CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

This is an amazing mattress!!!
Trish
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wichita Falls, Texas
29 ans
Oct 23, 2014
This is an amazing mattress!!!

I have now had my mattress for about two weeks and the first two nights I was unsure of it. I committed to sleep on it for the 30 days that is recommended before I made a decision. I am now in love with this mattress. I look forward to going to bed every night. If you are concerned about ordering a mattress through the mail like I was you can read about information on the 100 night sleep guarantee on their website. I took confidence in this and went ahead and ordered one and I love it. I am so happy that I took the chance.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So far so GREAT!
Brook Baker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
44 ans
Oct 23, 2014
So far so GREAT!

Have only had my Casper for night but my initial review is AWESOME! First the company review... I ordered my King Casper on Friday of last week and it was delivered in less than 7 days and that includes a weekend! Everything was so easy and my Casper arrived far sooner than I expected. Secondly the mattress... It looks and feels of extremely high quality. The moment we opened it up and laid on it we felt like it was perfect. Just the right amount of firmness and the right amount of softness. My first night's sleep was really... really good. I'm looking forward to the rest of the nights to come.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Can't believe I bought it off the internet!
Jill Bergus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
41 ans
Oct 22, 2014
Can't believe I bought it off the internet!

My husband thought I was insane for purchasing a mattress off the internet! I had some qualms about not testing it, but the return policy made me feel better. After getting used to our Casper from a fancy pillow top spring mattress, my husband says his back feels better than ever and I am not waking up as often! Great product and fantastic price

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Update to My 10/16/14 Review
Armand Keim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tuckahoe, New York
80 ans
Oct 22, 2014
Update to My 10/16/14 Review

The smell went away in a couple of days. The mattress seems even better after a week. My wife likes it too. I highly recommend this terrific value.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perry Jones
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Newark, Ohio
63 ans
Oct 22, 2014

Look seem good sleep I would like one have box bec my bed fair for me

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best. Sleep. Ever.
Jona Decker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Madison, Wisconsin
41 ans
Oct 21, 2014
Best. Sleep. Ever.

Delivery was smooth--scheduled the same day as my large item garbage pickup so I was able to dispose of my old mattress at 9am, and receive my Casper at 11am. Unboxing was easy with the included cutting instrument, and in less than 3 minutes there was a brand new mattress on my bed. It is definitely squishier on the top than I expected based on the support description. I decided to suspend disbelief and just go with it. I was giddily excited to go to bed that first night, which is truly *not* like me. I'm a terrible sleeper. I get 6 hours of sleep a night if I'm lucky. I go from back to one side to the other, because of back and neck pain waking me up. I've tried memory foam and conventional mattresses without any real difference. The first night I essentially slept straight through the night in one position--unheard of for me. I was waiting for soreness or some fallout from such a significant mattress change, but nothing. Still cozy and comfortable two weeks in. I think my back is actually helped by the mattress...I have hopes I can say that about my neck in a bit more time, but it is stubbornly resistant to improvement. The funniest side effect of my mattress upgrade is that my dog has discovered the wonders of the Casper mattress. She has always sacked out on my bed while I work in the evening, but she loves the top layer feel of the Casper so much that she is now carefully un-making the bed so she can lay on just the fitted sheet, stretched out corner to corner and very content.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best nights sleep I've ever had
Raymond Schelp
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lees Summit, Missouri
65 ans
Oct 19, 2014
Best nights sleep I've ever had

I had very expensive top-end king size with pillow top that I bought from a midwestern company headquartered in same town as Warren Buffett (who's also board member of this chain and who personally endorsed this mattress). Although it was much better than mattresses I owned in past, it had same issue I encountered with all -- I can only lay on my side for short time before pressure-point type pain starts, and then have to roll off it. First night with Casper I was pleasantly surprised -- all this is a thing of the past. Slept sounder, deeper, longer, and next to no `wake-up and roll overs`, Soundest sleep I've had in many, many, years. Delivery was faster than expected, setup was a breeze, and customer service was top notch all the way around. Great company. Great mattress. And, also, made in USA -- what more could I want.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
The Best Mattress Ever!
Terrence Robbins
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
46 ans
Oct 16, 2014
The Best Mattress Ever!

I purchased this mattress after a lot of online research to replace a 4 year old pillow-top mattress (that was much more expensive than the Casper) which had worn out and seemed impossible to get a good nights' sleep upon. I couldn't be happier with the Casper mattress. Through the years I've suffered many injuries to my back, knees, neck and shoulders so sleep will never be without some discomfort, but this mattress is so supportive and forgiving, that I don't even notice my aches and pains that used to bother me as I tossed and turned on my old mattresses trying to find a comfortable position. I would also find myself waking up several times per night due to discomfort. Now I just turn off my light and the next time that I wake up is from my alarm going off in the morning. I would highly recommend this mattress for anyone who has difficulties sleeping comfortably on their current mattress.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Just dreamy.
Coleen Kearon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Montpelier, Vermont
50 ans
Oct 16, 2014
Just dreamy.

I got the box up a narrow staircase and unboxed the mattress by myself (full size). No smell whatsoever. Lovely mattress, for a great, great price. Prior to purchasing, I looked at my local mattress store, which is going out of business and supposedly all of their mattresses are 60% off, and did not find any memory foam under $1000. Great deal.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
FANTASTIC Mattress
Sophia McLin
Verified Casper Owner
Amesbury, Massachusetts
39 years old
Oct 15, 2014
FANTASTIC Mattress

I am not only beyond impressed with the level of comfort no matter what position I am in, but the quality of the mattress in terms of how it's made is wonderful. Finding a mattress of this quality that is made in the USA for this price is (literally) a dream come true! Thank you Casper. I should also like to say that I never write reviews. However I am so pleased with this company that I just had to!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper