Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Super Comfy
Carla
Verified Casper Owner
Alpharetta, Georgia
May 15, 2017
Super Comfy

I previously slept on a temporpedic mattress and decided to try a Casper mattress with a new bed purchase.

Awesome Mattress
Ken and Dawn Guille
Verified Casper Owner
Cheyenne, Wyoming
47 years old
May 15, 2017
Awesome Mattress

The way it was delivered was awesome! I loved watching it expand on the box spring. So we have had it since early April, and have enjoyed every night. Like other reviews, I agree the edge is a little soft. In fact it is hard to sit on! But I'm an edge sleeper and have no issues sleeping on the edge. Great company and great customer service! Thank you, we love our Casper mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
We love our new Casper!
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
Youngstown, Ohio
May 15, 2017
We love our new Casper!

We have been sleeping on our Casper for 2 weeks now, and we love it! We're so happy we decided to get a Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I didnt stop me from sweating
Buddy Rosser
Verified Casper Owner
Newark, California
54 years old
May 15, 2017
I didnt stop me from sweating

Its cumfy but i wish it stopping my overheating...i evan bougjt your sheets and pillow and box spring

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love it!
Linda Ludwig
Verified Casper Owner
Glenshaw, Pennsylvania
65 years old
May 15, 2017
I love it!

My old mattress was giving me a lower back ache, so I knew it was time to replace it. I knew I needed a firm mattress. When I tried other memory foam mattresses in stores I was not impressed. I probably wouldn't have considered ordering a mattress online, but my son already had purchased a Casper mattress and I tried his. I was amazed at how firm it felt. Well, I ordered the mattress and my back ache is gone! I'm happy. (The only hassle was getting the boxed mattress up two flights of stairs.)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper mattress sleeps Hot.
William
Verified Casper Owner
Kemah, Texas
May 15, 2017
Casper mattress sleeps Hot.

I would not recommend this mattress if you live in the southern ,U.S. A Casper mattress protector was used. The sheet set was great. I would order more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent Night's Sleep
Nadia
Verified Casper Owner
Yonkers, New York
May 15, 2017
Excellent Night's Sleep

Thank you Casper! I have been enjoying my new mattress for about 3 weeks now and have never had a better night's sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We love sleeping on the Casper
Gary
Verified Casper Owner
Johns Island, South Carolina
May 15, 2017
We love sleeping on the Casper

We got a casper last month and so far it's been good.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great responsiveness and support.
Francis
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman Oaks, California
May 15, 2017
Great responsiveness and support.

The unboxing was as good as unwrapping a 150 lbs air vacuumed mattress could be. I was pleased to find that the material did not smell like chemicals after unboxing.

A bit stiff and smelly
Juan
Verified Casper Owner
Simi Valley, California
May 15, 2017
A bit stiff and smelly

Mattress isn't bad but it didn't blow us away. It's a bit stiff and the chemical smell hasn't gone away after about 20 days. I would recommend only if youre looking for a stiff mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress