CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best mattress purchase ever
Melanie Cullen
Verified Casper Owner
Encinitas, California
59 years old
May 07, 2015
Best mattress purchase ever

After reading other reviews we decided to give the Casper mattress a try since there was no downside if we didn't like it. We were replacing a new 3 month old mattress that had our backs aching every morning. After the first night my back and my husbands quit aching. We liked it so much that after two weeks we bought one for our RV. Love them both. No complaints here. Also, have to add that the unboxing just adds to the enjoyment!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress purchase ever
Melanie Cullen
Verified Casper Owner
Encinitas, California
59 years old
May 07, 2015
Best mattress purchase ever

After reading other reviews we decided to give the Casper mattress a try since there was no downside if we didn't like it. We were replacing a new 3 month old mattress that had our backs aching every morning. After the first night my back and my husbands quit aching. We liked it so much that after two weeks we bought one for our RV. Love them both. No complaints here. Also, have to add that the unboxing just adds to the enjoyment!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!
F. Edmund Sutton
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Burnie, Maryland
72 years old
May 06, 2015
Replaced a 32 year old waterbed!

Unboxing! If you can call it that! Be sure to read the instructions and have the mattress as close as possible to where it will live..... My wife suffered two strokes and is partially paralyzed on her left side. I knew that she would never be able to get out of the waterbed - even though it was very comfortable for her and her arthritis..... She is absolutely thrilled with her Casper bed and thanks me each morning for what I accomplished while she was in rehab for 2 months.....

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolutely Love!
Jesse A.
Verified Casper Owner
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
37 years old
May 06, 2015
Absolutely Love!

This Was an Easy/Cost-Effective Purchase, Fast Shipping & the Best Mattress We Have Ever Owned! You Can't Go Wrong With the 100 Day "Trial" Period, But it Took Only 1 Night for Us to Realize We Weren't Going to Need it! Highly Recommend to All!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My back thanks me
Ryan Sandberg
Verified Casper Owner
San Tan Valley, Arizona
24 years old
May 06, 2015
My back thanks me

I was a little skeptical about purchasing a mattress online, without trying it myself first. I heard from a friend just how comfortable the Casper was, and I figured with the 100-night guarantee, it couldn't hurt to give it a try. I have recently been dealing with back problems, and I've been having trouble sleeping and waking up very sore on my old bed that was about 20 years old. It took a few nights of adjusting to a firmer mattress (at 20 years old, my old one was more than a little soft...) but my back has been thanking me ever since. I haven't had my back hurt at all the last 2 weeks, and I even took an 8 hour road trip that would have killed me before. This bed is amazing, and I'm quickly convincing my parents to switch next time they are looking for a bed. It is worth every penny!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
A Wow Experience
Steven Shanks
Verified Casper Owner
Encinitas, California
30 years old
May 06, 2015
A Wow Experience

They made it easy to order, didn't have to hassle with any salesmen wondering if you are truly getting the best deal, and it comes in a box so I can walk it upstairs within less than a minute with my wife. Then the best part comes of laying on an amazing mattress! As a father of two kids under 3 I value my sleep nearly more than anything else, so to be able to have an outrageously comfortable mattress means the world! I highly recommend this bed to all parents who want the perfect nights sleep, or better yet to just everyone. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The best above them all!
Eliana Lopez
Verified Casper Owner
Irvine, California
32 years old
May 06, 2015
The best above them all!

From the minute I received my Casper Mattress until today I could not be more satisfied with the fast delivery, excellent packaging and handling of the mattress, easy to follow instructions and setup, and more than anything else with the wonderful nights of sleep I have after getting my Casper. I have owned many expensive beds priced above 5K like Kluft and Shifman and my Casper has surpassed my expectations in craftsmanship and quality of sleep compared to more expensive opponents. Great job Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very Happy with Casper Mattress
Janet Boehme
Verified Casper Owner
Spokane, Washington
70 years old
May 06, 2015
Very Happy with Casper Mattress

Unboxing was quick and easy. I no longer wake up with a stiff back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This is our 2nd Casper mattress
V Lawrence
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
56 years old
May 06, 2015
This is our 2nd Casper mattress

We bought a queen Casper for our guest room a couple of months ago. Our guests and we loved it. So we bought a king Casper for our master bedroom. Sleeping much better than on our old inner spring mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned
Francisco Tejada
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
1 years old
May 06, 2015
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned

I have a very hard time falling asleep, and staying asleep. This mattress has greatly helped with that problem. Maybe I just had a bad mattress before but this one is much better. I like the flat fee for delivery and the guarantee. It reduces the risk of getting a dud. Take the risk and make the purchase. If for some reason it doesn't work it, you can return it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper