CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very satisfied, ordered bed frame, foundation, and mattress.
Terry
Verified Casper Owner
East Alton, Illinois
Nov 25, 2017
Very satisfied, ordered bed frame, foundation, and mattress.

The bed frame and foundation was easy to assemble, just had to use a hammer to set some pins and rails. My back pain is at least 50% better after sleeping on mattress for 2 weeks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect!!
andy fleming
Verified Casper Owner
London
47 years old
Nov 25, 2017
Perfect!!

Have had this Mattress for two years now. my body thanks me every time I get in it. I look forward to going to bed at night. The pillows are awesome as well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep ever!!
William
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Oregon
Nov 24, 2017
Best sleep ever!!

I haven't slept this great in years. Delivery was fast and set up was easy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wasn’t to sure of a mattress from a box...
Claire
Verified Casper Owner
Reform, Alabama
Nov 24, 2017
Wasn’t to sure of a mattress from a box...

After a week of sleeping through the nights... I love it and I’m very impressed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
Nov 24, 2017
Great mattress

I'm really happy with the mattress. Sleeps great, really comfortable. Soft, but slightly firm also.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent Investment
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Spring, Texas
Nov 23, 2017
Excellent Investment

I'm glad I finally made the decision to order my Casper. Been wanting one for a while now. It was worth the wait! I like everything about it. It was really fun to open it up and put it together. I can't remember the last time I slept so well

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress, not too firm, not too soft. I am very satisfied with this mattress
Michael brunsden
Verified Casper Owner
White Plains, New York
67 years old
Nov 23, 2017
Great mattress, not too firm, not too soft. I am very satisfied with this mattress

Easily unboxed no problem

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect
Phill alabakis
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
18 years old
Nov 23, 2017
Perfect

The unboxing was not bad except for taking off the outer plastic that keeps it rolled. once you reach the end it is stuck to the the shrink wrap witch ended up ripping ruining the moment of letting the mattress breathe and expand. It is absolutely the best feeling mattress ever. I have been telling everyone to buy one it is fantastic.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Casper mattress
Deborah
Verified Casper Owner
Clayton, California
Nov 23, 2017
Casper mattress

The unboxing the mattress easy and cool. We slept well on first night. So comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Haven’t slept this good since I was a kid!
Enza
Verified Casper Owner
Holmdel, New Jersey
Nov 23, 2017
Haven’t slept this good since I was a kid!

Slept great never woke up. I didn’t even get up when my boyfriend left for work

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper