CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Perfect
Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Marshall, Minnesota
18 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Perfect

The bed is perfect, I love the firmness of it and as soon as I jump in I just start snoozing. It's even harder for me to wake up in the mornings now since it's just sooo comfy. It's amazing how much can be fit in those boxes, at first I was like this isn't the right size but I kept opening it and, BOOM, perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic...
Patty Young
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic...

The one thing that bothers me is that the mattress seems a bit hot when I sleep. And it is winter here is Dallas Texas. I hope the mattress does not feel any warmer in the summer. But I love the mattress and so do my two sixty pound Poodles. The delivery was perfect and the mattress unfolded beautifully. You have a great product.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Simply fabulous!
Wantly & Colly
Verified Casper Owner
Forest, Virginia
61 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Simply fabulous!

Didn't take us 100 nights to figure this one out.....we love our new Casper! No way it's going back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Every side is the right side.
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
49 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Every side is the right side.

The question posed was, Did you wake up on the right side of the Casper? Simply put. Every side is the right side of the Casper. It is the most comfortable bed I have yet to slumber upon. I travel quite extensively and sleep in many different beds aside from my own. My Casper is the BEST! That is all........good night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable
Bill Vaccaro
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable

Delivery and set up were a breeze. I never expected a foam mattress to be so comfortable and have such good support. A huge improvement over our old mattress. More importantly, my wife loves it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Bomb 😀
Paul & Millie Waylonis
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
Dec 22, 2015
The Bomb 😀

It's true....I now need 2 alarm clocks.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Sleep in Years
Stephen
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
56 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best Sleep in Years

The Casper Team thought of everything, the way it was packed to the ease of opening with the supplied opener! I have chronic back issues that have kept me in pain for years. I spent over $3000 for a bed that the mattress store "professional" said would be great for my back and hips. I was never able to sleep over a couple of hours a night on that thing. I did a lot of research on my own searching for a mattress that may give me some relief. I read all the reviews and I was very impressed with Casper, so I said what the heck, I'll give it a try. I am happy to say that my new king size Casper is giving my wife and I the best sleep we have had in many years. I am now sleeping over six hours a night! Thanks Casper, you are a life saver!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really happy with my Casper
Boris Paskar
Verified Casper Owner
Woodside , New York
37 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Really happy with my Casper

We where a little sceptical on buying a mattress online especially one that comes in a box but after testing it out at the NYC showroom we felt it was the best option. We've slept on it for about 3 weeks now and couldn't be more satisfied. It is the perfect firmness and support for someone with backaches. My sleeping has improved so much, it's hard to get out of bed. The wife loves that mattress stays cool through the night. Customer service was terrific and it was delivered same day! Simply the best!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AWERSOME
James River
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericksburg, Virginia
57 years old
Dec 22, 2015
AWERSOME

Easy unpacking and I really don't want to get up but seriously I am sleeping well for the first time in ages. Thank You

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
this thing is off the chain
jesse
Verified Casper Owner
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
this thing is off the chain

long story short, caspers are coated with a highly potent aerosolized narcotic. they don't mention it in the brochure for legal reasons, but there's no other way this bitch can knock me out within 10 minutes of laying down - even if i'm not tired. so there it is. the truth revealed.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper