CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,255)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

LOVE this mattress
Art Larson
Verified Casper Owner
Rainier, Washington
68 years old
Apr 24, 2015
LOVE this mattress

After sleeping on our old mattress of almost 30 years, we decided it was time to get a new mattress. Had seen the Casper on TV and decided to check it out. We are so happy we did. The UPS man was in disbelief when I told him what was in the box. We were able to take it up stairs very easily...opened the box, cut the plastic and had the most amazing mattress open up before our eyes. The first night was terrific. Best sleep I'd had in a long time. We've had it about 5 months and are so happy we bought it. Went on a short trip a few weeks ago, and couldn't wait to get back to our own mattress. Thanks Casper, we love you!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absurdly Comfortable
Alex West
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, South Carolina
26 years old
Apr 24, 2015
Absurdly Comfortable

I've had the Casper (King) for nearly 6 months. The unboxing was swift, and the bed took full shape within minutes. It's appropriately sized and fits a king platform bed frame perfectly. Be wary of sheet sets that are too deep. 6 months in and no sags/depression. The bed will get soft in spots if you lay in one position for too long, but it returns to shape and firmness quickly. I sleep on all parts of the bed, left side, right side, middle, diagonally across, varying if I'm sharing it with someone else. It's comfortable in every way, and immediately relieves pressure on the spine. You don't sink in like pure memory foam; it's easy to move about. I will be purchasing another for my guest room in the near future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love my mattress
Jennifer Horton
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
30 years old
Apr 24, 2015
Love my mattress

This mattress was a joy to order, receive and set up. It is firmer than I ever would've chosen for myself in one of those awkward bed shops while some guy watches me lay on a bed for like 45 seconds before deciding. My previous mattress preference was always the one I could sink the furthest into within my budget, but after just a few days on this mattress I definitely prefer it! It's very supportive but still has enough sink for me to sleep on my side. No regrets!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best investment!
Heather Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Suttons Bay, Michigan
41 years old
Apr 24, 2015
Best investment!

Ordering was easy, shipping was a cinch, unboxing was great, SLEEPING IS THE BEST. I was pleasantly surprised by the price but a little nervous about ordering a mattress over the internet. Turns out, it's the best idea ever. We have never slept better! My husband sleeps on his stomach and I sleep on my side - we are both in heaven. Back problems, now obviously exacerbated by our old luxury pillow top mattress, are virtually eliminated. I can't recommend this product enough!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
different mattress with the topper
Claudiu, Pop
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
47 years old
Apr 24, 2015
different mattress with the topper

I was happy with my Casper, but since I got my latex topper I am very very happy. It has changed the whole mattress. Very soft and more comfortable for pressure pints, but offers a good support as well. Before topper I was thinking to look for a different product, but now I am sure I will keep it, and I will recommend it as well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
*Sleep like NEVER before*
Kim Schmutzler
Verified Casper Owner
Coos Bay, Oregon
48 years old
Apr 23, 2015
*Sleep like NEVER before*

You come home from work and there is a big blue stiped box on your deck, which now doubles for a tomato green-house. The fist two nights we slept in until 10am which we had never done before. Because the aches and pains always forced us up at 8. You really wake up rested from the nerves to the marrow. Be sure to use a foam pillow too. Amazing combo. i would give this mattress more stars if possible. Plan to buy another for our guest birth. Excellent job Casper and made in America...

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great bed at a great price!
Gregory Carroll
Verified Casper Owner
Nipomo, California
54 years old
Apr 23, 2015
Great bed at a great price!

We slept on a Temperpidic for years, I was not crazy about it but the wife liked it. When it was time for a new mattress several friends recommended the sleep number. Slept on it for a couple of years and could was never comfortable. I found Casper and ordered the bed. Shipped fast and the first night had the best sleep in years! Several months later still sleeping great on this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Better than a Select Comfort!
Jessica Ladson, Brando...
Verified Casper Owner
Roy , Utah
23 years old
Apr 23, 2015
Better than a Select Comfort!

My husband and I ordered the king size Casper two months ago. It arrived on time and was very easy to unbox/set up. We were previously sleeping on a Select Comfort Sleep Number mattress, that we had varying opinions on. The Casper is the perfect mixture of a soft yet firm mattress. Without a doubt the best mattress we both have slept on!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Worth it, no doubt
Simon Orr
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, Oregon
20 years old
Apr 23, 2015
Worth it, no doubt

Compared to the three mattresses I've had in my life, the Casper is a dream to sleep on. It relieves pressure in my back and my arm doesn't fall asleep while I'm on my side, but I don't feel like I'm sinking into it, rather sitting on it. It's cool, calming, and made me realize just how much my mattress influences my mood. I'm very light, 118 pounds, and it's still plenty soft to me.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Theeeeeeeee Beeeessssstttt!!!!
Ahlvin G
Verified Casper Owner
Carson, California
34 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Theeeeeeeee Beeeessssstttt!!!!

At first I thought that I wasted our money on buying the bed. The package came in the box that I thought it was too small for the bed. I opened the box since it's saying that we can return it anytime. So I went ahead and opened it. It took a little bit of time before it opens all the way and guess what..... I tried laying on it and I didn't want to get up from it anymore. My fiancé also loved the bed. It gives her comfort and long sleep nights. Thanks for creating this bed. And hope you will be creating a pillow with the same technology used on the bed. Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper