CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I never want to get out of bed!!!
Charlene
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I never want to get out of bed!!!

Unboxing was a breeze and I couldn't wait to tear into it and get that mattress on my bed!! I didn't realize how awful my previous spring-loaded mattress felt until I got my Casper! I knew I was in love just from SITTING on it the first night. It's been about a month in and I'm still in love. The only issue I'm having is not wanting to get out of bed every morning because it's so comfortable!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
You should get it
Kanani
Verified Casper Owner
Honolulu, Hawaii
22 years old
Dec 22, 2015
You should get it

No more sleepless nights. My previous bed is nothing compared to this. We were very hesitant at first about getting a Casper, but with recent moving we decided to start fresh, and getting a new bed was at the top of our list. Shipping was fast and on time. Unboxing was fun and I really like the personal note. Now the bed... As stated, it did take some time for me to get used to. It's soft, yet firm enough for me. I've had sleeping problems and it got pretty crucial just before we bought a Casper, I don't know if it was because I had a long day or what but the first night spent sleeping on the Casper, I fell asleep within minutes! I was surprised when I woke up at how I actually slept through the night. I really feel like this bed has helped me a lot. I get a good nights rest and don't wake up with body aches as I did with the old bed. I'm so glad I came across Casper.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Exceeded expectations
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
29 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Exceeded expectations

I was skeptical about the Casper mattress. A friend mentioned he heard commercials on his podcast for Casper. I checked it out, decided to order, and am pleasantly surprised. The last mattress I owned turned into two divots we rolled into at night. The Casper mattress has maintained it's stability and I'm quite pleased. It was easy to order, unpack, and setup. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Lifesaver
Miguel De Jesus
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn , New York
38 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Lifesaver

The Casper mattress has saved me from my back pains. Nothing better then a full night's sleep. Thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I'm glad I took a chance with Casper
Joseph Schilk
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral , Florida
27 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I'm glad I took a chance with Casper

My old pillow top provided me no support. I art between sleeping on my side and my back and always found myself waking up in a different spot than I fell asleep in. With the new mattress, wherever I fall asleep, that's exactly where I wake up. The tossing and turning is over, and I've never been happier with a bed. I highly recommend giving this mattress a go, you won't regret it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very good build quality
James
Verified Casper Owner
Lewisberry , Pennsylvania
45 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very good build quality

I boxing was great but I do agree with everyone else inbox it where your leaving it. Delivery was very fast and after a week I couldn't imagine sleeping on anything else.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years
Paul Davila
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years

I love this mattress! The setup was pretty straightforward. It took about 10 minutes to unbox and unwrap. I know this is going to sound strange but sleeping on it feels like being on a giant marshmallow. I would definitely recommend Casper to my friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep is great.
Henry
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Sleep is great.

Unboxing was great, eliminates taking a mattress through hallways and staircase, just have to bring the box to your room. Took out the mattress put it on my bed sliced it open and boom, it spread out perfectly on the bed frame. I've always had a spring mattress. So this was different and immediately loved the feeling of support. I don't feel my gf or dogs move around at night. I've never slept better. I was nervous buying it online, not being able to try it out. But, man, this was great. Best decision I've made maybe in my life, ha. Recommend it to my family and co workers and the internet people too.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, not too firm and not too soft
Elizabeth Karan
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable, not too firm and not too soft

The unboxing was done by a friend for me. It seemed easy to deal with. It is so comfortable and since my first night I have slept very well. I have been saving my old mattress just in case I had to return this one, but that isn't going to happen. I love my new mattress. Only problem is now to get rid of the old VERY expensive wool and latex one which weighs a ton and is floppy to move. I've been telling everyone I know about my Casper. The mattress is the best, the price is right and the customer service has been outstanding.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
HOW DO I GET OUT OF BED NOW?!?
Jason Lowenthal
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
HOW DO I GET OUT OF BED NOW?!?

My only complaint about this mattress is that it's making me late for work. I was a little nervous about the softness of it because I like a hard mattress for my back, but it's been great! I was amazed that I ordered it and it came THE NEXT DAY!!! I set the hour window and it arrived within that time frame. It was confusing to see it come in the box that it did, but very exciting to unwrap and then it was done! My fiancé and I are in love with it and it cat, Rigby, still hogs most of it. IN LOVE WITH THIS MATTRESS!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper