CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So far, So good!
Don Mau
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
76 years old
May 31, 2015
So far, So good!

Popped right out of the box with no problems. This was an upgrade after 50 years of sharing a queen. We put it on the floor for the first two weeks until our new bed frame arrived. Have been off the floor for 4 nights. Sleeping is never a problem. Very comfortable for both of us. Try it, you'll like it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.
Stella Finck
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Nevada
62 years old
May 31, 2015
Totally stress-free buying experience, love the mattress.

The whole process, from buying online to unboxing the mattress, was so easy. I will never buy a bed from a traditional mattress store again (I've always hated that expert!). We put the mattress on a frame from IKEA and love the way it looks. I sleep on my side and this mattress is so comfortable! Not too firm, not too soft.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Sleep in Decades
Bob Hoshide
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
80 years old
May 31, 2015
Best Sleep in Decades

Unboxing was a snap. Wondeful night of sound sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Never thought good sleep was so possible.
Omar J.
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus , Ohio
29 years old
May 31, 2015
Never thought good sleep was so possible.

The one trouble I have with my Casper is that I can't get out of bed in the morning--it's that great! I used to wake up on average 3-5 times per night and wake up all kinds of sore with my old mattress, but now I am able to get one long, continuous full night sleep. It was weird at first because the Casper isn't as bouncy as your typical spring mattress, but it turns out that by removing the bounce, they've enhanced the comfort and quality of sleep. Great job guys!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfort from day 1
Philip L Levin
Verified Casper Owner
Biloxi, Mississippi
61 years old
May 31, 2015
Comfort from day 1

We opened the mattress in minutes, and slept on it a few hours later. Movement of one person doesn't disturb the other. The best feature is the disappearance of the hot flashes my girlfriend was having when on our older mattress. It keeps us cool and comfortable. Couldn't ask for anything more!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress ever slept on
Jeff Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Lawrence, Ks
59 years old
May 31, 2015
Best Mattress ever slept on

Just as advertised and what everyone says. But here is what I can add. Thank you Casper. Great Bed. And even more. This company is the epitome of true capitalism. Good service, consumer protection and a fair purchase. Enriches our lives with a superior product. Well thought out. A true Win Win. It seemed to me like every night for about a week and a half I relaxed into it and slept better each night. I let one of my daughters sleep a few nights in it after her Medical Board test while I slept on the couch. I could noticeable see it de-stress her. I will be back to get the ones I care about beds. I truly appreciate what you have done for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best
Douglas Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
33 years old
May 30, 2015
The best

I waited to sleep on the mattress for over two months before reviewing, but here's what I like: The order and delivery process couldn't be easier and the price is great for the quality. Unboxing was a fun (and unique) experience. The mattress is also very light which should make it easy to move. I also love that you don't need a box spring! Once I actually started sleeping on the mattress, I realized I wasn't waking up at night anymore. I actually sleep through the night and feel more rested throughout the day overall. No more back aches or pains! This has really made a difference and my dog loves it too! I had a pillow top mattress before which was supposed to be "the best," but the Casper really is the best sleep I've had in years!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Nighttime discomfort solved!
Chris Winemiller
Verified Casper Owner
Carrollton, Texas
62 years old
May 29, 2015
Nighttime discomfort solved!

My wife and I had been sleeping on a well-known inflatable mattress for years, but over the last couple years she has gotten so uncomfortable that she would getup to finish each night in a recliner chair. From the very first night on the Casper mattress she has slept through the night in bed! And though I never had problems sleeping on the old mattress, I found myself sleeping longer and more soundly. We've only had this mattress a few weeks now, but it's easily the best mattress we've ever had. Oh -- I was going to take a video clip of the mattress unfolding after opening the box, but the mattress sprang forth before my phone was ready!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
awesome
Chris Wyke
Verified Casper Owner
La Grange, Georgia
74 years old
May 29, 2015
awesome

Problems with delivery, had to fetch it from UPS. I think the big box freaked out the UPS man. Un-packing was simple - no problem.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best
Jeff Talbot
Verified Casper Owner
Warrenton, Virginia
55 years old
May 29, 2015
The best

Unboxing was simple

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper