CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Enticing
Luca Powell
Verified Casper Owner
New Haven, Connecticut
21 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Enticing

Unboxing was easy and fun. This bed outshines my dorm room stock mattress by a country mile. I would 100% recommend a Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing
Vivian Suhrstedt
Verified Casper Owner
Edmond, Oklahoma
< 18 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Amazing

The unboxing was really neat; my new mattress is a lot lighter and more comfortable than my old one; and I would definitely recommend a Casper to someone looking for a mattress, it's awesome!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome! Emphatically Recommended!
Lewis Maygru
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
44 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Awesome! Emphatically Recommended!

Unboxing experience was easy and fun! So glad we chose this!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!
F & P Hale
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
99 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!

Setting up Casper was simple and easy. The mattress looks and feels like quality. So far we are very pleased and would highly recommend Casper to anyone needing to replace a mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!
F & P Hale
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
99 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!

Setting up Casper was simple and easy. The mattress looks and feels like quality. So far we are very pleased and would highly recommend Casper to anyone needing to replace a mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
SUPER
Rosemarie Struve
Verified Casper Owner
North Hollywood, California
Dec 22, 2015
SUPER

THE BEST MATTRESS WE HAVE HAD IN 60 YEARS OF MARRIAGE

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great, affordable mattress
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
51 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great, affordable mattress

All in all a great experience. Super quick delivery and the delivery guy insisted on carrying the mattress up to my third-floor walk-up. The unpacking was super easy and there was no noticeable odor from the new foam. The one issue that I need to deal with was that the slats on my platform bed were too widely spaced so I had to get plywood cut to fit to lay over the slats to provide a proper base for the mattress. As for sleeping, I am completely satisfied. It is a very comfy mattress and I can sleep comfortably on either my back or my side. I find that I wake up refreshed and sleep with less tossing and turning. I also like the fact that I can sit on the edge of the bed without it collapsing. Casper made buying a mattress simple and affordable!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Saved my back, changed my life
Ginger Selbach
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 22, 2015
Saved my back, changed my life

I had heard about Casper advertised through the many podcasts I listen to. At first I thought, because of the price-point and the demographic of audiences that the ads seemed to target, that this was merely a: here's a convenient way to buy a mattress on-line for college kids who want their first grown-up mattress! Cut to a few weeks later when I woke up from the expensive, organic mattress I was sleeping on for 2 years, and could not move. Now mind you, I work out 3-4 times a week, very active, very in shape, there was absolutely no reason for my back to freeze up like that, but it did. After X-rays and tests, it was deemed that it was severe spasms in my lower back muscles, and I was prescribed a few weeks of physical therapy. Well, that literally was doing nothing, and after 2 weeks, I got desperate. I still could not sit at my desk, I would wake up in the middle of the night with shooting pain through my lower back, I couldn't sleep, could barely walk. It was a nightmare. Finally one day a friend of mine mentioned that his brother just purchased this mattress that changed his life. I asked him to please call him up and tell me the make and model of it so I could try it out. I was so desperate, and was willing to try anything to make me feel even just a little bit better. I was suffering, my quality of life was suffering, my work was suffering. I had never had anything like this happen to be in my life before. His brother called back: it was the Casper. I immediately ordered it from my phone, happy about the 100-day return policy. It showed up at my door step two days later in a box, couldn't be easier to open. And what I'm about to say may seem completely unbelievable, but I swear it's true. I woke up from the first night of sleeping on the Casper: I was cured. I got up to take a shower, and as I was turning the water on, I thought to myself: oh my freakin' goodness. I got up. I just got up. I didn't have to roll out slowly, I didn't have to stretch on the floor, I didn't have to gently pull myself up using the corner of my dresser. I just got up. The Casper saved my back, and saved my life. I have never slept more soundly and comfortably. I owe my quality of life to this amazing company, technology, and bed. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Get one
Greg
Verified Casper Owner
Carmel, California
48 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Get one

I enjoyed the unboxing experience, it was groovy. I opted to air out the mattress for a day, suspecting there might be volatile organic compounds emitted. Next day, it smelled fresh, relatively. The bed is better than my last bed and the one previous to that. It is of excellent quality. I would recommend it to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
very good
Real Matton
Verified Casper Owner
Hinton, Alberta
69 years old
Dec 22, 2015
very good

real better

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper