CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Worth every penny!
JLaw
Verified Casper Owner
54 years old
Jun 25, 2015
Worth every penny!

My husband and I have had the best sleep in YEARS. Buy it, Try it, it will not disappoint.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Waiting
Rebecca Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
32 years old
Jun 25, 2015
Waiting

Ordered Sunday and still hasn't shipped. Good customer service, but really need a mattress!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress I have ever slept on. Love that it is so quiet when moving on it.
Carol Defoe
Verified Casper Owner
Hamburg, New York
73 years old
Jun 24, 2015
Best mattress I have ever slept on. Love that it is so quiet when moving on it.

I am a believer. All your promotional material about the product is true.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Karl
Verified Casper Owner
Shreveport , Louisiana
45 years old
Jun 24, 2015

Very comfortable and has eliminated lower back pain.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Unexpected bliss
Deanise Marta
Verified Casper Owner
Las Cruces, New Mexico
66 years old
Jun 24, 2015
Unexpected bliss

Extremely easy to set up. Was immediately more comfortable than any bed I have ever slept on. I have back and neck problems that would often wake me up during the night, but not with Casper. I'm sold!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Not a magic bullet, but still awesome
Adam T
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
35 years old
Jun 24, 2015
Not a magic bullet, but still awesome

I got the Casper for two reasons: I needed a mattress quickly and cheaply, and I wanted to try memory foam instead of coils/springs (for my back). The Casper has been comfortable, but it hasn't been a cure-all for my back or sleeping problems. (No mattress can fix your back or sleep, but a decent mattress definitely helps.) The Casper was very inexpensive for the quality. Every other halfway decent mattress--foam or otherwise--is well over $1,500, but for less than $1,000, the Casper is just as comfortable (if not a bit more) and was super-convenient to have delivered. I still have back issues, and I still don't sleep all the way through the night, but that's not the Casper's fault, and at least I didn't pay a fortune! All in all, I'd highly recommend Casper to my friends and family. It gets a 5-star rating for being so economical but still good quality.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very happily surprised
Eugene Leventhal
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
27 years old
Jun 23, 2015
Very happily surprised

I didn't have the highest expectations for Casper as the only memory foam type mattress I've enjoyed to date has been the tempurpedic one - I really did not sleep that well with Sleep Innovations or some other thinner ones. I mainly ordered it because I was moving and needed a mattress and I knew I wouldn't much time to shop around. The convenience did not disappoint at all. Mattress arrived in a 70ish pound box (queen mattress), it didn't have any factory odors after being aired out for an hour or so, and it was very comfy from the first use. After a weeks it gets more comfortable. Very convenient to sleep with a partner as well - the foam absorbs well which keeps you from bothering the person you're with. Overall very happy with the mattress and at least from the mattresses I've had, this is by far the best bang for your buck.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finaly a true nights sleep
Paul and Susan Basham
Verified Casper Owner
Spanaway, Washington
60 years old
Jun 23, 2015
Finaly a true nights sleep

It was a snap from ordering to sleeping on it. First restful sleep we have had for 20 years. Will be getting another for our cabin. Would like to thank Mark Levin for his words about your mattress on his his radio program which caused us to purchase one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep in 20 years
Paul & Sue Basham
Verified Casper Owner
Spanaway, Washington
60 years old
Jun 23, 2015
Best sleep in 20 years

Everything from ordering to sleeping on it was A B C and 1 2 3. Would like to thank Mark Levin for his words for your product. Thanks............Paul and Sue

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Wow just wow
Shawna mellott
Verified Casper Owner
Derwood, Maryland
34 years old
Jun 23, 2015
Wow just wow

Buying a mattress on the Internet...are we crazy? I asked the same question, but my boyfriend was sold on Casper from the ease of trying for 100 days, the cost, and consumer report. I caved and said ok and boy am I glad I did. Love the Casper. Can't say enough great things about it. As others say, not too firm or too soft, it's just right. The unpacking was super easy too. Highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper