CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Solid. Comfortable.
Denise
Verified Casper Owner
Barrington, Illinois
Nov 27, 2017
Solid. Comfortable.

My husband was a skeptic - he loves it!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Supportive and soft - best sleep I've had in years!
Ramzy Haddad
Verified Casper Owner
Clarksburg, Maryland
30 years old
Nov 27, 2017
Supportive and soft - best sleep I've had in years!

Unboxing was easy, delivery was FAST! (2 business days, THANK GOD)... From the moment I ordered my Casper to the minute I laid down on it, I couldn't wait to get it. Unboxing was easy, it just rolls out, you get the plastic off and it inflates. No chemical smell, no break in time, nothing. I slept on it the same day and woke up feeling a bit weird, I felt like that for the first two nights actually. I realized it was my body getting used to sleeping with actual support for my back and neck ... It was weird waking up feeling no pain, honestly. Im now on day 3 holy hell do I feel well rested. My stress levels are low, my focus and energy are where they need to be and I slept all night without waking up once. NOW THAT is a good nights sleep! I couldn't be happier with this mattress, so happy I got it when I did. My back thanks you good people of Casper :D

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great 👍
Val
Verified Casper Owner
Napanee, Ontario
Nov 27, 2017
Great 👍

Although the box was heavy the delivery person was willing to help get it up the stairs. The grandchildren enjoyed watching the mattress ‘ grow’

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best!
Diane Fry
Verified Casper Owner
Ormond Beach, Florida
68 years old
Nov 27, 2017
The best!

We loved the unboxing. Mattress has a mind of its own when you give it a little opening. I knew I loved it before I even slept on it. What quality! It is so nice not to wake through the night because my husband got up for some reason. It is so comfortable. Old mattress was a pillow top and it was nice until it wasn't. This is a great mattress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress, great experience
Parker
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
Nov 27, 2017
Great mattress, great experience

Slept great, getting and setting up the mattress was a fun experience.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Dreamland!
Cynthia
Verified Casper Owner
Fulton, New York
Nov 27, 2017
Dreamland!

Setting up the foundation, and unboxing Casper was super easy, and super fast. The quality and craftsmanship of everything Casper is above and beyond. So happy with Casper and would recommend to ANYONE who wants a deep restful sleep!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Like it
John
Verified Casper Owner
Ritzville, Washington
Nov 26, 2017
Like it

Yes I liked the delivery. Was a little hesitant when mattress was to be delivered in a box but it’s been a good sleeping experience so far

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
amazed that the king size was in such a small box
Audrey
Verified Casper Owner
Littleton, Colorado
Nov 26, 2017
amazed that the king size was in such a small box

I've only slept on it for two nights as I had to cut my old king mattress in half to get it down the stairs. Instead of sleeping 6 hours as i was on the old mattress i'm sleeping a full 7.5-8 hours and feel great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
good
Indira
Verified Casper Owner
La Verne, California
Nov 26, 2017
good

much more comfortable

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best mattress ever!
Eric Hogan
Verified Casper Owner
Winder , Georgia
42 years old
Nov 26, 2017
The best mattress ever!

We freaking love our Casper!!!!! Thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper