CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Finally At Perfect Mattress
Brian Harrington
Verified Casper Owner
Dundas, Ontario
73 years old
Dec 11, 2015
Finally At Perfect Mattress

With a chronic arthritic lower back I have tried 4 top of the line Mattresses in the last 15 years. None have helped with back pain while sleeping. Based on the Consumer Reports and other reviews I decided to try the Casper. Liked the free delivery to the door, the unpacking was fun and within 3 nights of use my lower back pain in the mornings is all but gone. Bravo!!. Mattress is not as Firm as I expected and contrary to some reviews about it being to warm, the temperature for me is just write. Highly recommend this Company and product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Dream cloud of wonder
Alissa
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Ana, California
23 years old
Dec 10, 2015
Dream cloud of wonder

What can I say that hasn't already been said? This mattress is magical! After an easy ordering process, my beloved Casper arrived 2 days later. Took a week or so to adjust, but now I absolutely love it. My GSD/Husky mix hated snuggling on my old mattress, but now I can barely stretch my legs because he's always sprawled in the middle of the bed. Dog bed next?

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best bed ever
Sherry Freer
Verified Casper Owner
Orange , California
53 years old
Dec 10, 2015
Best bed ever

This was our Christmas gift to each other. We have never owned a king size bed. With two dogs we needed it. We love it. I think my husband is sick of hearing me say this is our best gift ever. Dogs love it too. Heard about Casper beds on dr Laura. Did research and made the decision to buy. Never regretted it. Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable, firm
Eva and Karl
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
23 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Comfortable, firm

Both of us are performers, very physically active and often very stressed out and struggle with sleep. The mattress is just what we needed to help us take proper breaks and get proper deep sleep. We've had it for a hundred days now and love it. The company is so helpful, really seem to care and are quick to respond. The delivery was punctual, unpacking super easy, and the overall experience simply great. Would definitely recommend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I get excited to go to bed now
Ray Kaczur
Verified Casper Owner
Twinsburg, Ohio
62 years old
Dec 09, 2015
I get excited to go to bed now

I used to have back pain but nowhere near as before since sleeping on my Casper mattress. I cannot believe how comfortable this mattress is. I don't roll around as much during the night. When morning comes it's difficult to get out of since I am so relaxed and just want to lay there and enjoy the comfort. This mattress is the best mattress I have ever bought and was a long time coming. I am really glad of my purchase and recommend this for anyone needing an affordable quality mattress. Hey, they give you a 100 day trial and free shipping. What more could you ask for. My comments are true. Now I am buying the pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Less stress, more sleep and cannot believe the results!
Andy
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
28 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Less stress, more sleep and cannot believe the results!

Unboxing was great.... but even better the first night of sleep I overslept! Late to a meeting but cannot tell you how relaxed and well rested I was... made my day and now life much easier. Great product and great job - customer service was great and am ordering the pillows and full sheet + duvet set as we speak!

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome.
Jennifer Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
Ancaster, Ontario
41 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Awesome.

The arrival and unveiling of our Casper was a 10 minute set up, so unbelievably simple. We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our Casper. Should have made this purchase 3 years ago, but the mattress shopping process is daunting. Dr. Laura recommends Casper mattress' regularly. We took her advice and so glad we did! Amazingly comfortable! We tell our friends and family repeatedly how they should make it their next purchase!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love, Love, Love!!!!
Alysha
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
27 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!!!

We love our new mattress so much. It has actually proven to be a huge issue with my family as everyone, including our two dogs, has a hard time getting up in the morning. Our sleeps are more sound and we are feeling more refreshed. Thank you for such a great product!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Mission Viejo, California
43 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Amazing!

The packing of this mattress is brilliant. Easy to maneuver through hallways/doorways, placed on bed and popped it open. It looks nice, as opposed to our previous sleep number bed which was rock hard on one side and super soft on the other side, creating an uneven looking bed. I have had hip pain (bursitis) for two months and after just four nights on this mattress, my pain is gone. I've never slept better. Clean and simple website, selection, and setup. Have already recommended to a friend in need of a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever!
Riley
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 09, 2015
Best sleep ever!

Our bed was ready for the dumpster and we were in search of king size. After looking at mattresses that were $2,000 plus we stumbled upon Casper. We loved that there was one style, the other reviews were great and it came shipped in a big box for free! The 100 day guarantee and price of $950 for the king size was a plus! Night one we sank into bed and knew we made the right choice. This bed molds to your body and you cannot feel the other person in bed move at all. My partner likes a soft bed and I like more firm. Casper works for both of our tastes. We have had it for 3 weeks now and I have slept thru the night soundly like I never have before. We cannot wait to try their pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper