CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best sleep EVER.
Deneen O'Neill
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 26, 2015
Best sleep EVER.

First of all - it was so fun to unfurl from the box onto our box springs. It really happens fast - so don't blink. I was told it might take a week or so to get used to our Casper since we were switching from a pillow topped spring mattress. Um, nope. BEST. SLEEP. EVER. Seriously. We went to a party the next night and all I could think about was how well I was going to sleep that night. After about 1 week, I can honestly say that my sceptic husband was sold the first night. I didn't wake up when he came to bed after me (a first, as I am a light sleeper). Back and neck feel so much better. I could go on the road selling the joys of Casper, I believe in it that much. The only drawback: Your kids will be disappointed in the jumpability. There is none. HAHAHA kiddo - go jump on your own lame bed, I'm going to sleep for 8 hours!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives
Rick & Sally Aspril
Verified Casper Owner
Hemet, California
61 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Casper comfort has changed our physical lives

When we saw the box, we had a few reservations. After unleashing the Casper it was just one more example of the "Pure Genius" that went into the research and development. We had a 2 year old Beauty-rest that had literally collapsed leaving both of us with worse than the bad backs we started each night with. Casper is amazing, and we would without a doubt recommend Casper to all. I almost took a picture to send you of our 4 dogs on the old mattress with a slanderous caption; Beauty-Rest has gone to the Dogs! We can now see that there is a reason that the "Other Guy's" don't offer a 100 day money back guarantee on their products. We loved Mark Levin prior to his recommending Casper, and even more afterwards. Absolute Satisfaction, Thank-you Casper!!! Regards, Rick & Sally Aspril

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.
Julie Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Marion , Iowa
59 years old
Dec 26, 2015
I love the mattress. I do wish it was a little bit firmer. Also, I wish the outside edges of the bed were firmer. Other wise I completely love the matress.

The unboxing was simple. Totally easy. I would recommend the mattress to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Can't believe it
Patrick Hamilton
Verified Casper Owner
Baytown , Texas
28 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Can't believe it

So I took a job in Texas and because it was short notice I couldn't take most of my stuff at first. When I finally got a place I was sleeping on an air mattress...it sucked. I bought a Casper because I figured it was cheap enough to hold me over till I drove the rest of my stuff out here. My old mattress is in the other room and will stay there. The Casper is so comfortable and I love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep like a rock!
Abe
Verified Casper Owner
Fulton, Missouri
29 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Sleep like a rock!

I have a hard time falling asleep/ staying asleep, but since I've gotten this mattress, I sleep like a rock! I would set up your alarm clock out of reach... just trust me on this one. ;o) For about the first 3-4 nights, my wife and I did wake up sore, but it went away after that. I actually wake up feeling like I have energy and in a great mood.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's a great product!
donna keen
Verified Casper Owner
Port Richey, Florida
69 years old
Dec 26, 2015
It's a great product!

We're very happy with our new Casper mattress. Ordering was easy....we are sleeping very well. Thanks!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Shockingly great!
Amy Rueter
Verified Casper Owner
Wailuku, Hawaii
40 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Shockingly great!

I am a mattress princess. Sleep for me is difficult with my back problems and sleep position--side. I've had tempurpedic, innerspring, generic memory foam and latex mattresses. Hubby and I are very tall and weigh more than the average shorter person, so we go through mattresses every year or two. Latex was the first material that worked well for us and didn't break down after a year. We moved to Hawaii recently and had a Serta iCloud memory foam mattress come wth our house, and we thought we'd tough it out as our living arrangements are temporary. Well, after a few months of awful sleep quality, we decided to try Casper. The materials intrigued me and the price was half what we paid for our latex set (still in our other house). Great return policy, so why not? SO glad we did! My sleep app has my sleep quality now at 98-100%, where I averaged 60-70% on the old mattress. It's very comfortable in all positions, and I'm typically on my side or back. It seems firm, but has just the right amount of give, so nothing ever goes numb. Hubby loves the Casper, too! He likes it even more than the latex we had previously, though time will tell for me. I'm dubious that the Casper will hold up to long-term tall people doing typical nocturnal things. But we'll see! I added the Casper pillows as well, and those suckers are PERFECT. I have quite the collection of pillows from my quest for that perfect fit for my sleep positions. Down, memory foam, gel, buckwheat, latex, wool, shredded latex, shredded memory foam. Nothing is as good as the Casper. Nothing. I hope Casper stays in business forever simply for this pillow! We will be ordering many more for our family and guests. They're better than the pillows at the Intercontinental (and I loved those so much that I tracked them down and bought some). So keep up the great work, Casper! You have some seriously happy customers here!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Living up to the experience
Gary Eaches
Verified Casper Owner
Sarasota , Florida
70 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Living up to the experience

Wish I opened the bag with the cutter in it first

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress and shopping experience!
Danny
Verified Casper Owner
El Cerrito, California
50 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Great mattress and shopping experience!

My mattress is so comfortable that I really didn't want to get up this morning, but I had to even though it was the weekend… I'm very happy with this purchase, and particularly pleased that the mattress works pretty well with my adjustable bed. Special thanks to the customer service people! Apparently, the mattress I ordered originally got stuck somewhere in the supply chain, so that order got canceled and a new mattress was sent to me via next day air. No extra charge, and no duplicate charge either… :-)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love, but my wife needs more time,.
Dana and Kathe
Verified Casper Owner
Pasco, Washington
65 years old
Dec 26, 2015
I love, but my wife needs more time,.

Delivery was very fast and setup was easy. I loved it from the start, but my wife says her back hurt after the first two nights but it is getting better. I think it is because our old mattress was all latex and was getting very soft.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper