CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Well Rested
Rob D.
Verified Casper Owner
Nutley , New Jersey
43 years old
Apr 06, 2015
Well Rested

From the easy website info & ordering process to the quick delivery i knew it was going to be a positive experience, the mattress arrived well packed and super easy to set up, very slight odor that was expected and gone in a few hours not a issue to be concerned about. After 7 nights of use and no muscle ache in my lower back area as I previous had I can call this a winner for me, I am very satisfied with this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Two months later.....
Sheryl & Gary boughter
Verified Casper Owner
Great Sodus Bay, New York
59 years old
Apr 03, 2015
Two months later.....

Ordering, delivery, unboxing & setup a breeze! Our 10 year old Denver Mattress & box spring was killing us! Plus my husband needed to have his head elevated after learning he had Barrett's. So I researched the heck out of this company for months! While he was on a recent trip, I ordered the adjustable foundation from Tempurpedic and the Casper! After two months we are both sleeping the most soundly we've ever slept! Never thought I'd write a mattress review! Our bed is only a full size so the 67 pound lab/husky cross-breed still sleeps on her Tempurpedic until she gets too warm halfway through the night, then she moves to the sofa! This mattress does not get too warm! Waiting for the pillows.......thank you Casper for a great product!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Weird at first but now LOVE IT!!!
Lisa Ray
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
39 years old
Apr 03, 2015
Weird at first but now LOVE IT!!!

Our old pillow top mattress was 10 - 12 years old and my husband was complaining about a sore back, possibly caused by our mattress. We knew we were due for a new one, but I was really dreading the process of trying to find the "right" mattress, spending waaaaay too much and then....what if we didn't like it?!?! So when I happened to hear about Casper on the RichRoll podcast, with the 100 day guarantee - it was a no-brainer. What's the worst that could happen - we don't like it and they take it back. Plus the price was more than fair. When we slept on it the first few nights, we weren't too sure. It was definitely different and it didn't have that same ultra-comfort when we first laid on it as our old mattress once did. But we wanted to give it a fair shot. After maybe a week - we were both sure - it was AWESOME. We were getting real quality, comfortable sleep and my husband's back pains went away. I'm not sure why they don't advertise on their website the lack of chemicals that most other mattress companies use, because that is a huge plus too. Soooooo Happy with our purchase!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Takes some getting used to, then awesome
Garrett Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
25 years old
Apr 02, 2015
Takes some getting used to, then awesome

The first time I laid down on the mattress, I wasn't sure. It seemed really firm - but I was coming from a really old mattress from college where I sunk down to the center. 4 months in and it is awesome. I'm sleeping better than I ever have and no more waking up sore from that noisy spring trap I slept in before. Also, it's cool knowing this thing was made right down the street from my house.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Casper4Life
Jennifer St. Browdano
Verified Casper Owner
Belle Mead, New Jersey
1 years old
Apr 01, 2015
Casper4Life

It's been 4 months. Love it. Especially the business model (I hate mattress stores), but I still need 2 things... a crib/toddler mattress and a Casper4Life t-shirt (not necessarily in that order).

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just... Wow!
Kayla Baity
Verified Casper Owner
Syracuse, New York
23 years old
Mar 31, 2015
Just... Wow!

So, I was in the market for a new mattress, and Casper came to mind thanks to RoosterTeeth. I went out of my way to read ALL of the 1 and 2 star reviews before I purchased. After doing so, I was having second thoughts, but because of the money back guarantee, I went for it anyway! I absolutely fell in love with it the first time I laid down, and was worried I might have an issue like mentioned in the lower star comments. I kept my expectations low and kept in mind I could return it if I wanted. However, I've had it for weeks now, and you couldn't pay me to part with this mattress. I sleep SO much better. When my boyfriend comes and stays over, he rarely gets off my bed anymore. He loves it almost as much as I do. Thanks so much, Casper! Some people may not think you can have a mattress for everyone, but it sure as hell works for us!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finally sleeping like a baby!
Dave & Renae Jones
Verified Casper Owner
Des Moines, Iowa
49 years old
Mar 31, 2015
Finally sleeping like a baby!

Before buying the Casper King Mattress , sleep wasn't in my vocabulary. I would dread going to bed to the point of not sleeping at all. My old bed was pure pain. I would lay down and prepare for no sleep. With the Casper bed, I have truly died and gone to sleep heaven! I honestly haven't had one night of good sleep in over 3 years! I would sleep for 2-5 hours and stay up for up to 30 hours before attempting to sleep again. Casper had given me the best sleep of my life! I feel like one of the luckiest people in the world to be able to own , be in love with and sleep on the Casper matress. Thank you for giving me a sleep life again!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AWESOME BED! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
Andy Mueske
Verified Casper Owner
Janesville, Wisconsin
36 years old
Mar 31, 2015
AWESOME BED! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

I received my Casper right away. At first, I did feel a little lower back pain, so Casper sent a mattress pad... for free! At first I was quite skeptical as it was replacing a Sleep Number bed ( I was even in the process of returning the Casper bed when I changed my mind). Besides the better sleep, what really sold me was the customer service. My current bed needed parts and their customer service does not rock like Casper. Nothing is cheap to replace and everything is extra. And I do mean everything. To my surprise (and delight), after a few nights on the Casper my sleep was much better. So I chatted with Ariel and she helped cancel the return for me. I am now a lifetime fan! I would recommend this bed to and for anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
best sleep i have had in a year
dan haussler
Verified Casper Owner
Cincinnati, Ohio
59 years old
Mar 30, 2015
best sleep i have had in a year

I have had my mattress for about 2 weeks now and have not woke up once with a back ache and have slept all night long every night! I have not slept all night in about a year. All i can say is awesome the bed does not heat up like some other beds. Its just a really nice mattress. If your on the fence about this mattress hop of and buy it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing customer service and Amazing mattress!!!
Corey Sobel
Verified Casper Owner
Sunnyvale, California
22 years old
Mar 30, 2015
Amazing customer service and Amazing mattress!!!

UPS had a delay that caused my mattress to not arrive on time. Since I had just moved in to a new place and didn't have anything to sleep on, Casper offered to comp me for an air mattress while I waited. The actual mattress has been awesome so far. I've had it for a few weeks and have slept great on it from the first night! I previously had a pillow top box-spring mattress so I was afraid I'd have trouble adjusting but that wasn't the case at all! I've noticed myself waking up less at night and looking forward to going to sleep more :) Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper