CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

best mattress ever
Scott and Isabella
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 23, 2015
best mattress ever

I bought a king size mattress this summer for our summer cottage and we loved it so much we just bought another for our home. These mattresses are so comfortable and I love how simple it is to buy and set them up. I didn't have to go to a mattress store and talk to someone who would try and sell me the most expensive mattress to enhance their commission. The mattress was delivered in a few days free of charge and opening the box was lots of fun, both kids had to watch. I will now always buy Casper mattresses.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Overall experience
Joe Eddy
Verified Casper Owner
Umatilla , Oregon
59 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Overall experience

Excellent delivery process, very easy to uncrate and set up. We have found the mattress to be extremely comfortable and are enjoying great nights' sleep. Very happy with the product at this point.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I can hardly wait to get into that bed every night!
Gary Fallsgraff
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
62 years old
Dec 23, 2015
I can hardly wait to get into that bed every night!

The whole experience has been fun, from taking the mattress out of the box, buying new sheets, etc. I had never slept on a foam mattress before and it has been fantastic so far. I role over less...and wake up less during the night. It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. I was so happy with everything that I ordered the pillow last week! Keep up the good work Casper people!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
skeptic turned believer!
Corey Walton
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
31 years old
Dec 23, 2015
skeptic turned believer!

I purchased as a gift for my wife thinking it would change nothing for me and I was wrong! This mattress is the best purchase I have ever made to improve our quality of life! Felt an immediate difference day 1!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Always dreaming
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
39 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Always dreaming

I found the unboxing experience incredible and fun all at the same time. It was easy to work with and a delight to watch as it sprung to life before my eyes. Once fully alive I was immediately enticed into jumping up and down on it like a child and was instantly impressed. I quickly dressed my bed up in fine fabrics for our first sleep over date. Ever since that first night all I do is is dream and dream. When ever I am away I just want to return to my sweet mattress. I don't think I need to compare my experience because I found now words can explain the extreme comfort I found in my Casper Mattress. It was perfect and I would recommend it to all of my friends and have already. When you find quality and great sleep, there is no time to waste I took immediate action and shared my Casper experience with my loved ones. Everyone deserves the best sleep and I found it in my Casper mattress, thanks Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cool and comfortable.
Justin Hardy
Verified Casper Owner
Memphis, Tennessee
35 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Cool and comfortable.

Best mattress I have purchased. The return policy made it easy to buy it and make monthly payments without thinking I was going to make a mistake. I bought it, used it and love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Restful
Jess
Verified Casper Owner
Dumas, Texas
26 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Restful

My husband and I both sleep much better. His compliments come in forms of additional snoring; mine is from waking up with no back pains :) the whole experience was fun and easy!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very please
Nathan Ruiz
Verified Casper Owner
Belmont, North Carolina
32 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Very please

Such a great mattress. Unboxing was a breeze and actually kinda fun! Sleep wise, excellent. Thanks for your product!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's great!!
Harry & jody Love
Verified Casper Owner
Loveland, Colorado
64 years old
Dec 23, 2015
It's great!!

Smart packaging system, easily recycled. The unpacking was a breeze.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping much better
Charlie
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
Dec 23, 2015
Sleeping much better

I upgraded from a full to a king size mattress. Initially I was worried that Casper would be too firm; I'm a side sleeper and a lot of people reported that it may be too firm for side sleepers. So far I've experienced the opposite - the bed feels very plush! I can't imagine needing anything softer. My girlfriend sleeps on her back and says she has slept great every night. The only hiccup I experienced was with UPS - they "attempted to deliver" while I was home all day. Not a big deal - Casper's support was helpful and confirmed that I could pick the mattress up from the UPS center next day.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper