CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great sleep
The Jeffries
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great sleep

I do not sleep much anyway, but the sleep I do get is enhanced by the comfort of this phenomenal bed. My wife loves the bed as well. She gets a bit more sleep than I do and comments positively every night we retire for the evening. Thanks Casper! You make a remarkable product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Three Men and a Pig
Jarod Hogan
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
33 years old
Dec 21, 2015
The Three Men and a Pig

Loved unpacking and sleeping on my Casper. All users have had satisfactory experiences upon this slumber instrument.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
The Casper bed just gets better and better
D Kellum
Verified Casper Owner
Henrico, Virginia
57 years old
Dec 21, 2015
The Casper bed just gets better and better

I never thought I would say that I absolutely love this mattress after adapting to it since mid September 2015. I want to take it anywhere I go! I have to say it is the most comfortable and supportive bed I've ever had.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
A great mattress
Mike Patton
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
18 years old
Dec 21, 2015
A great mattress

Solid mattress, solid night's sleep, and my too-low hours/night is not in any way due to any failing of the product. Out of the box, the experience was good, but to perfect it, we ended up adding a gel topper to avoid occasional overheating. The result seems to me like the best sleep experience I've ever had, and I'm a huge fan.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great quality and extremely comfortable
Frank & Donna Gadren
Verified Casper Owner
Oaklyn, New Jersey
59 years old
Dec 21, 2015
Great quality and extremely comfortable

My wife and I started developing pain when we got up which went away gradually through the day. We decided it must be our mattress which even though it was only 4-5 years old had started to develop high and low spots. We replaced the old mattress with the Casper mattress 3-4 weeks ago and have had the best sleep We have had in years. We no longer toss and turn and have any trouble getting to sleep and awake refreshed in the morning. The only problem with the Casper mattress is that it is so comfortable that It is hard to get up. It has the tendency to want to put you back to sleep. I recommended it to a friend of mine who is going to look into it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Impression of the mattress after one year
Karl A. Brodsky
Verified Casper Owner
Guilderland, New York
65 years old
Dec 21, 2015
Impression of the mattress after one year

My wife & I purchased the mattress about a year ago and enjoy today as much as the first night we slept on it. So far it has stood up very well. Dealing with Casper has been a positive experience to date. We are happy enough dealing with Casper that I recently laid out $75 to purchase their new pillow, which I received last week. Just like the mattress I loved it from the first night. I am an "x" mattress retailer and find Casper an excellent company to do business with. I recommend their mattress to everyone who speaks to me about mattresses.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best mattress I've ever slept on
Sarah Lucas
Verified Casper Owner
British Columbia
37 years old
Dec 21, 2015
The best mattress I've ever slept on

Everything about this mattress and the purchasing experience was a dream come true. Not too soft, not too firm. The best part is I don't notice if my partner is rolling around as the foam mattress blunts any bouncing motion. Love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing mattress and equally amazing experience, but we had to return the mattress :(
Shad
Verified Casper Owner
White Plains, New York
40 years old
Dec 21, 2015
Amazing mattress and equally amazing experience, but we had to return the mattress :(

For me the mattress lived up to my expectations and i was really loving it, however, i share a bed with my wife and for her it was a bit too firm. For this reason, we decided to return the mattress. I must say that the customer experience we received after this decision was remarkable. I felt zero pressure to keep the mattress, the rep contacted us and asked if we wanted to try a new topper and see if we might enjoy it more and even after i denied the offer they were very helpful in facilitating the removal and refund of the purchase. I will continue to recommend this company and their product and i wish we could have kept it, but when you share a bed, you share a bed. Great product Casper, and great customer experience. BEST OF LUCK.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Aaaaahhhh!
Kayleen, Vinny & Lucy
Verified Casper Owner
Le Roy, New York
47 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Aaaaahhhh!

It was very eat to unwrap. Just make sure you have it in place- that makes it easier. It's quit heavy. Our old box spring worked fine. There was barely an odor as mentioned in some reviews. Slept on it right away. It's is truly hard to describe. It's very firm but very soft. In a word~ comfy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally a full night sleep and pain free morning!
Treacie S.
Verified Casper Owner
Port Lavaca, Texas
43 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Finally a full night sleep and pain free morning!

After sleeping on only Spring type mattresses, we didn't know how we would adjust to a Casper. I suffer from back issues and neck pain due to multiple accidents, so I wake up with pain every morning. The first night sleeping on the Casper was amazing and I adjusted immediately - even pain free the next morning. My husband took about a week to adjust, but now loves it as much as I do. It stays nice and cool and the best part - you cannot feel the other person moving!! I would definitely recommend this mattress to friends and family! Planning to purchase the pillows after Christmas!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper