CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Simply perfect
Steve Guare
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
29 years old
May 07, 2015
Simply perfect

Could not be happier with my Casper. Going on three weeks now and it's improved everything about my sleep pattern. I fall asleep faster and wake up totally refreshed. No more waking up in the middle of the night or any obnoxious tossing and turning. Just pure sleep. I have mine on my slatted bed frame. No regrets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
what a wonderful experience!
Eddie Fargis& Regina F...
Verified Casper Owner
Spartanburg, South Carolina
63 years old
May 07, 2015
what a wonderful experience!

Mattress arrived as scheduled, I elected the text update option so it was like the mattress was texting me on it's way from NY to SC until I received the last text that it had arrived at my door. Getting the box into the bedroom was a simple task, following the instructions my wife helped me slide the mattress out of the box, we placed it on the box spring, cut the plastic with the nifty Casper cutter and listened as the Casper took a breath and came to life. The whole process was very simple and easy. I can honestly say that this is the best purchase I've made in a while as far as feeling that this was money well spent. the sleep experience is second to none and I wake up every morning well rested with no aches or pains.... thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The perfect mattress
Travis Perry
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Indiana
1 years old
May 07, 2015
The perfect mattress

It was packaged well and very easy to unbox. It was full and ready to lay on in minutes. The first night on the Casper was one of the best nights of sleep I've had in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
happy zzzzz's
patty cohen
Verified Casper Owner
West Bloomfield, Michigan
61 years old
May 07, 2015
happy zzzzz's

my 22 year old mattress had ruts and sags, and mattress shopping was a nightmare 3 years in a row. when i heard about the ease of the casper, i gave it a try. the first two mornings i was a bit sore in places i never had soreness. my husband loved it from day one. since the third day, i am convinced that this is a miracle mattress! i am in love with my mattress!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
love it!
Ann Davis
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
55 years old
May 07, 2015
love it!

It's just the right amount of firmness. I roll around less, am more comfortable, sleep through the whole night and wake up without having a sore lower back like my previous mattress. Also, when my spouse moves, I'm less likely to feel it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best investment
Brittany Roe
Verified Casper Owner
Sacramento , California
29 years old
May 07, 2015
The best investment

upgrading to this mattress was the best thing we did this year. After having our baby and deciding to co-bed our old mattress was no good. 2 dogs a baby and a large man who comes to bed late left the family waking up at every turn and movement. But the Casper is honestly everything we wanted. It doesn't get hot like other foam mattresses, your body doesn't stay imprinted in the foam every time you change positions and the comfort is there no matter what your preferred sleep position is. My baby sleeps through the night no matter how much the dogs or my partner move and everyone is waking up without any back pain and discomfort. Highly suggest it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
it's only PRETENDING it's soft!
Robin Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
30 years old
May 07, 2015
it's only PRETENDING it's soft!

Unboxing this mattress was incredibly fun, but that's not important! I'm a 250lb man, and this mattress is firm enough for me to feel supported. I like firm mattresses, and this meets that need! This was my one fear, and I'm thrilled that it's not an issue. In ADDITION, however, the memory foam top layer is soft and mushy - don't be deceived. This mattress is soft enough to make you think you're getting cushion, and then BLAM, you get support from underneath. Love it. I wake up feeling rested most mornings, which is new for me. Be prepared to invest in a better alarm.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Quality Product
Tim Peterson
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, South Carolina
64 years old
May 07, 2015
Quality Product

I had been sleeping on a memory foam mattress for ten years so I had some experience. The reason I purchased the Casper was because of the latex foam top keeps the mattress cool, my old mattress got hot. The set up was quick and easy and after two nights of getting adjusted to the firmness of the mattress I am sleeping better than I have in years. Thanks Casper for making this an easy transition.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderfully Simple Wow!
Zan Green
Verified Casper Owner
Houston
58 years old
May 07, 2015
Wonderfully Simple Wow!

Everything about this mattress is simple! Order, arrives, open, sleep, sleep, sleep, oh, yea, get up! That part is hard. We have 3 homes, the other two beds have VERY expensive foam style mattress, I actually like this one much better. It has a quality depth and luxury to it, I can't really explain the feel, there's just "more there" to the "there" - just get one!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Mr
Gary D Stuart
Verified Casper Owner
Brentwood, Tennessee
50 years old
May 07, 2015
Mr

I rarely take the time to write (unless the product is REALLY good or REALLY bad).in this case, I'm taking the time because your product is REALLY good. I've been sleeping on the Casper for about 60 days and I have never slept better! A little context. I'm 50 years old and an avid motocross racer - a sport and passion that I'm fortunate to enjoy with my 17 year old son. Consequently, I have bad shoulders along with a number of other aches and pains and have had a tough time sleeping (without waking up sore) since picking the sport back up 5 years ago. I'm about 6'1" and 200lbs - my wife and I bought a very expensive (brand name) mattress about 2 years ago and it really didn't help. I heard your add on ESPN and thought I'd give it a try. I didn't really expect much but was blown away after a few nights sleeping on it. It did take a few nights to get use to it - the experience was a little different initially - for me, at least. I travel a lot and look forward to returning home to a good night's sleep. I wished all hotels would adopt your mattress! One final note...I used the "mybasis" fitness/personal health watch that tracks sleep, including # of interruptions and # of toss/turns every night. My sleep stats have improved significantly each night - longer REM, fewer interruptions and fewer tosses/turns! Keep up the good work! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper