CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I'm Goldilocks!
Santiago, Kylie and Co...
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
41 years old
May 12, 2015
I'm Goldilocks!

We anxiously awaited for our box, unfortunately it was delayed so it was like getting a gift after Christmas had passed :( but everyone at Casper were attentive and followed up timely. The day it arrived we couldn't have been more delighted as the mattress was true to its adverts! I was apprehensive purchasing a mattress without "trying" it out on a showroom but it truly lived up to its billing! I've endured back problems for the past 4 years and after 2 other mattress this one delivered on the first day! Thank you everyone at Casper, we finally have a good nights rest!!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
This matters is great
Brian Joynt
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
25 years old
May 11, 2015
This matters is great

The on boxing was simple. Sleeping on it is slightly different but it's good I like it I've always had a boxspring mattress and switching over to a memory foam mattress is nice I like it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic
Charles Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Sumpter, Oregon
68 years old
May 11, 2015
Fantastic

I had a very expensive Sealy Posturpedic for 25 years or more. Have always woke up in gross pain. Figured there was no hope. Got my Casper and woke up for the first time pain free. God what a relief. I woke up and thought there was something wrong, went to the obituary and was not in there, so I guess I didn't pass away. What a relief.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Solid investment
Amber, Clay, Elise, Ab...
Verified Casper Owner
Traverse City, Michigan
26 years old
May 11, 2015
Solid investment

Helped a lot with my back pain. I still can't sleep on my stomach, but I plan on trying without a pillow. Not as much tossing and turning. Husband still sleeps like a rock. Soft and squishy without the sinking feeling; very supportive. Unboxing was awesome. The dogs got a kick out of it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally I can sleep
Jennifer Collins
Verified Casper Owner
Ontario, California
37 years old
May 10, 2015
Finally I can sleep

I have been attempting to sleep on a pillow top mattress (that was more expensive) for the past 8 years. I would never get a full night's sleep, and I would wake up sore. The Casper seemed a little firm for me in the beginning, but after sleeping on it a couple of weeks I'm happy with my purchase. I sleep through the night now, and no more aches and pains. Oh and the extra bonus was that I could afford a King size, which has been awesome.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Night's Sleep Ever
Freddie Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Gridley, California
31 years old
May 09, 2015
Best Night's Sleep Ever

Mattress (king) was easy to take out of the box and unwrap. Instructions are provided and are simple and easy to follow. The mattress basically unrolls itself and is easy to move around. I was sleeping on a very soft 30 year old box spring and mattress and I was worried about switching to a much firmer mattress. I shouldn't have been, as the first night was one of the best night's sleep of my life. My Casper is amazing and I cannot imagine my life without it. Very highly recommended!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best bed I ever slept in...
Jeffrey Fina
Verified Casper Owner
Washingtonville, New York
30 years old
May 09, 2015
Best bed I ever slept in...

... I've slept in many. Having traveled extensively with the military and my current career I've been in many beds. This bed not only is the most comfortable but knowing it's my start and end of every day ensures the meat if my day will go well. I gave my old bed to my 3 year old son and when I lay in it its amazing the difference. Its nice getting in after my wife and not waking her up (nor the sound of a loud box spring or coil mattress waking my infant up). Over all its the best bed I've ever had and slept in. I feel refreshed when I wake up and fall asleep super fast.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome Bed, By Great People
Jeff C.
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
32 years old
May 08, 2015
Awesome Bed, By Great People

Like sleeping on a slightly stale marshmallow, in the best possible way. I have always been someone who gets up as soon as the alarm goes off, since getting my Casper, I have also gotten more familiar with my snooze button.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis
Zach Buechler
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Clara, California
26 years old
May 08, 2015
Sleep Hard with Bruce Willis

I've been sleeping on my Casper for probably 8 months now and I must say that it is the best sleep I've ever had. My girlfriend likes to ask each morning how I slept and I can only ever respond, "HARD." I'm out as soon as I hit this bed. Well, I'm usually out. Let's not forget the recreational latex layer. ;) Thank you so much Casper team.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Ethan Stover
Verified Casper Owner
Colby, Kansas
25 years old
May 08, 2015

Its been good to me

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper