CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Back aches no more
Allison Dews
Verified Casper Owner
Middletown, New Jersey
47 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Back aches no more

Really enjoying the mattress. It felt very firm at first and took some getting used to but I LOVE it. We gave our son our old mattress so I can easily compare and the Casper is so much more comfortable for a long nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great matress
Harris hoffman
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene , Oregon
64 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Great matress

We have slept on temperpedic mattresses for 20 years or so. Casper pedicure is a wonderful mattress and incredibly easy to buy and receive. We love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best. Mattress. EVER!
James & Jennifer Demshock
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville , Florida
36 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Best. Mattress. EVER!

They gave us 100 nights to try our new king size Casper out, we were hooked after the first! Having it shipped to our door in a box that can easily fit through any door in our house was a huge help. Only having to put it on our bed and cut open the outer packaging was a piece of cake. The insane amount of comfort we got from sleeping on it was the icing on that piece of cake so to speak. We have had our Casper for several months now and it still feels just as comfortable as the day it was delivered!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep I've ever had
Nicholas A Frey
Verified Casper Owner
Garland, Texas
33 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Best sleep I've ever had

Everything about this mattress is perfect. From the opening of the box to each night I anxiously wait to go to bed. I was never a person who should sleep throughout the night without tossing, turning or getting up in the middle of the night. With my Casper mattress I haven't woke up once in the middle of the night. Thank you so much!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress ever
Gopi V
Verified Casper Owner
Hudson, New Hampshire
35 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Best mattress ever

The unboxing was painless. The mattress is awesome. I am a side sleeper and used to wake up with a sour shoulder and upper back when sleeping on my previous mattress. After casper, I am getting a restful uninterrupted sleep without the shoulder pain in the morning. My wife was very skeptical about the mattress in the beginning but she loves it too. She sleeps half the time on her back and half the time on her side.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Guests raved!!!
Allison Pickering
Verified Casper Owner
Granbury, Texas
56 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Guests raved!!!

After having this bed for approximately a year and loving it, we had guests this past weekend that we gave the comfort of our only king bed. That is the Casper we usually sleep on. One of the first things our guests said upon joining us in the kitchen of breakfast was "What kind of bed is that? That was the best bed I have ever slept on!" We told them. They went on to rave. He is a rather large man and stated "that bed supported even me all night while still feeling comfortable. Are you sure it has no springs in it at all? I never felt hot like i thought I would on a foam mattress." As they visited for two nights the next morning was the same! I never thought part of our weekend would be talking about how great our Casper mattress is, but that was the conversation of both mornings and one evening. Finally I just took them to the website and suggested they order one for their home!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best thing for sleep
Sarah Bamberg
Verified Casper Owner
Long Grove, Iowa
29 years old
Apr 22, 2015
The best thing for sleep

I love it. Literally love it. I have told all my friends and family to buy one. If I could box it up and take it everywhere with me, I would...

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Nearly a year in - still love our Casper
Sean Shanks
Verified Casper Owner
Charlottesville, Virginia
42 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Nearly a year in - still love our Casper

We tell everyone we know, who even mentions they are looking for a new mattress, to get a Casper. It is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. It truly is just right - not to hard and not to soft it even retains it's perfection in the dead of winter when our room stays cold - our old mattress turned into a brick below 65 degrees. We had shopped for months before I found the Casper - their sleep on it guarantee made it an easy decision - and after the first night, I don't think there was ever a discussion of sending it back. I used to look forward to travel because hotel mattresses were more comfortable than what we had at home - now after a night away I can't wait to get home to my Casper. This mattress is perfect.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Purchased for my 16yo daughter....NOW I really can't get her out of her room!!
John
Verified Casper Owner
Palatine, Illinois
16 years old
Apr 22, 2015
Purchased for my 16yo daughter....NOW I really can't get her out of her room!!

Purchased for my 5'6" 125lb daughter to replace her old twin spring mattress. She was having no issues with her former bed but when I(6'2" 185lb) sat on it felt a bit soft and squishy. Needless to say..it was hard getting her out of her bedroom with the other bed...now she ain't coming out. She loves the bed!! She actually stated that she has slept much better since the Casper has come for her. No aches or pains. She even says she turns much less. No issues whatsoever with delivery, smell and un boxing...etc. Now I am convincing my wife to replace our King. I would highly recommend!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Spoiled us. Completely.
Blaine Miller, Heathe...
Verified Casper Owner
Gretna, Louisiana
38 years old
Apr 21, 2015
Spoiled us. Completely.

Had our casper now since early February. Absolutely love it. Finding California King sheets in Louisiana sucks, but that's my fault. Spent this weekend in a hotel. Sat on the bed and was completely amazed at how terribly hard and unforgiving it was. Waiting on Casper to design a way for me to put it back in the box so I can take it places with me. Buy this bed. Now. Really, now.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper