CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best bed ever
Sally g
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington , Ontario
64 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Best bed ever

Amazing unboxing experience Couldn't believe a queen bed came in such a small box, Second night sleeping in it and we slept like babies

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Bomb diggity
Michael Cowart
Verified Casper Owner
Rochester, New York
25 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Bomb diggity

Listen, everyone told me the un-boxing experience would be worth the purchase. Those people obviously value the wrong things in life. The sleep experience far outweighs watching this majestic piece of foam unfold. We just moved into our apartment and the truck with all of our belongings is about 8 days behind schedule, so we have the King Casper on the floor. The sleep has never been better. Even my girlfriends 7lb Chinese Crested is sleeping longer than normal (by like two hours, its insane) and neither of us can feel the constant moving and re-positioning we experience every night. This mattress is awesome.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing Mattress
Joel Brenner
Verified Casper Owner
Gresham, Oregon
66 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Amazing Mattress

I have had many mattresses over the years, including a Tempurpedic and several expensive mattresses. The Casper is by far the best. It has helped my back pain, as I do not wake as stiff and sore as I used to. Unfortunately, I do not like their pillows as much as the mattress; they are simply too fluffy, and I like a softer pillow with less loft.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Nice mattress
Mike Keenan
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
48 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Nice mattress

Very comfy mattress. Has the "foam" feel of more expensive mattresses. Supportive for both back and side sleeping. Bought a queen for the guest room and to try; liked it so I ordered a king for the master.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
best mattress ever
Scott and Isabella
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 23, 2015
best mattress ever

I bought a king size mattress this summer for our summer cottage and we loved it so much we just bought another for our home. These mattresses are so comfortable and I love how simple it is to buy and set them up. I didn't have to go to a mattress store and talk to someone who would try and sell me the most expensive mattress to enhance their commission. The mattress was delivered in a few days free of charge and opening the box was lots of fun, both kids had to watch. I will now always buy Casper mattresses.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Overall experience
Joe Eddy
Verified Casper Owner
Umatilla , Oregon
59 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Overall experience

Excellent delivery process, very easy to uncrate and set up. We have found the mattress to be extremely comfortable and are enjoying great nights' sleep. Very happy with the product at this point.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I can hardly wait to get into that bed every night!
Gary Fallsgraff
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
62 years old
Dec 23, 2015
I can hardly wait to get into that bed every night!

The whole experience has been fun, from taking the mattress out of the box, buying new sheets, etc. I had never slept on a foam mattress before and it has been fantastic so far. I role over less...and wake up less during the night. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I was so happy with everything that I ordered the pillow last week! Keep up the good work Casper people!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
skeptic turned believer!
Corey Walton
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
31 years old
Dec 23, 2015
skeptic turned believer!

I purchased as a gift for my wife thinking it would change nothing for me and I was wrong! This mattress is the best purchase I have ever made to improve our quality of life! Felt an immediate difference day 1!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Always dreaming
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
39 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Always dreaming

I found the unboxing experience incredible and fun all at the same time. It was easy to work with and a delight to watch as it sprung to life before my eyes. Once fully alive I was immediately enticed into jumping up and down on it like a child and was instantly impressed. I quickly dressed my bed up in fine fabrics for our first sleep over date. Ever since that first night all I do is is dream and dream. When ever I am away I just want to return to my sweet mattress. I don't think I need to compare my experience because I found now words can explain the extreme comfort I found in my Casper Mattress. It was perfect and I would recommend it to all of my friends and have already. When you find quality and great sleep, there is no time to waste I took immediate action and shared my Casper experience with my loved ones. Everyone deserves the best sleep and I found it in my Casper mattress, thanks Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cool and comfortable.
Justin Hardy
Verified Casper Owner
Memphis, Tennessee
35 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Cool and comfortable.

Best mattress I have purchased. The return policy made it easy to buy it and make monthly payments without thinking I was going to make a mistake. I bought it, used it and love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper