CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love the stuff! Not how long it takes to get what you ordered...
Mariah
Verified Casper Owner
Taylors, South Carolina
22 years old
Nov 30, 2017
Love the stuff! Not how long it takes to get what you ordered...

I love the packaging and everything is easy to assemble. My one and ONLY complaint is that the company shipped all three of my items separately, and the last to arrive was the mattress, leaving everything useless until that finally showed up...four days later after the second item finally arrived. I would be way more upset if the items weren't so well made and worth what you pay. However, it was really disappointing that all the emails and notifications when I ordered everything made it seem like it would all arrive within 4-5 business days, which did not happen (more like 9 days after I placed my order on a Monday). Also, the "discount" codes are total BS, which was another disappointment when I thought I was going to save $150 and stressed to order everything within the timeframe of the discount, just to find out I had to spend more money to receive the discount.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing.
Jonathan Lam
Verified Casper Owner
Grimsby
27 years old
Nov 30, 2017
Amazing.

With my old spring mattress I used to wake up multiple times throughout the night, but now with the Casper Mattress I get a full night's rest. THANK YOU!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Impressive!
Hailey
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia
26 years old
Nov 30, 2017
Impressive!

We are thoroughly impressed! The unboxing was awesome, and super convenient. After sleeping on a nearly 12 year old mattress, we knew we were in for some adjusting as our backs aren't used to laying correctly. After the first night, it was clear that this bed was just what we needed. We slept so well, woke up wide-eyed and refreshed, and sleeping with 2 dogs- WE had to wake THEM up... they LOVE it! After sleeping on it for over 2 weeks now, our backs feel much better and we both are able to get up and move around without waking the other. My husband was very skeptical at first (as most are), but he's very happy with our Queen Casper! Our only regret is not finding this mattress sooner!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper mattress gained my Loyalty
Mehdi
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
Nov 29, 2017
Casper mattress gained my Loyalty

My a very hard to please consumer who recently made switch from spring mattress to foam. The decision wasn’t easy given I have bad back pain from multiple car accidents. After doing my research online and talking to Casper customer care team I was convinced this is the product for me. It’s like sleeping in a cloud. Good product for the price, excellent customer service team, I am a promoter for this brand. Thank you Casper for gaining my Trust.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I’ve owned.
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Buena Park, California
Nov 29, 2017
Best mattress I’ve owned.

My fiancée and I have been meaning to get a new mattress for some time and finally decided to get a Casper mattress after comparing several mattresses. We have only had this mattress a couple weeks now but we have never slept better. I highly recommend this to anyone and have already made sure family and friends know where to get their next mattress when the time comes. Everything about the process of ordering and setup was so simple. Definitely going to keep getting mattresses for Casper for years to come.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Mattress Review
Henry Walaszek
Verified Casper Owner
Frisco, Texas
63 years old
Nov 28, 2017
Mattress Review

Replaced sleep number bed we had for 14 years. My lower back pain is less after a few nights with the Casper, and a more deeper sleep. My wife feels the same way......less back pain and stiffness.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Nov 28, 2017
Love it

Slept two nights on it so far, and I love the way that it supportive but still soft and comfortable. Not the end-all to some minor neck and back soreness, but it's definitely helping so far.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So far so good !
Valerie
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
Nov 28, 2017
So far so good !

I've only had the mattress for a couple weeks and I have slept on it for only 3 nights, and I find it very comfortable. But I added a 2-inch foam mattress topper to it because when I first laid on the mattress it seemed a little too firm for my tastes. My daughter visited me, she's a lot heavier than I am, and she said it was the most comfortable mattress she has ever slept on.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Lou G.
Verified Casper Owner
Ipswich, Massachusetts
50 years old
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent

Mattress is firm the way I like it. I sleep on my side and the foam mattress fills in the hollow spots of your body when you sleep on your side. Also bought the foundation to go with it and it works well with my old wooden frame. Only had it for about 2 weeks now but so far I am very satisfied.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So far so good!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Orangeville, Ontario
Nov 28, 2017
So far so good!

It was really neat watching it expand when you opened the plastic wrapping. So hard to believe a king sized mattress fit in the box!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper