CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Lovin it!
Tonya Leachman
Verified Casper Owner
Baltimore, Maryland
1 years old
Jun 10, 2015
Lovin it!

I'm so glad I decided to try the Casper mattress, it is by far the best mattress I've ever had. It provides amazing support but it's also extremely comfortable. Besides that, Casper's customer service is second to none. The staff is very accessible, friendly, responsive, professional, etc etc. A Casper mattress is a risk free purchase since you have 100 days to try it out and request a refund. I exchanged my original king size order for a queen size with absolutely no out of pocket cost for S&H for the original shipment, return shipment, or exchange shipment...and they automatically processed a refund for the difference without my asking. I wish all companies followed their lead 😉

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Made the right decision
John Burmeister
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
40 years old
Jun 10, 2015
Made the right decision

I have back issues, which drove the search for a mattress. After trying many different models, settled on a Casper after the Dr. doing my back injection said he has one for each of his family members. Now the biggest problem is trying to keep the kids in their own bed. Don't hesitate. http://refer.casper.com/v2/share/6158731022060185039

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Overwhelmingly satisfied.
Elizabeth Liz
Verified Casper Owner
Lawton, Oklahoma
41 years old
Jun 09, 2015
Overwhelmingly satisfied.

When we first got it, I wasn't sure about it. I worried it was too soft and memory-foamy. The first night I liked it more. The second night was even better. About a week or so into it, I noticed my body feeling more flexible, my joints weren't achy in the morning, and my spine would pop (in a good way) like I'd been deeply relaxed. It was a subtle difference over several days. My hips and shoulders seem to deeply sink but somehow the rest of me feels supported, I don't know how it works but it's deeply comfortable. I like hard beds, husband likes soft. Somehow we are both happy!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeps So Good!
Joy Hancock
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, South Carolina
29 years old
Jun 09, 2015
Sleeps So Good!

We love this mattress!! I got married recently and we decided to invest our wedding money in a nice mattress. I was a little skeptical at first, but once we got it, I slept so good! I had also struggled with a little insomnia before on my old mattress and now I sleep like a baby. It is firm, yet comfortable--the perfect combination. I have recommended Casper to many of my family and friends!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really Great!
Gene & Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
48 years old
Jun 09, 2015
Really Great!

I am skeptical and tried to find a reason not to like the bed. It really is perfect. Wife loves it as well. It's nice and firm but very comfortable. If you are shopping for a mattress this is a no brainer. It's relatively inexpensive which is another reason to buy it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
cool
Justin Nguyen
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
21 years old
Jun 09, 2015
cool

i enjoyed it but it was hard to get the box through my door so i had to adjust.it was great when i slept on it.

3
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
No more joint pain yaaaaaaaaaay
Darryl Erickson
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, New Hampshire
49 years old
Jun 09, 2015
No more joint pain yaaaaaaaaaay

Unboxing was easy....sleep very well. ...very comfortable bed......other mattress was a hard spring mattress. ...hated it. ...I love ...love......love casper....oh yea!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Conforms to your back and body
Modaser Nazir
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
26 years old
Jun 09, 2015
Conforms to your back and body

Delivery was beautiful, unboxing was too easy, and enjoyed sleeping on it from the first night. You feel the support on your back and sides but it is soft at the same time. WOW. Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
simply a great product
Jenni Oliver
Verified Casper Owner
Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
61 years old
Jun 09, 2015
simply a great product

Well, this matress is just plain wonderful. Everything about it is simple, easy and elegant, from unpacking, to set up and dressing with your linens, and finally properly supported, amazing sleep. I was a little dubious at first- my husband purchased one and it felt quite firm to me( I'm pretty small and light), but lovely customer service assured me that my Casper would form to me, and it certainly has. Previously had a very soft pillow top, so it took a few days to ease into, but trust me, you'll never look back. Love it. Try it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS MATTRESS
kathleen Venezia
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado S Prings, Colorado
41 years old
Jun 09, 2015
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS MATTRESS

My last bed (an inflatable) was so uneven and uncomfortable, I'm almost positive it contributed to my back troubles and eventually a slipped disk. It was a risk buying a mattress that I had never tried out, but with 100 days to change my mind I took the leap. It only took a couple of days for me to realize I LOVE THIS BED. Best money I've ever spent and only a fraction of what I spent on the ding dang inflatable bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper