CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I sleep better than ever. Very impressive how much more energy and focused I am during the day because of a great nights sleep.
Matt Boucher
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
43 years old
Nov 23, 2017
I sleep better than ever. Very impressive how much more energy and focused I am during the day because of a great nights sleep.

Unboxing was not a problem at all. It is actually taller than my old mattress which I didn't think it would be. My old mattress was terrible compared to this one. I have already recommended it to others and will continue to do so.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Mattress, Excellent service
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Sea Isle City , New Jersey
48 years old
Nov 23, 2017
Great Mattress, Excellent service

We bought 3 mattresses and love them. Delivered on time and conveniently. Setup was fast and simple. After learning how to do the first one we were able to set up the next one in less than 5 minutes, literally. Needed to return one foundation because the bed frame we had purchased didn't require one. No issues whatsoever. I also called a month later because our discount code was not applied and we received a credit on our CC within days.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Good
jamy
Verified Casper Owner
California
19 years old
Nov 23, 2017
So Good

great

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Crazy comfortable
Genevieve, Jack, and P...
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
< 18 years old
Nov 22, 2017
Crazy comfortable

I thought my old mattress was comfy, but this thing is crazy comfortable. Loveeeee it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just superb!
Louis-Philippe Rouillard
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
45 years old
Nov 22, 2017
Just superb!

I had my doubts, ordering over the internet, but I am glad I did so. Just firm enough with just enough of a good sink, this mattress is exactly what I was looking for. Since then, no more back pain in the morning and the quality of sleep has greatly improved. Love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
good
jimmy
Verified Casper Owner
Alaska
30 years old
Nov 22, 2017
good

good

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Like a dream.
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Nov 21, 2017
Like a dream.

Unboxing was chaos. Knocked everything off my dresser lol

6
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, get sleep
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 21, 2017
Great mattress, get sleep

This is the third non-conventional mattress that we have purchased and it is the best. Both my wife and I really enjoy the level of support that it provides while being comfortable at the same time. We really like the fact that the mattress reduces the amount of transfer of movement from one side to the other. So, we can change position as often as we want without disturbing the other person's sleep. It holds up well at the edges as well, so you don't slip off the side of it, when you sit on it. Highly

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The Casper Mattress
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 21, 2017
The Casper Mattress

My husband and I have been trying to find the perfect mattress that satisfies both of us for a long time. He likes more of a firm bed, whereas I like it a bit softer. This mattress provides us both with what we need. We are still testing it out (in 3rd week), but so far, it seems to work for both of us. We also bought the pillows which we love.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
unboxing, comparison, recommendation
Carolyn Stewart
Verified Casper Owner
Suitland, Maryland
39 years old
Nov 21, 2017
unboxing, comparison, recommendation

After sleeping on a 15-year-old spring mattress, I upgraded to the Original Casper. My back no longer hurts when I get up in the morning! Unboxing this mattress is so much fun! Once you cut the plastic it expands quickly, so work fast! I would definitely recommend this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper