CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very Happy with Casper Mattress
Janet Boehme
Verified Casper Owner
Spokane, Washington
70 years old
May 06, 2015
Very Happy with Casper Mattress

Unboxing was quick and easy. I no longer wake up with a stiff back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This is our 2nd Casper mattress
V Lawrence
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
56 years old
May 06, 2015
This is our 2nd Casper mattress

We bought a queen Casper for our guest room a couple of months ago. Our guests and we loved it. So we bought a king Casper for our master bedroom. Sleeping much better than on our old inner spring mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned
Francisco Tejada
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
1 years old
May 06, 2015
It's overall the best mattress I've personally owned

I have a very hard time falling asleep, and staying asleep. This mattress has greatly helped with that problem. Maybe I just had a bad mattress before but this one is much better. I like the flat fee for delivery and the guarantee. It reduces the risk of getting a dud. Take the risk and make the purchase. If for some reason it doesn't work it, you can return it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Dream come true
Kirby Milton
Verified Casper Owner
United States, Michigan
64 years old
May 06, 2015
Dream come true

Everything about the Casper experience has been excellent. Pre-order information, ordering process, delivery, and self installation. The best part is of course, the new mattress. Lower back pain has significantly lessened, and I recently spent three nights propped up at a 30 degree angle to recover from sinus surgery and the Casper was comfortable beyond my wildest expectations. My wife and I are sleeping better than we have for years; we are both side and back sleepers. Time to recycle the shipping box. It's not going back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Bed!
Chelsea
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
33 years old
May 06, 2015
Fantastic Bed!

Before buying a king-sized Casper I had been sleeping on a queen mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper. I found the memory foam to be a little too soft and too hot. I also got disturbed by the kitty multiple times on a nightly basis as she jumped on and off the bed and crowded my space. Unpacking my Casper mattress was fun. Sleeping on it has been amazing! It's the perfect balance of soft and firm. And I don't wake up too hot, which is awesome. Upgrading in size from the queen to king has really reduced the number of times the kitty wakes me up because now there's enough space for her and both of us! So you can count me as a raving fan.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Simply the Best
Matt Jasionowski
Verified Casper Owner
Akron, Ohio
27 years old
May 06, 2015
Simply the Best

Everything from order to setup was extremely self explanatory. Casper does a fantastic job making you feel completely accomplished with your purchase, which is extremely important. Then came the first nights sleep; I fell asleep faster than I ever have before. I've actually had dreams; this coming form someone who always considered himself a very light sleeper. I honestly can't remember the last time that I dreamt before my Casper. I can't thank you enough for engineering such a fantastic product. Thank you for more satisfying sleep!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
FINALLY
Cat Killfoil
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
33 years old
May 06, 2015
FINALLY

I was so glad a friend referred me to Casper! I had an Ikea bed that was similar but super uncomfortable and messing with my life. This new bed was delivered fast, easy to open and felt like I was doing something uber cool. Points already. Then I love that I am finally comfortable. Lower back and neck pain gone. Mattress change was a life change. Thank you! Totally recommend for anyone looking for it to be gentle, cool, comfortable and relaxing to ease into bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Jaclyn Alvarado
Verified Casper Owner
Oceanside, New York
34 years old
May 06, 2015

One of the best night sleeps I've had in a long time. I can't even tell my husband is there.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just The Right Amount Of Support
Cornelius Wall, Rachel...
Verified Casper Owner
Borden, Ontario
36 years old
May 06, 2015
Just The Right Amount Of Support

The unboxing was very neat to watch. I expected a "factory" or "chemical" smell once the plastic was taken off but there was none. We aired the matress for an evening just because and slept on it that night. We were pleasently surprised about how supportive and comfortable the matress was even on the first night. We just threw out our old boxspring and have graduated our old spring matress to the guest room. We were feeling springs, hearing them creak and when that matress was sat or layed on near the edge, the surface of the mattress could be felt shifting out beyond the edge of the mattress. This was a very anoying and unnerving feeling. We are very happy with the Casper and look forward to comparing Casper after 3yrs of use to our spring mattress which wore out in that period of time. Thanks Casper for an excellent product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)
Bobby Akin
Verified Casper Owner
North Richland Hills, Texas
51 years old
May 06, 2015
Pleasantly surprised (relieved)

My bride was extremely skeptical about buying a mattress in a box online. I read as many reviews I could from different sources and was convinced that it would be risk free and was able to talk her into trying it so I ordered it. It came within a week, unpacked super easy. We've been sleeping on it a month and couldn't be happier. The things I was worried about, smell, hot sleeping, uncomfortable, cheap,.....none were true. I nearly spent more than double on a big name mattress. You'd be crazy not to give this mattress a try. My wife thinks I'm a genius. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper