CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Excellent
Jaspal
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
35 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Excellent

I just slept for 1 Night but when I work up it was a different morning in last 5 years I had. I am hoping it will stay like that. Overall I am extremely satisfy with the mattress by far the best we have bought in last few years. I would highly recommend to someone with back problems.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
At first I thought oh what's all the hype, but I've been sleeping so well
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
69 years old
Dec 08, 2015
At first I thought oh what's all the hype, but I've been sleeping so well

YES

7
hours of sleep per night
I lOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Juan Navarro
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
20 years old
Dec 08, 2015
I lOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish I've heard of it sooner. And what helped me even get the bed was the Financing from Affirm with 0% Apr.. At least for me D: ... Anyways I love this BED!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Casper deserves all the positive hype!
Billy Goodnick
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Barbara, California
60 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Casper deserves all the positive hype!

We started our mattress search on-line after hearing about Casper on a podcast I listen to regularly. Then friends started weighing in with other similar mattress options and we entered a stage of major confusion. Fortunately, we had a day trip planned to Los Angeles where Casper has a great little showroom and we "test drove" a mattress. Love at first flop. We ordered on-line and that experience was seamless, including instant chat support. When the mattress arrived, the "blossoming" of the mattress from the vacuum packing was a trip (wished I'd had my iPhone video running). After the first night, my wife wasn't comfortable, but I was. Casper advices sleeping on it for a few nights to adapt, but my wife was having trouble -- it was just a little too firm for her liking.. Long story short, we ordered a soft topper from Casper (very reasonable price) and that next night was bliss. No turning back. After a couple of months, here's what I've noticed: fewer middle-of-the-night adjustments to change position (used to find myself shifting from left to right side 6 to 8 times a night -- now, maybe once or twice); no disturbance when my wife (or dog) shifts position; sleeping at least an hour longer each night; and feeling much more refreshed with zero stiff muscles, unlike our previous mattress. You've got three very happy customers (including Biff the Wonder Spaniel). So happy we made the switch.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
nice
bob entress
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastian Florida
Dec 08, 2015
nice

fast shipping, easy to unpack I can not believe some people--to hard--to soft--. I weigh 250 and my wife 120. i can get up at night and she never feels it. I could never sleep on my left side from hip pain, now it's gone. always a good night sleep. thank you CASPER

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
nice
bob entress
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastian Florida
Dec 08, 2015
nice

fast shipping, easy to unpack I can not believe some people--to hard--to soft--. I weigh 250 and my wife 120. i can get up at night and she never feels it. I could never sleep on my left side from hip pain, now it's gone. always a good night sleep. thank you CASPER

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pleasantly Surprised
Frank Pixley
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
56 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

My wife and I have experienced five nights now on our new Casper and I have been pleasantly surprised. It's never easy buying something (especially a mattress) without feeling it out first. I strictly went on the reviews and hoping they were real. (never know these days) It's very firm... but I am getting used to it and it feels great on my body so far. I may be tempted later to put a foam top on it but more than likely I will not. My wife loves it the way it is... I highly recommend if you're on the fence. The value exceeds my expectations!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable
Nate
Verified Casper Owner
Syracuse, New York
30 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable

Unpacking the mattress was pretty easy. I loved how it came in a box because it was easy to move around the house. I didn't realize how bad my old mattress was until I started sleeping on my Casper. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and am going to put Caspers throughout all bedrooms in my house. I absolutely love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
New Sleeping Experience
Shoegal in VA
Verified Casper Owner
Woodbridge, Virginia
35 years old
Dec 07, 2015
New Sleeping Experience

Unboxing the Casper was really easy, just like everyone has already said. I would much rather talk about the sleeping experience. Everyone should stop paying for bogus mattresses and get a Casper! My back doesn't ache anymore and I don't wake up feeling like I have been in a war. I know I will buy a Casper from now on!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!
Eric Faber
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
21 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!

After another sleepless night on my old mattress, I felt I really didn't have anything lose with the 100 day test period and ordered my bed online, excited to know I would have next day delivery. Sure enough delivery came to my door. Simple unboxing and on the frame in no time. From some reviews, I was concerned it my be too firm, but to my pleasant surprise it had just the right amount of give without ever feeling like was sinkimg. In a word, perfect! II'm having a full nights sleep and Iset my snoose, so I have 10 extra minutes in that 1/2 sleep 1/2 awke mode to luxuiriate. The big drwback is my dog Millie loves it too and hogs up the middle of the bed! So guys...when are you making a Casper for dogs?

Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper