CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best Mattress EVER
Claudia
Verified Casper Owner
Rockville, Maryland
38 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Best Mattress EVER

I've gone through 3 different mattresses in the past 10 yrs. A Simmons Beauty Rest, a Tempur-Cloud and recently, the Eve Mattress. One too soft, one too too soft and one just overall uncomfortable. Finally, my husband and I took a chance on this new mattress, did our homework and checked review after review and decided to go for it. I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with our purchase. The bed is perfect in comfort, great in price. You won't regret taking the chance! Thanks Casper team!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
"Worth every Penny"
Sidney L Vaughn Veroni...
Verified Casper Owner
Forney, Texas
44 years old
Dec 23, 2015
"Worth every Penny"

My wife and I are very happy sleepers now that we have a Casper Mattress. I would recommend it to anyone who is in the market for a new mattres.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
As advertised
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Eagle, Idaho
42 years old
Dec 23, 2015
As advertised

We love our Casper mattress! It took me a couple of nights to adjust, but now I sleep great every night. Would highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than expected
Dan & Angela B
Verified Casper Owner
Port Richey, Florida
44 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Better than expected

Unboxing was quick, easy and fun! We needed a mattress and kept hearing radio ads and decided to give it a shot, especially with the 100 night guarantee. We can tell you after 3 weeks now, we are 100% pleased. We would definitely recommend Casper and we are even about to order the Casper pillows! Customer service was awesome, and got back to us about a special shipping request in a timely and professional manner.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's just great. It's an upgrade over even the best mattress I'd had previously.
Nicholas Cox, Ashley B...
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
29 years old
Dec 23, 2015
It's just great. It's an upgrade over even the best mattress I'd had previously.

The unboxing experience, while unwieldy in a Manhattan apartment, was absolutely worth it for the ease of shipping and receiving the mattress. Since then, we've been sleeping much better, almost immediately.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Even better, very impressed.
Javier Lacroix
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouvet, British Columbia
41 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Even better, very impressed.

I bought not one but THREE caspers when moving to a new home, because a friend couldn't recommend them enough. Even though I trusted him enough to buy three of them all at once, I was a little sceptic that a king size mattress that could fit in a box could be so wonderfull and comfortable. Well, it is. It was better than I expected and my very first night was delightful. My wife is equally happy with it and so are my children with theirs (as if in a commercial, my oldest child fell asleep one minute after he laid down on his; we thought he was joking!). Even unpacking the Caspers out of their boxes was fun and different, and easy!!! The attention to detail and the personal touch of a nice hand written note different on each matress is also very refreshing. So far, a great experience. Thank you Casper team and... Congratulations!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
AhhhhhMazing!
Lauren and Sancho
Verified Casper Owner
Wilmington , Delaware
37 years old
Dec 23, 2015
AhhhhhMazing!

The unboxing experience was quite simple and easy for someone to do alone - just make sure you open it in an open space. The first night on my Casper was different - I definitely tossed and turned while trying to find a position to fall asleep in, as it really is an adjustment from the inner spring and pillow top mattresses I've gotten accustomed to over the years. As someone who's worked retail for over 20 years, I've just recently woken up with a stiff next here and there, coupled with very occasional back pain and some Sciatica. Well, the next day after my first night on the Casper, I had significant back pain throughout the day. Now, I did my homework on this mattress, and I know that there is an "adjustment" period (they say about 2 weeks), so I obviously wasn't going to throw in the towel just yet… Well, tonight will be my 12th night on my Casper and I LOVE it!!! No more back pain, Sciatica, neck pain, nothing. I cannot wait to get into my bed and just relax. I've gotten into bed at 8:30 to simply relax until I completely turn off at 10:30-11pm. I just want to get into my Casper! I'm OBSESSED! In closing: the Casper mattress is the perfect marriage of firm & soft, it literally cradles my body like a cloud. I only hope this feeling lasts (as well as the mattress!) for many years to come.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
WOW!
cyndi wong
Verified Casper Owner
Kailua, Hawaii
39 years old
Dec 22, 2015
WOW!

It was so quick and easy to open and unwrap this bed... only a matter of minutes. This is for my guest room. I let it air for two days and now the guests have arrived. They sleep late and have extended their stay.... they won't leave!!!!! Do I have a recourse???

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it!
Elizabeth Billings
Verified Casper Owner
Winter Haven, Florida
50 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Absolutely love it!

My Husband and I love this mattress. We have the queen size. We had a full size sealy posturepedic mattress for 15 years so it was time for a new one. My Husband saw the commercial on tv for the Casper mattress and wanted to try it. We knew we had nothing to lose because of the gaurentee. It's perfect, not too soft and not too hard. We would recommend this mattress to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Perfection for us
TV & KV
Verified Casper Owner
Marysville , Washington
53 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Perfection for us

We are extremely happy with our new Casper king bed. We have had several expensive mattresses over the last 10 years. Each of them a pillow top and each ending up with the same result, two troughs where we slept. We are not perfect weight for our height but, we are less than 20 lbs more than our optimal weight according to the charts. We also tried the Tempurpedic and returned it because it reaped like chemicals and it was very warm to sleep in, even in winter. After two weeks we both are sleeping very well in the new bed. It was a little hard to get used to the height difference of our 18" tall pillow top compared to the Casper but worth it. The other very small thing we both noticed was that the edge of the new bed is softer than a conventional mattress so, when you sit on the edge getting in and out you have to be aware of that. In our opinion the bed is not too firm at all and it doesn't sleep warm. I read every review prior to our purchase. I used to get out of bed hunched over and had to loosen or stretch out prior to standing up straight. Now I am out of bed and feel no pain or stiffness from a nights rest. I highly reccomend giving it a try, you really have nothing to lose!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper