHIPS IN A COMPACT BOX EASY SETUP, I GET A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP ESPECIALLY AFTER CROSSFIT WORKOUTS, HELPS ME RECOVER SORE MUSCLES MUCH FASTER!!! MOST MORNINGS I WAKE UP IN THE EXACT POSITION I FELL ASLEEP, I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED IT TO MY BROTHER! THANK YOU CASPER!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It's amazing
David stokes Lorri stokes
Verified Casper Owner
Dothan, Alabama
42 years old
Dec 27, 2015
It's amazing

The boxing experience was great. Easy

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper