CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Fantastic sleep since we got the Casper
T. Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Whitmire, South Carolina
51 years old
Dec 27, 2015
Fantastic sleep since we got the Casper

We had a sleep number bed for about 7 years, although the SN was ok, the Casper is far superior when it comes to sleeping comfort. Do yourself a favor and try one today. Also shipping was extremely fast. We ordered it on a Friday night and it was delivered on the following Tuesday, and this was with the Christmas rush for UPS and Fed Ex. Thank you Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress.
Corey Rademacher
Verified Casper Owner
Pardeeville, Wisconsin
30 years old
Dec 27, 2015
Great mattress.

Unboxing was fun kids thought it was pretty cool as well. Since i bought a king the kids loved plying in the large box. Been very happy with the mattress. I no longer wake up with a sore back. I'm only in my first week and it is a major improvement over my old mattress which cost a lot more than my Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Buying MORE!
Paige Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania
27 years old
Dec 27, 2015
Buying MORE!

This new Casper mattress is amazeballs compared to my previous Sleep Number and 1/10th the price. Super easy to make and my 6 month old daughter sleeps until 8-9am! Woo Hoo!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
great!
henry Carpenter
Verified Casper Owner
Grove City, Pennsylvania
31 years old
Dec 26, 2015
great!

Been a week on it...has taken a few days for my back to adjust to a real bed. Find myself needing less time in bed and feeling more rested....i would recommend to anyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep EVER.
Deneen O'Neill
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 26, 2015
Best sleep EVER.

First of all - it was so fun to unfurl from the box onto our box springs. It really happens fast - so don't blink. I was told it might take a week or so to get used to our Casper since we were switching from a pillow topped spring mattress. Um, nope. BEST. SLEEP. EVER. Seriously. We went to a party the next night and all I could think about was how well I was going to sleep that night. After about 1 week, I can honestly say that my sceptic husband was sold the first night. I didn't wake up when he came to bed after me (a first, as I am a light sleeper). Back and neck feel so much better. I could go on the road selling the joys of Casper, I believe in it that much. The only drawback: Your kids will be disappointed in the jumpability. There is none. HAHAHA kiddo - go jump on your own lame bed, I'm going to sleep for 8 hours!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives
Rick & Sally Aspril
Verified Casper Owner
Hemet, California
61 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives

When we saw the box, we had a few reservations. After unleashing the Casper it was just one more example of the "Pure Genius" that went into the research and development. We had a 2 year old Beauty-rest that had literally collapsed leaving both of us with worse than the bad backs we started each night with. Casper is amazing, and we would without a doubt recommend Casper to all. I almost took a picture to send you of our 4 dogs on the old mattress with a slanderous caption; Beauty-Rest has gone to the Dogs! We can now see that there is a reason that the "Other Guy's" don't offer a 100 day money back guarantee on their products. We loved Mark Levin prior to his recommending Casper, and even more afterwards. Absolute Satisfaction, Thank-you Casper!!! Regards, Rick & Sally Aspril

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.
Julie Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Marion , Iowa
59 years old
Dec 26, 2015
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.

The unboxing was simple. Totally easy. I would recommend the mattress to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Can't believe it
Patrick Hamilton
Verified Casper Owner
Baytown , Texas
28 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Can't believe it

So I took a job in Texas and because it was short notice I couldn't take most of my stuff at first. When I finally got a place I was sleeping on an air mattress...it sucked. I bought a Casper because I figured it was cheap enough to hold me over till I drove the rest of my stuff out here. My old mattress is in the other room and will stay there. The Casper is so comfortable and I love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep like a rock!
Abe
Verified Casper Owner
Fulton, Missouri
29 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Sleep like a rock!

I have a hard time falling asleep/ staying asleep, but since I've gotten this mattress, I sleep like a rock! I would set up your alarm clock out of reach... just trust me on this one. ;o) For about the first 3-4 nights, my wife and I did wake up sore, but it went away after that. I actually wake up feeling like I have energy and in a great mood.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's a great product!
donna keen
Verified Casper Owner
Port Richey, Florida
69 years old
Dec 26, 2015
It's a great product!

We're very happy with our new Casper mattress. Ordering was easy....we are sleeping very well. Thanks!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper