CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

LOVE IT!
lauren Dan and Sanka
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
49 years old
Dec 16, 2015
LOVE IT!

I love my Casper!! I have spinal problems and I sleep better on my Casper than any other mattress EVER! My husband snores less and that's so nice. I bought the Casper pillows as our Christmas gift this year! Can't wait for them to arrive!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Don't See Me Ever Going Back to Springs
Ben
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
37 years old
Dec 16, 2015
Don't See Me Ever Going Back to Springs

I've heard about Casper for quite a while now on various podcasts. And recently, I developed some severe allergies. One of the recommendations from my doctor was to change out my bedding. I started with sheets and such and as my mattress was getting close to 10 years old and I could feel a sag in the middle, I started contemplating Casper as a purchase in the new year with my tax return. I found the research and technology they put into it very intriguing. I read how it works best on a platform bed, which I didn't know anything about. So the research began and I found an incredible deal for one so I jumped on it, then ordered my Casper. The unboxing is an amazing experience and I loved the personal touch of the hand-written note. My first night was pretty restless, I won't lie. But really that's to be expected. But night two on, I've had a great night sleep. It is somehow so supportive yet super soft. (I've been a little warm but I think it's because of the 30 degree above normal temps we are having.) I can tell I'm tossing about less, and even though I typically sleep on my side curled up around a body pillow, I'm finding being flat on my back to be incredibly comfortable! My cat absolutely loves it too, I can tell. I usually find her on my couch when I come home, but now she's been on the bed. Ha! I wanted a mattress cover for my allergy situation, so I texted support at Casper and they recommended me a Luna mattress encasement that can block the dust mites and all that. It sleeps very quiet and adds minimal layer. Text support is a great, convenient service! I'm very happy to have made this my mattress and look forward to many years of great sleep--which i LOVE--on my Casper!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Skeptical but mind blown
Mia
Verified Casper Owner
Whitehorse, Yukon
29 years old
Dec 16, 2015
Skeptical but mind blown

I was so skeptical at first because I didn't believe that a mattress in a box could be this comfortable. I have an autoammune disease which causes a lot of joint and muscle pain. On my regular mattress before I was constantly waking during the night in pain and needing to readjust and had numerous pillows in support positions. My first night of sleeping on the Casper mattress I never woke up in pain I couldn't believe it! Now my parents have bought a mattress too and it's helped their back pain.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Greatest Sleep Ever
Julie Cumby
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
39 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Greatest Sleep Ever

For the first time in years, I wake up refreshed. We were initially hesitant to purchase a mattress online, virtually sight unseen, but what a genius move! Casper gives us the most incredibly relaxing, rejuvenating, restful sleep we've ever known - so much that we have outfitted the rest of our home with Casper mattresses. The process is so simple, the customer service is outstanding - we could not be happier.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Cool and Comforting
Patricia Fox-Roth
Verified Casper Owner
Bradenton, Florida
68 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Cool and Comforting

Enjoyed the I un-boxing experience....it was rather remarkable. My husband and I enjoy our Casper, our two dogs have loved it since it jumped out of the box. After owning the so called premier mattress I must admit that it was not only a disappointment, but a big rip-off monetarily. Sometimes you Don't get what you pay for......you just pay far too much.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The BEST bed EVER!
Nicole Clough
Verified Casper Owner
West Vancouver, British Columbia
Dec 15, 2015
The BEST bed EVER!

This is the first bed that continues to provide a great sleep night after night. I knew that a mattress wasn't supposed to have an 'acceptable' level of sagging in the middle! Casper definitely lives up to all the hype. I recommend this bed to everyone!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful mattress!
megan s
Verified Casper Owner
Miramar, Florida
36 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Wonderful mattress!

Mattress came quickly, although the box was heavy I was able to get it to my second story bedroom myself. Easy to open and quick setup. After the first night's sleep I was hooked! We did not notice any smells, and we did not need any sort of mattress topper. My husband also loves the mattress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally a great sleep
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
52 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Finally a great sleep

My husband and I both have back/neck issues and this is the first mattress that feels good to sleep on. Just bought another for my daughter who is 6 feet tall. she just loves it. Easy to get up the stairs too in a tight fitting hall. Thanks so much for the great sleep

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Maybe the best sleep I've ever had.
Nicholas Abernathy
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
18 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Maybe the best sleep I've ever had.

My wife and I, along with our husky, really enjoy this mattress. I'll preface by saying I debated long and hard between this, a tempurpedic, a tuft and needle, and a yogabed. What sold me was most reviews saying this was slightly softer than the others, AND the ability to finance as well as get the 100 night trial. First time on the bed I wasn't sold. It was pretty firm; I was use to a pillow top mattress. First sleep did sell me. I toss and turn and wake up occasionally. Not that night nor hardly any night since. My light sleeping wife slept through her alarms the first night. As to be expected the next week want as good as our bodies got accustomed to the new mattress, firm yet soft, you don't sink in but you feel hugged anyway. Now we're three months in and there is not a chance in going to refund this mattress. If the firmness scares you, I've heard they have a topper, though I've not looked into it. I do plan on trying a pillow in the future. If they made a dog bed, my husky would want one herself. She never wants to leave the bed now.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The Best Sleep
Chris Olds
Verified Casper Owner
Newcastle, Washington
24 years old
Dec 15, 2015
The Best Sleep

I absolutely love this mattress. it is the perfect combination of support and soft all wrapped together in a mattress that actually breathes ! Typical mattress always left me too hot on the contact area but the bed seems to retain a neutral yet extremely comfortable temperature below me. My only compliant is that I'm jealous the dog gets to spend twice the amount of time sleeping on the bed, since Casper she has forsaken all other dog beds.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper