CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Firm yet hugs you like goosedown
Keith and Rendy Wright
Verified Casper Owner
Hooks, Texas
38 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Firm yet hugs you like goosedown

So easy to unpack and set up! Lightweight, and not to thick, makes it easy to put sheets on. It sleeps better than the $2,500 mattress we replaced. We both have back problems from injuries or overworking earlier in life, not 1 day have we woke up hurting since we have had the Casper!!

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Could not be more satisfied
Holt Hagy
Verified Casper Owner
Okc, Oklahoma
29 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Could not be more satisfied

Been sleeping for months on the couch because my mattress hurt my back. I now sleep through the night without ever tossing or turning. Wake up feeling like a million bucks. This is the only internet review I have ever thought worthy to post.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
awesome
kathryn Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Oconomowoc , Wisconsin
62 years old
Dec 22, 2015
awesome

This is the most comfortable mattress we have ever had. No backache in the morning. Sleep comfortably all night. Would highly recommend!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This mattress is amazing!
Nina
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago , Illinois
30 years old
Dec 22, 2015
This mattress is amazing!

My husband and I have always had regular, coil mattresses and we cannot believe how much better we sleep on our Casper mattress!! We love it! It is nice and firm and we wake up more rested than ever! We should have gotten it years ago!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I plan on buying another Casper soon.
Gary J Simmons
Verified Casper Owner
Opelika, Alabama
62 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I plan on buying another Casper soon.

I've had noting but good nights sleep on the Casper mattress, only wish I had gotten a larger one the first time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic mattress - way better than expensive luxury mattresses
Fredrik
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
49 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic mattress - way better than expensive luxury mattresses

Love the product, the unboxing experience and the fact that the mattress does not contain chemicals and unhealthy fire retardants. This mattress is more comfortable than fancy European hand-made matresses I've had in the past. Highly recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very impressive and comfortable
Benjamin Parsons
Verified Casper Owner
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
34 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very impressive and comfortable

Highly recommended and already purchased for a son

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Carol
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago , Illinois
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic

Customer service was wonderful at scheduling the delivery at a certain day because of my travels. The box arrived at time and was a breeze to set up. I've been sleeping on the Casper for a month now and couldn't be happier. Upgrading from a spring mattress, I used to move around during sleep since I couldn't get comfy. Then I'd wake up stiff and have to stretch. On the Casper its sooo cozy and all those problems are gone. My initial purchase concerns answered: The mattress does sleeps cool, it's firm with very minor weight sinkage, and sitting on the mattress edge isn't a problem. Highly recommended!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Firm and supportive but comfy
Mark and Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Colbert, Washington
44 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Firm and supportive but comfy

Just an easy overall experience and a very good mattress for the money. It feels supportive but also comfortable. Thanks Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep I've gotten.
Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best sleep I've gotten.

Used to toss and turn all night. That has been mostly eliminated. Did take a few nights to get used to - some shoulder pain initially. Would recommend to anyone. The best is just right as far as firmness. Now I need the pillow and sheets (hint hint Casper)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper