CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great Mattress
Stephen Griswold
Verified Casper Owner
Brightwaters, New York
21 years old
Feb 24, 2015
Great Mattress

I've had the mattress for several months now and I have no complaints. I'm a huge fan! I sleep very well and it was so easy to get it into my apartment. I plan on using this mattress for years to come.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love this Mattress, it's just right for fat people! (Poor Skinny guy!)
Ron Priest
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
58 years old
Feb 21, 2015
Love this Mattress, it's just right for fat people! (Poor Skinny guy!)

I haven't sleep this good in over 10 years! Last night was the first night, and I made sure to take a nap today also! I was reading the review from the skinny guy that couldn't get comfortable and couldn't stop laughing as Im sure he was sleeping on the wrong side of the mattress, Haha still laughing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I love the casper
Amber Gitto
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
19 years old
Feb 20, 2015
I love the casper

I had to write a review right away! I am in love with the Casper. I was skeptical at first ordering it from online without trying the bed, but I love the fact they have a hundred day return policy. I slept way better! I thought I had insomnia before I got the Casper. but just lying on this bed for a minute, I passed out in a matter of time and slept 9 hours! I feel good!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Utterly Awesome
Kevin Hall
Verified Casper Owner
Round Rock, Texas
51 years old
Feb 20, 2015
Utterly Awesome

We've had this bad boy since October (4+ mos) and absolutely love it with out reservation. Run run run out and order one today! It was, frankly, a bit off putting to buy a bed without seeing/trying it first, but the descriptions and comments were pretty compelling. The deal with Slate was just the icing on the cake. Picking up the sixty pound behemoth from UPS was a bit weird, and then opening the inner bag to see this queenie appear? Tres coolio. Recommend this wholeheartedly, without reservation, well maybe except for dinner. ;)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Hands down best sleep ever!
Salvador Ducros
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
39 years old
Feb 18, 2015
Hands down best sleep ever!

Back pain ... gone. Neck pain ... gone. All within two weeks of sleeping on my new Casper. I was denied the pleasure of unboxing my mattress :(, family did that for me, but from buying the mattress to actually sleeping on it I have absolutely zero complaints. Purchasing was easy, delivery was fast and on time, and the 100 day trial and amazing return policy makes the entire experience pretty low risk and worth a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Lovin' my Casper!
Stacey Young
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
50 years old
Feb 17, 2015
Lovin' my Casper!

Our Casper experience over the first 6 weeks, has been excellent so far! After stumbling across the site on Boxing Day, and reading several online reviews, as well as watching some YouTube testimonials, given the extended "no hassle" return policy, what did we have to lose? I took the plunge that Friday afternoon of the holiday long weekend, and by Wednesday afternoon, our Casper box had arrived in Toronto, originating from Atlanta I believe. Setup was very easy, and we did not have any smell like some reviewers have mentioned. Our first night on Casper was New Year's Eve, and it was definitely the best sleep we've had in a long time. We were in need of a new mattress for some time now, but like most, I had no desire to visit a retailer, only to sample various brands, haggle with a salesperson for the best price, and coordinate a convenient delivery timetable. Casper was a "no brainer", Anyone interested in a painless, and stellar mattress shopping experience, should give this company a try! Our Casper is staying with us!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great buying experience, fantastic mattress
E Kayser
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
36 years old
Feb 16, 2015
Great buying experience, fantastic mattress

Best mattress I've ever slept on. I feel like a different person! It's incredibly comfortable and supportive. A month into the trial, I know it's not going back. But lots of people have already sung the praises of the product itself so I want to add my experience with the service. I had some questions about making the purchase with gift cards if recieved over the holidays. I called the number, got a real person right away, and she answered all my questions and made the purchase easy. She even gave me her direct line so I could call back with follow-up questions. Amazing! I'm so pleased to be able to get such a great quality product from a company that I feel so good about recommending to my friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
They should charge more!
Britt
Verified Casper Owner
New Bern, North Carolina
46 years old
Feb 16, 2015
They should charge more!

After reading a ton of the reviews, I bought the bed based on limited experience on similar beds in hotels and a friend's house. At first my wife did not like the bed because it was too firm (I loved it from the first night). She is a side sleeper and did not feel that is was soft enough. She wanted to 'melt' into her bed. I remedied that issue with a simple, removable pillow top cover ($39 at TJ Maxx). Now, we both love it! We have been telling all our friends. Great concept and value.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper, the friendly....mattress
Carly Dodson
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
26 years old
Feb 16, 2015
Casper, the friendly....mattress

Casper, well done. Living in Old Town Alexandria seemed like a great idea... until we realized we couldn't fit a mattress up the stairs to our bedroom. After many dead ends, a friend told us about Casper and how I could be the proud owner of a KING bed that fit up my narrow stair case because it was delivered in a mini-fridge sized box. SOLD. Fast forward to week 2 of owning our Casper, and we could not be more obsessed. The buying process was super easy, the delivery was super quick, and the box was super small (okay, so it's small.. but HEAVY). Pros: -affordable -comfy -sleeps cool -cant feel your significant other (or cat) moving around the bed -cool logo -firm and soft at the same time (those tricky Casper folks) Cons: -do you make pillows? because if so, ill take 2.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I wish I would have bought one sooner
Scott L.
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
46 years old
Feb 16, 2015
I wish I would have bought one sooner

From night one I have never slept better or felt more rested upon waking. My lower back and neck don't hurt when I wake up anymore. I wish I would have bought one sooner.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper