CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Mattress Review
Henry Walaszek
Verified Casper Owner
Frisco, Texas
63 years old
Nov 28, 2017
Mattress Review

Replaced sleep number bed we had for 14 years. My lower back pain is less after a few nights with the Casper, and a more deeper sleep. My wife feels the same way......less back pain and stiffness.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Nov 28, 2017
Love it

Slept two nights on it so far, and I love the way that it supportive but still soft and comfortable. Not the end-all to some minor neck and back soreness, but it's definitely helping so far.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So far so good !
Valerie
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
Nov 28, 2017
So far so good !

I've only had the mattress for a couple weeks and I have slept on it for only 3 nights, and I find it very comfortable. But I added a 2-inch foam mattress topper to it because when I first laid on the mattress it seemed a little too firm for my tastes. My daughter visited me, she's a lot heavier than I am, and she said it was the most comfortable mattress she has ever slept on.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Lou G.
Verified Casper Owner
Ipswich, Massachusetts
50 years old
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent

Mattress is firm the way I like it. I sleep on my side and the foam mattress fills in the hollow spots of your body when you sleep on your side. Also bought the foundation to go with it and it works well with my old wooden frame. Only had it for about 2 weeks now but so far I am very satisfied.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So far so good!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Orangeville, Ontario
Nov 28, 2017
So far so good!

It was really neat watching it expand when you opened the plastic wrapping. So hard to believe a king sized mattress fit in the box!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Edward
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent

Unboxing was very very simple.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Firmer than others!
Sunil
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 27, 2017
Firmer than others!

I've had a really positive experience with my Casper mattress! Not only was unboxing/unwrapping a breeze, there was hardly any 'scent' to deal with from the new mattress. Lastly, it is more firm than other competing brands, which is something I was looking for and appreciate!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic mattress
Kara
Verified Casper Owner
Mechanicville, New York
Nov 27, 2017
Fantastic mattress

Love the mattress great quality great price great customer service

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this mattress
Carla
Verified Casper Owner
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Nov 27, 2017
Love this mattress

Yes, it was a breeze!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
haven't slept this good since i was a kid!
joy hoffman
Verified Casper Owner
Gulf Breeze, Florida
34 years old
Nov 27, 2017
haven't slept this good since i was a kid!

everyone knows i'm an insomniac. everyone knows i only sleep about 4-6hrs a night. well, NO MORE! since i got my casper, i've been sleeping 8-10hrs EVERY night! i didn't even think that was possible anymore. THANK YOU CASPER! my friends & family thank you as well~ i understand it's improved my disposition a bit. ;)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper