CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best purchase I've ever made
Jamie Hogan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pecos, Texas
35 ans
Sep 27, 2014
Best purchase I've ever made

Unboxing was super easy. I have never slept so good without meds. My body aches are gone too. The "indoor sports" is a major plus! Buy this mattress!!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Thank You
Steve Angle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Louis, Missouri
62 ans
Sep 24, 2014
Thank You

The biggest challenge for us was manhandling our old KS pillow top out of our house. The set up process was fairly straightforward but we initially opened the package upside down and sideways. Just a minor glitch. As for the sleeping experience the best thing I can say is we don't even notice the matress, we just sleep and wake up refreshed. BTW we are both active seniors and work out daily. We were experiencing a lot of aches and pains that we associated with getting older. These pains have gone away since we began sleeping on our Casper. Great product.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper
Angela Salvo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
39 ans
Sep 24, 2014
Drool + Awesome Dreams = Casper

I trekked far and wide to find the right mattress for me. Did I find it? Heck yes I did! And his name is Casper. You know a mattress is good when you wake up drooling after an amazing night of dreams. See my full awesome review here to get all the gory details: http://www.theravenscircus.com/casper-mattresses/

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Back pain gone
Ty
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
23 ans
Sep 23, 2014
Back pain gone

Great bed, I used to have a sore back if I slept on my old bed for too long (over 8 hours). I can sleep in this bad boy for as long as I want and I'm never sore when I wake up. That's all I could ever ask for. Very satisfied with my purchase, I would recommend the bed to any and everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
We don't want to get out of bed!!!
John W
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Danville, Kentucky
27 ans
Sep 23, 2014
We don't want to get out of bed!!!

At first I was a little worried. My wife likes a firm bed and I like it more on the softer side. But since this was the only mattress that will let us try it out (without plastic) for 100 days, I thought I'd give it a shot. This is our first foam bed, so we were told it would take a little while to get used to it, and it did. But last night was our 10th night sleeping on the Casper and my wife and I have a new problem, WE DON'T WANT TO GET UP! Most comfortable bed we've slept on and no more pain. Before we bought the Casper we were looking at a bed worth over $3,000, and the bed we owned before was $1800 dollars. My advise to ANYONE looking to buy a mattress right now, just try it. Its cheaper and better than any mattress you'll find. Also, what you do have to lose?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
O Casper, how I love thee...
Melissa Drawdy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fountain, Colorado
34 ans
Sep 18, 2014
O Casper, how I love thee...

This was the first time I have slept on a new (or different) mattress and woke up feeling refreshed! No anger, hostility, pain, aching neck, dizziness, numbness in my extremities, etc. I jumped out of bed (I usually have to sit up and wait for orthostatic hypotension to subsideFor the first time in months I felt like I truly had a great night of sleep. I was very skeptical ordering a bed based off of marketing and reviews. If I had been shopping in a store for this mattress I would have either done the "plop down for 10 seconds" act, or completely disregarded it because it was a "memory foam" mattress with a $4,000 price tag. Not only was the unboxing a blast (seriously, that thing was very eager to make its debut), it was easy to maneuver up my stairs using the flip-and-push method. First impressions: firm, but not the firm I hate, not plush like the polyester Euro-top that now sits in the dumpster, just cotton ball-like goodness. I added my 800-thread count Egyptian Cotton sheets, fluffy down comforter, and here I am...8 hours later writing my first product review ever! Anyone who has a mattress with springs, tight wallet, skeptical of marketing ploys, etc. (that was a self description) TRY IT!! You won't regret it! And if you do, all of those napping, tired, always ready for bed Casper employees will gladly take it back. They're not even paying me to say this stuff! Order now!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.
Ed Givhan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
75 ans
Sep 17, 2014
Great so far. Best sleep I've had in a long time.

Orderding and unboxing was a dream. UPS broght the boxed mattress, and we opened it and cut the bands in the room where it was to be put on the bed. It was a snap. No hassel, no bargaining or sale hunting or trying out. A wonderful experience. I hope it lasts and does not sink in. I'm 6' 3 and 270. Hope it does not sag. So far so good! and a third the price of Temperpedic.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best night's sleep I've had in years
Mike Coyle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
40 ans
Sep 17, 2014
Best night's sleep I've had in years

We received our Casper bed yesterday. I prefer a firm mattress and my wife prefers a softer one, but we both woke up this morning refreshed, ache-free, and very satisfied with our purchase. I cannot exactly describe what laying down on the Casper feels like, but I think I can come pretty close: Imagine laying on a memory foam bed (or mattress topper), but just as you start to sink down, you're pulled up ever-so-slightly as if you had a ceiling-mounted tractor beam. So you are laying on the bed but just hovering at its surface. The bed certainly feels soft enough for you to sink in deeper, yet you somehow remain suspended atop it. The mattress decompressed very quickly when removed from its packaging, and there was not even a trace of odor (i.e. off-gassing) from the mattress at any time. In terms of box springs, I did a bunch of research and ended up with the Simple Life folding foundation, which I'm very happy with. The customer service folks I've spoken with regarding pre-sales questions have all been top-notch. End-to-end, it's been a great experience dealing with the folks at Casper.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!
Nicholas Mack
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tallahassee, Florida
30 ans
Sep 16, 2014
Supercalifragalistic-Holy-Crap-It's-Comfy!

At first I was hesitant about ordering a mattress online without ever seeing or touching it, but the awesome reviews and warranty settled my mind. I'm glad I ordered because I started sleeping better and longer the first night I freed my Casper from the box. No matter where or how I lay, I'm always comfortable and fall asleep easily and wake up with no pain or soreness. I seem to toss and turn less too. Y'all have many referrals coming your way because I love this mattress so much! Only thing that would make my experience better is if there were handles on the box, that's it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Fantastic
Larry& Shirley Sparks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Morganton, North Carolina
72 ans
Sep 15, 2014
Fantastic

We are an old couple We enjoyed the whole process of unpacking the mattress on our bed. Great fun We have slept 3 nights on mattress.. My husband has a sore back he normally takes pain med in the day hours not for the last 2 days. Mattress is great Thank you A word about your customer service. We buy much off the internet and talk to many customer service reps. These are by far the most knowledgeable and helpful, polite I have ever dealt with and I deal with many Thank you for them. . Andrew was very helpful. Andrew was 1 but the most helpful I cannot remember his name. Thank him for us. You have a great product and a great reps. May you succeed beyond your wildest dreams and may your reps be paid in like.

11
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper