CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,253)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Fabulous mattress!
Rachel Jiminski
Verified Casper Owner
Irvington, New York
30 years old
Nov 28, 2014
Fabulous mattress!

My partner and I love this mattress! We've had it for two months and couldn't be more pleased - the delivery was quick, it was super simple to set up, and there was little, if any, off-gassing (I'm very sensitive to chemicals and this mattress barely had any smell). Additionally, it's comfy and provides great support for my troublesome back. Before deciding on a Casper mattress, we looked at multiple other brands that would have cost us three times as much; Casper's generous trial period sealed the deal though. Most importantly, our cats love it (for those of you who don't know, cats are connoisseurs of all things comfy).

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service
Ann Marie Lund
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
40 years old
Nov 28, 2014
best mattress ever purchased, great customer service

So simple to unpack, how the mattress feels exactly as described. I don't like how traditional memory foam feels like it's going to swallow you, and this doesn't do that. it's perfect. I just took a nap on it and voila! nothing hurt when I woke up!! Kudos to Casper for making this an enjoyable process.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
What. A. Mattress.
Daniel Kauenhofen
Verified Casper Owner
Brandon
27 years old
Nov 25, 2014
What. A. Mattress.

First of all...the Casper Mattress company are a bunch of beauties! Even if the mattress sucked I would still give a good review because my experience with Casper was exceptional. But as a matter of fact the mattress does not suck. It is fantastically comfortable, beautifully made, and wonderfully priced. Sure there are no long term results for this mattress but I will be more than happy to be a test pilot for this mattress and company. 2 months in...still a top notch sleep. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than our "Sleep Number"
Bill Watson
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
69 years old
Nov 25, 2014
Better than our "Sleep Number"

Changed up from a Sleep Number bed after 12 years and we are happy we did. Yes, it did take a couple of weeks to adjust to the new feel and comfort but we both feel that the Casper is devine. The mattress seems to take a shape where the head and foot ends are slightly elevated...don't know if this is by design or just the way it turned out. May even work to the advantage of those with gerd. Set-up was a breeze but the King is heavy to wrestle with. Had a few questions early on and the phone courtesy by Casper is excellent. I think this company is on to something big providing they don't relax their goals, quality and warrenty.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!
Karen Johnson
Verified Casper Owner
Klamath Falls, Oregon
55 years old
Nov 24, 2014
Fantastic!

We love our Casper mattress! The box arrived securely, and so easy to unpack and set up. Service over the Internet was a snap. No need to be aggravated researching endless mattresses over the Internet or wasting your previous time traveling to endless furniture stores with salesman following you up and down the aisles. There is no way you can lay on a mattress in 15 minutes and say "this is the one." Since you can return your Casper mattress very easily, why wouldn't you take a chance and try it out. You won't be sorry. We just ordered our 2nd mattress today for the guest room with finance payment over 12 months - no interest. What a deal. What a purposeful holiday gift as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)
Andrew Black
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
30 years old
Nov 24, 2014
Vertically integrated, horizontally optimized :)

After replacing a 10-year-old spring mattress, this dual-density foam mattress is purely enchanting. I have only slept on it a few nights and can already tell a difference in my waking hours. My wife and I just had a baby, so maximizing the little sleep we get is imperative. Thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Novi, Michigan
32 years old
Nov 23, 2014
Unreal. Everything it promises and more.

We've had our Casper for a couple of weeks now, and I do not see how we will ever buy another mattress again. It is everything the company promised and more--the best sleep we've ever had and a near perfect shipping/delivery/unboxing process. WOW. Thank you, Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!
Betty Drexler
Verified Casper Owner
Gulfport, Florida
62 years old
Nov 20, 2014
Just right for Papa & Mama bear!

The delivery & unpacking were super easy! The sleeping has been superb! We couldn't wait for our first night on the Casper and we've enjoyed it every night since. Highly recommend *****!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Simply brilliant.
Samantha Taylor
Verified Casper Owner
Paso Robles, California
27 years old
Nov 19, 2014
Simply brilliant.

I've been sleeping on my Caspar Cal King for nearly 2 months now and am beyond satisfied, ecstatic really. I had a terrible mattress before, so anything new would be a step-up, little did I know how good it could be :) The shipping, the customer service, the marketing, the refer-a-friend program, and most important the bed, are all spot on. Cheers to the people at Caspar, they're doing some special stuff.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finally a great nights sleep!
Bob Short
Verified Casper Owner
Libertyville, Illinois
52 years old
Nov 19, 2014
Finally a great nights sleep!

I am thrilled with my Casper! After trying 6 mattresses over the past 3 years, I have found one that enables me to sleep well. I will never go back to a traditional mattress store again. Buy it! Try it! You will love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper