CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Casper
Felicia
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Nov 26, 2017
Casper

My teenage son loves this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Product
David
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
30 years old
Nov 26, 2017
Great Product

I'd never heard of Casper before but I was moving out of state and didn't want to take my old mattress and boxspring. A friend suggested Casper and I'm glad he did. This is the most comfortable mattress I think I've ever owned. I purchased the Queen-sized mattress, the foundation, two pillows, a duvet, a duvet cover and a set of sheets. The mattress is so comfortable, the foundation is simple to put together and requires no tools, the pillows are great and the duvet and sheets are great quality.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Sandra Earwood
Verified Casper Owner
Yellowtail, Montana
56 years old
Nov 26, 2017
Love it

Tons of boxes to throw away but it was easy to put it all together the frame was easy the foundation was easy and rolling out the mattress was cool as it expanded! Nice and firm not mushy. No need to break the mattress in slept like a baby the first night! I wake up refreshed and rested. I haven't had a good night sleep in yrs now I get a good night sleep every night since I have slept on this casper.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
So glad I went with this mattress!
Kimberley
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
28 years old
Nov 26, 2017
So glad I went with this mattress!

I would totally recommend this mattress to anyone! The whole process was delightful and I’ve had the best sleep ever since I got it. I am super happy about it. The only thing I like less about it are that the sides are very soft which if you want to sit on the side of your bed - that’s not gonna happen, but apart from that its all good!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Like sleeping on a cloud!!
Katie
Verified Casper Owner
Wheaton, Illinois
Nov 26, 2017
Like sleeping on a cloud!!

The unboxing was easy and having it in a box made it easier to transport.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Snuggleicious
Armando Espana
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
42 years old
Nov 26, 2017
Snuggleicious

The unboxing wasn't as immediate as I had imagined, but it was ready right away. I worked at a pop up for Casper in Toronto and only tried it, but the few times I did try it, I loved it. I am currently loving my Casper, but I only received it last week. THANK YOU!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A Dreamy Experience
Darla
Verified Casper Owner
Sleepy Hollow, New York
Nov 25, 2017
A Dreamy Experience

Purchasing the mattress online was easy, quick, and very convenient. I received the mattress very quickly. The unboxing was simple, and quite fascinating to watch. The mattress is in a guest bedroom, and we received very favorable reviews on the comfort and quality of their sleep using the mattress. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

Nice and comfortible
John Mckeon
Verified Casper Owner
Casse.Lberry, Georgia
58 years old
Nov 25, 2017
Nice and comfortible

It was an easy mattress to unbox. It is nice and cool and a lot more comfortable then my old memory foam mattress !!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good
Allison
Verified Casper Owner
Dana Point, California
Nov 25, 2017
Good

I’ve had it about 2 weeks and am super happy about it. Was very easy to setup. I wish I would have purchased the box/frame also! I paid extra for them to remove my old mattress. Very happy that I did.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fabulous!
Barbara
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
Nov 25, 2017
Fabulous!

I bought this mattress for my mom as my husband and I were such fans of our Casper mattress. She loves hers too!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper