CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,252)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best Mattress ever slept on
Jeff Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Lawrence, Ks
59 years old
May 31, 2015
Best Mattress ever slept on

Just as advertised and what everyone says. But here is what I can add. Thank you Casper. Great Bed. And even more. This company is the epitome of true capitalism. Good service, consumer protection and a fair purchase. Enriches our lives with a superior product. Well thought out. A true Win Win. It seemed to me like every night for about a week and a half I relaxed into it and slept better each night. I let one of my daughters sleep a few nights in it after her Medical Board test while I slept on the couch. I could noticeable see it de-stress her. I will be back to get the ones I care about beds. I truly appreciate what you have done for me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best
Douglas Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
33 years old
May 30, 2015
The best

I waited to sleep on the mattress for over two months before reviewing, but here's what I like: The order and delivery process couldn't be easier and the price is great for the quality. Unboxing was a fun (and unique) experience. The mattress is also very light which should make it easy to move. I also love that you don't need a box spring! Once I actually started sleeping on the mattress, I realized I wasn't waking up at night anymore. I actually sleep through the night and feel more rested throughout the day overall. No more back aches or pains! This has really made a difference and my dog loves it too! I had a pillow top mattress before which was supposed to be "the best," but the Casper really is the best sleep I've had in years!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Nighttime discomfort solved!
Chris Winemiller
Verified Casper Owner
Carrollton, Texas
62 years old
May 29, 2015
Nighttime discomfort solved!

My wife and I had been sleeping on a well-known inflatable mattress for years, but over the last couple years she has gotten so uncomfortable that she would getup to finish each night in a recliner chair. From the very first night on the Casper mattress she has slept through the night in bed! And though I never had problems sleeping on the old mattress, I found myself sleeping longer and more soundly. We've only had this mattress a few weeks now, but it's easily the best mattress we've ever had. Oh -- I was going to take a video clip of the mattress unfolding after opening the box, but the mattress sprang forth before my phone was ready!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
awesome
Chris Wyke
Verified Casper Owner
La Grange, Georgia
74 years old
May 29, 2015
awesome

Problems with delivery, had to fetch it from UPS. I think the big box freaked out the UPS man. Un-packing was simple - no problem.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The best
Jeff Talbot
Verified Casper Owner
Warrenton, Virginia
55 years old
May 29, 2015
The best

Unboxing was simple

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It is absolutely fantastic.
Sharon M. Davison
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
60 years old
May 29, 2015
It is absolutely fantastic.

The mattress was delivered to my front door by two young men. Not your normal delivery guys. They told me how to open the box and who to call if I had any questions. I moved it into my bedroom and moved my old mattress out--which was the most difficult part. I slept on the Casper that night and my life has not been the same. I feel more rested in the morning. It is not stiff but it is firm. I feared that it would be hot to sleep on but even as we move into summer it is just find. I would recommend the CASPER to anyone.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
slept like a baby
Adam M
Verified Casper Owner
Starkville, Mississippi
100 years old
May 29, 2015
slept like a baby

I've had a twin mattress forever, decided to upgrade. I may be forever alone, but I can at least sleep well! :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
We named our son Casper
Peter Richardson
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
35 years old
May 29, 2015
We named our son Casper

Ok Casper did arrive before we knew about the mattress, but Casper has changed or lives. Casper is the best thing that has happened to us and sleeping has never felt so good. We now take every opertunity we can to sleep. We love our Caspers and would not want to change them for the world!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A Pleasant Surprise
Daniel Curran
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
31 years old
May 29, 2015
A Pleasant Surprise

Unboxing was easy, and quick. We bought it for our new house so it made moving in extremely convenient. Our first nights sleep was amazing, we didn't know what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised. In the best way possible, you don't notice the mattress—you don't encounter a Goldilocks situation (too stiff, too soft) because it's just right. It's a whole lot better than our previous mattress, a basic Sealy Posturepedic from CostCo which was comfy but nothing special. We also upgraded from a queen to a king which I do recommend for two people if you have the bedroom space.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Where have you been????
Matt Graham
Verified Casper Owner
Spring, Texas
33 years old
May 28, 2015
Where have you been????

I took the plunge last month with Casper. I loved the story, the design and the fact it is made in the USA. I read the reviews and was a touch skeptical but the 100 day trial was too good to pass up. We decided on replacing our queen mattress. Ordering was a breeze and in 4 days it arrived in a big heavy box that the delivery guy has to strain with. Unleashing the Casper was so fun. Seeing it expand from its tightly packed cocoon was amazing. The first night we thought it was was too firm, but after a week we are sleeping way better. It's an amazing mattress. So good that we ended up putting the queen Casper in our guest room and end up buying a California King and a new bed frame. Funny how getting better sleep does that to you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper