CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,252)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Casper, The Friendly Bed
Chaz Busuttil
Verified Casper Owner
Ossining, New York
37 years old
Jun 08, 2015
Casper, The Friendly Bed

Easy to unpack, quick setup, and, most importantly, a great night of sleep! Really comfortable, versatile mattress. So far, I'm really satisfied and glad I finally made the switch from spring mattresses!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Right side of the bed?
Lance Marafiote
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Hill, Florida
55 years old
Jun 08, 2015
Right side of the bed?

Has anyone ever questioned this question? I mean, I sleep on my side, so when I get up, it's the front of the bed, relatively speaking that is. But I digress. I've never talked to a rock, but I'm sure if I could, or would, I'm sure it'd tell me that I am indeed sleeping like one! 'Excellent customer service; PDQ delivery; EZ set-up. I have recommended Casper on Facebook, and in emails. Other than that, I have no complaints. Thanks for asking, and, I hope I "passed the audition."

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I found the one
Gerry Pantoja
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
29 years old
Jun 08, 2015
I found the one

One of the best purchases I have ever made. Easy to pull out of the box and was ready in minutes. I still turn from side to side as I sleep but I don't wake up as exhausted as I used to. I have definitely slept in more. I'm definitely glad I got this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Like sleeping on a cloud!
Adam Nations
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
28 years old
Jun 08, 2015
Like sleeping on a cloud!

Unboxing was hilarious! Also it took a couple of nights to get used to the firmness (I had a cheap Ikea mattress previously) but now I lay down and fall to sleep within minutes and sleep better than ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress ever!
Stephanie Barreire
Verified Casper Owner
Monument, Colorado
44 years old
Jun 08, 2015
Best mattress ever!

Just told my husband this morning how I can't believe what a difference this mattress has made. I can actually sleep in positions I had given up on when I was sleeping on my old mattress. We both sleep so much better and wake up much less creaky!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A snuggle bug's dream
Brian Screptock
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
26 years old
Jun 07, 2015
A snuggle bug's dream

My middle name is actually Casper, so I guess I'm partial. This mattress has graciously dropped me off on cloud 9 of adulthood. It's like getting to sleep at a five star resort in Tulum every night of your life. You will sleep so soundly and your body will thank you. Take the plunge, I promise the water is just fine.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Should have done this sooner!
Richard Boutelle
Verified Casper Owner
Queensbury, New York
69 years old
Jun 07, 2015
Should have done this sooner!

I tried shopping for a mattress a year ago. I hated the experience of the showroom and walked out after 15 minutes with my head spinning because of way too many choices. I saw the CBS morning show about the Casper Mattress and was immediately hooked. It met all my criteria. (Less cost, ships in a box, 100 night tryout, 10 year warranty and 6 month no interest payment plan). I am probably much older then the average Casper customer so when I say, I have a few more aches and pains, you will understand. The very first night on the Casper was 7 hours of uninterrupted sleep and no back painin the morning for the first time in many years. I am very happy with this mattress. It didn't take long for me to adapt as this is a completely different sensation from all those other mattresses I have slept on over my lifetime. It is exactly like "Sleeping on a cloud".

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazing!!
Sealtiel Rendon
Verified Casper Owner
Longmont, Colorado
21 years old
Jun 07, 2015
Amazing!!

The matress came on time as expected. The quality of the bed is great and the sleep is even better. On my old matress i would get maybe 4 or 5 hours of sleep but that was due to the fact that the springs were constantly poking my sides. With this matress i dont have to worry about those pesky springs anymore. The unboxing was simple, fun and fast. On any given night i now sleep 8 to 9 hours!! Which is amazing if you ask me.. Definitely recomend this bed to anyone who is looking for a great night sleep or anyone who is tired of getting extra holes punched into them from those spring matresses.. 5 out 5 stars for me!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great buy- great mattress
Merrilee Swinford
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
28 years old
Jun 07, 2015
Great buy- great mattress

My husband and I wanted to finally get a king size bed, and we had some friends who loved their Casper, plus my husband was friends with the CEO back in the day. We decided to give the Casper a try. My husband loved it from the get go. I kind of missed my pillow top, and after a month, the Casper team was willing to give me a soft topper which was fabulous and FREE! I think it is a 9/10, and a great buy all-in-all. Give it a try- 100 night guarantee!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress ever!!
Teresa Pierce
Verified Casper Owner
Lake City, Florida
40 years old
Jun 06, 2015
Best mattress ever!!

What a fabulous mattress!!! It arrived in just a few days after placing our order and was so easy to unpack. The first few nights my husband and I weren't sure if we liked the mattress but about night four I slept all night long and didn't wake up aching from an uncomfortable mattress. At this point we can't imagine sleeping on anything else. Thanks Casper for a great nights sleep every night!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper