CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I love it
Tim W
Verified Casper Owner
Evanston, Illinois
22 years old
Dec 26, 2015
I love it

The unboxing experience was great, and I love the mattress itself. It is a little firm, which seems to be a common complaint, but even then I still wake up feeling great. I used to have back problems sleeping on a mattress with a nice foam mattress topper, but this mattress makes it go away. The only thing I wish is that casper also sold a thin mattress cover to make the mattress feel a little less firm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Overall IMpression of the mattress
Andrew Bucki
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
56 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Overall IMpression of the mattress

The set up was easy. I was impressed with how the mattress was shipped. Following the instruction was easy and we enjoyed how it just expanded into shape and was ready to use. Compared to to old mattress the Casper was just right for us, firm yet soft. Much better than our old mattress. We were so impressed we purchased a second one soon after our first one and highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best one I've ever had.
Jeanne Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Jacksonville, Alabama
65 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Best one I've ever had.

I have a totally fused spine due to scoliosis. I have bursitis in my right shoulder and need a knee replacement. This is the first time I've slept comfortably in years, and I'm sure when my remaining health issues are resolved, it will be even better. Thank you for the hard work that went into developing this mattress. I got the queen size, as my husband died 18 months ago. Two dogs sleep with me and we have plenty of room.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Slept on it one night so far - seems wonderful
Susan mazzoni
Verified Casper Owner
Langhorne , Pennsylvania
59 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Slept on it one night so far - seems wonderful

Easy opening - a till ion times better than my old mattress and so far would recommend it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
The best mattress my wife or I have ever slept on
Mike & Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
47 years old
Dec 26, 2015
The best mattress my wife or I have ever slept on

We got the mattress expecting to have to get adjusted to it and slept amazingly beginning on night one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great nights sleep
Sleeping besuty
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland , Ohio
58 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Great nights sleep

I love it. Have purchased 3 much more expensive ones and hated them all. Easy to un box . No smell. Very comfortable and sleeping like a queen. No more hip pain when sleeping . I bought the queen size first for one room and now will be purchasing one for my king size bed.Hope it sleeps the same. So if your having back and hip pain pleads give this mattress a try you won't be disappointed. Two thumbs up to Casper mattress😁

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Great Sleep
Christopher Main
Verified Casper Owner
Dover, Delaware
35 years old
Dec 26, 2015
Great Sleep

We switched from a queen size regular mattress to a king size Capser. We've had the best sleep since we got it setup.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
EXCEPTIONAL
David Hatcher
Verified Casper Owner
Arbuckle , California
45 years old
Dec 25, 2015
EXCEPTIONAL

Yes I did!! Best mattress ever!! I haven't sleep at home in this amount of comfort! If it wasn't for the person I texted with on the website and gave me her honest opinion on the mattress I would have made this purchase! I don't know her name but thank you! I recommend this mattress to everyone!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So far so good!
Kate & Sean
Verified Casper Owner
Clackamas, Oregon
23 years old
Dec 25, 2015
So far so good!

We have had this for over a month and I'm not waking up in pain like I did with my old mattress. I'm sore when I wake up but that's just me. This bed, so far, has been a nice step up. I look forward to going to bed now! My boyfriend loves it too. We were excited that we found one bed for the both of us.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Martin Tabasso
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
54 years old
Dec 25, 2015
Fantastic

I love everything about the mattress and I also love not having had to deal with mattress salesmen, bait and switch sales, hidden costs for delivery and set up and department stores. I would never sleep on a coil spring mattress again. I do have a box spring and am not sure if I am going to buy a bunkie-board. This must be considered if you were thinking of placing the Casper mattress on a traditional box spring.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper