CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

WOW!
cyndi wong
Verified Casper Owner
Kailua, Hawaii
39 years old
Dec 22, 2015
WOW!

It was so quick and easy to open and unwrap this bed... only a matter of minutes. This is for my guest room. I let it air for two days and now the guests have arrived. They sleep late and have extended their stay.... they won't leave!!!!! Do I have a recourse???

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it!
Elizabeth Billings
Verified Casper Owner
Winter Haven, Florida
50 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Absolutely love it!

My Husband and I love this mattress. We have the queen size. We had a full size sealy posturepedic mattress for 15 years so it was time for a new one. My Husband saw the commercial on tv for the Casper mattress and wanted to try it. We knew we had nothing to lose because of the gaurentee. It's perfect, not too soft and not too hard. We would recommend this mattress to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Perfection for us
TV & KV
Verified Casper Owner
Marysville , Washington
53 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Perfection for us

We are extremely happy with our new Casper king bed. We have had several expensive mattresses over the last 10 years. Each of them a pillow top and each ending up with the same result, two troughs where we slept. We are not perfect weight for our height but, we are less than 20 lbs more than our optimal weight according to the charts. We also tried the Tempurpedic and returned it because it reaped like chemicals and it was very warm to sleep in, even in winter. After two weeks we both are sleeping very well in the new bed. It was a little hard to get used to the height difference of our 18" tall pillow top compared to the Casper but worth it. The other very small thing we both noticed was that the edge of the new bed is softer than a conventional mattress so, when you sit on the edge getting in and out you have to be aware of that. In our opinion the bed is not too firm at all and it doesn't sleep warm. I read every review prior to our purchase. I used to get out of bed hunched over and had to loosen or stretch out prior to standing up straight. Now I am out of bed and feel no pain or stiffness from a nights rest. I highly reccomend giving it a try, you really have nothing to lose!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep in years.
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
33 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best sleep in years.

I have never bought a new bed, always given used ones by family members. I thought I had a good one but when I had to move 700 miles away I decided to buy my first new mattress. I had heard of Casper but wasn't sure about ordering a mattress online. I talked to some friends and family members who loved there's but it just seemed weird. I went to a mattress store to start my search and holy guacamole....there were more choices than I could have imagined. It was worse than buying a car. I immediately went back to my hotel and ordered one from Casper. I figured they only make one mattress for a reason and they've probably mastered it. Plus they have a great return policy. Their customer service team was fast and super awesome with some changes to my shipping information. When we opened it the mattress took its full shape in minutes. That night and every night since I have slept deeper and longer than I have since college. Love it, love it, love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep in a long time
Nicole Halstead
Verified Casper Owner
45 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best sleep in a long time

This mattress has been a God's send for my back. It's firm, yet contours to your body. My husband and I are not fighting all night to stay out of the middle of the bed. We love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AMAZING!!!
Nick Kaeser &Emily Kaeser
Verified Casper Owner
Berne, Indiana
36 years old
Dec 22, 2015
AMAZING!!!

This mattress has changed our lives! In boxing was a breeze. It's a million times better than our last mattress. I have had multiple back injuries at work and other mattresses always made my back hurt in the morning, not out Casper mattress! It's hard to explain but my nagging back pain has pretty much gone away! Like I said AMAZING!!! Would, will and have recommended to friends and family. Well worth the money!! A++++++

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
great
James Borkenhagen
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Valley, California
67 years old
Dec 22, 2015
great

great

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
exceeded my expectations
Bryce Johnston
Verified Casper Owner
Ruskin , Florida
25 years old
Dec 22, 2015
exceeded my expectations

Unboxing was fun and effortless. The mattress slept perfectly and stayed cool. And have recommended to everyone I know!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
just rite
luke
Verified Casper Owner
Roulette, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Dec 22, 2015
just rite

i love it its just rite for me,my wife is still up in the air it is very comfy not to firm not to soft. i really like that when one moves you do not feel it at all. very pleased.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very confortable, we did the wine glass test and it didn't tople over!
Julio Ramirez
Verified Casper Owner
Layton , Utah
24 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very confortable, we did the wine glass test and it didn't tople over!

I didn't unbox it, I saw it on FaceTime, but my fiancé said it was very simple. The hardest thing was removing our old mattress. The plastic smell does linger a little longer than I would like it, but other than that it has been the best mattress I've ever slept on. I'm amazed at how I can sleep in any position, even on my side, and I won't wake up with a numb limb. My headaches, shoulder tension, and morning stiffness from my sciatic nerve injury have definitely been reduced because I'm supported throughout the night, and with it's cool silicone layer, I can stay in bed longer, sleep better, and not toss and turn as much trying to find a cool spot. I have definitely recommended this mattress to everyone; friend, co-workers, family members, even some of my clients have heard of my new mattress. I may buy a second one for my parents.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper