CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So great
Annie Malknecht
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
26 years old
Jun 20, 2015
So great

I replaced a foam mattress with the Casper and didn't realize how terribly I was sleeping until I made the switch! Keeps fairly cool and is cushy without totally swallowing your body. I'm recommending the Casper to everyone I know.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So great
Annie Malknecht
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
26 years old
Jun 20, 2015
So great

I replaced a foam mattress with the Casper and didn't realize how terribly I was sleeping until I made the switch! Keeps fairly cool and is cushy without totally swallowing your body. I'm recommending the Casper to everyone I know.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Changed how I sleep
TJ & Hannah
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Changed how I sleep

Our Casper mattress is amazing. We used to have a creaky box spring and will never go back after sleeping on this cloud of a mattress. We ordered the mattress to be delivered to our new apartment on a specific date and it was there waiting for us to unbox--super convenient! The unboxing is so cool you'll hardly believe something like this even exists. Trust me, get a Casper. You'll be glad you did.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
THIS IS IT ! Affordable ,comfortable ,and just downright nice .
Fred D Chapman
Verified Casper Owner
Vian, Oklahoma
66 years old
Jun 19, 2015
THIS IS IT ! Affordable ,comfortable ,and just downright nice .

Was kinda neat to watch unfold and come to life so to speak after unpacking. Way to simple. Been looking for a "good" mattress for years. Getting a bit older and the old bones aren't what they used to be. Wife has been after me for years to get one of those fancy foam and or air mattresses. Checked em out and just cant afford $2000 to $4000 . This mattress is in my opinion just as good comfort wise, as they are. For the first time in years we wake up not hurting form sleeping on a box spring type mattress. Nice to feel refreshed, relaxed and rested as they say in all the mattress ads. Have a small horse ranch so sleeping in isn't an option. A good nights rest really helps. With this mattress that's what you get. Makes life a bit more enjoyable. Customer service is absolutely the greatest. A pleasure to talk to and deal with. In short, don't waste your money on the high dollar ones , buy this product, save money and get a good nights rest. Treat your self and family to something with the money you save.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Wedding Present EVER
Elisabeth
Verified Casper Owner
West Hollywood, California
25 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Best Wedding Present EVER

My sister and her BF talked us into this mattress... we were highly skeptical. My now-husband and I asked for this as a wedding present from my parents, who agreed based on the extremely reasonable price-point. We came home a couple days later to a tall box from Capser. After positioning the mattress, we cut it open and watched the magic happen. Our first night, and every night since, has been glorious. We LOVE our Capser mattress. I've spent almost 10 years on a Tempur Pedic, and I don't like it as much now that I've tried Casper. Casper has the benefit of a memory foam, without the weird smell and heat. Best night's sleep I have ever enjoyed. We have visited 15+ hotels in the past year, and every time we can't wait to get home to our own, amazing bed. Nothing compares!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love My Casper
Brendan Coen
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
48 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Love My Casper

Not sure how they fit a queen size mattress in such a small box, but cut off the wrapping and the magic happens. It smelled fresh! The first time you lay on a Casper you realize how unforgiving springs are on your body. I am sleeping WAY better and wish I bought this mattress years ago. I now believe in ghosts, thanks Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Can't believe I waited this long!
Nick McMillan
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
29 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Can't believe I waited this long!

I was sold on this mattress starting on the very first night. It's very supportive and comfortable - something I've never found with a spring mattress. I'll never go back to a spring mattress, it's foam from here on out. Highly, highly recommended!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect Mattress
Zac & Kelli Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Hoover, Alabama
35 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Perfect Mattress

Easy set up. We sleep great on our Casper. So glad I found out about it on uncrate.com.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Mattress
Gabriel Kemble
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
26 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Best Mattress

The first thing you'll notice is the size of the box. How the heck do you fit a mattress in that?! Well, I was perplexed, so I shot a video while I unboxed my new mattress. Everything fit snugly inside the box (about 48x24x24 maybe?) and they give you all the necessary tools to get the mattress out. Be very careful where you open the box because the mattress is heavy ( I purchased a full size) and quickly expands. I purchased a metal from on Amazon but while I waited I just kept the mattress on the floor. Slept great my first night and every night. Once the frame came in, I just put it together and put the mattress on top. It just feels great sleeping on my new mattress every night. I had back problems from my old mattress (hand me down, 15 years old, saggy) but with my new casper mattress it has been clearing up! The customer service for the Casper brand is beyond phenomenal. When they told me it would take a while to get the mattress I was bummed out. However, Tracey, the best customer support in the world!, offered to throw in an air mattress to sleep on while I had to wait. That blew me totally away that they would offer a perk like that. I got the air mattress just a few days later and it was a queen sized with other features. Amazing! Thanks so much Tracey, you rock! I will/would recommend a Casper bed to friends and family! It's so comfortable I wonder if they can put it in my casket. 10/10 Will buy again!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Money very well spent.
Alejandro Diaz
Verified Casper Owner
Woodhaven, New York
25 years old
Jun 19, 2015
Money very well spent.

This is hands down the best bed I've ever had. I always wake up feeling extremely well rested. Must try.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper