CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Awesome
Vaughn Felix
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Doral, Florida
35 ans
Sep 10, 2014
Awesome

Purchase this mattress after reading about it on uncrate.com. Did some reading on type of mattress and decided to give this one a tried. Must say that it is awesome to sleep on. I have no complains. I like the softness and the way it hugs you. Would definitely recommend this bed. That why i am attaching this link so that anyone who use it can get a discount on their purchase.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Me and my wife started sleeping again
Manoj Joshi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sunnyvale, California
43 ans
Sep 09, 2014
Me and my wife started sleeping again

The best possible sleep you can get on any mattress ever.Casper is amazing and we have been enjoying it 1000%...wondering how do I get a pillow with same stuff.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary
Halvor Remole
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Darien, Connecticut
20 ans
Sep 09, 2014
Return policy removed all qualms, ended up not being necessary

My parents were doubtful about this mattress company they'd never heard of that was entirely online. Once I told them about the 40 day return policy (now 100 days) they were willing to let me give it a try. I have no intention of returning it and the rest of them will be getting one now too

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Dreams can come true
Daniel Wald
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Haven, Connecticut
27 ans
Sep 08, 2014
Dreams can come true

I was tired of hand-me-downs and decided to take the plunge with Casper. I am so glad that I did. One of my biggest requirements is a bed that keeps me cool as I give off heat like a furnace and Casper fits the bill! I'm glad I made the purchase - even over Grandma's concern for not trying it out first! Don't fall for the trap for purchasing through a store that gives you the run-around - go for Casper. Reliable, comfortable, and at one solid price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!
Carl Bausemer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sutton, Massachusetts
46 ans
Sep 07, 2014
Best Sleep in a longggg time!!!!!

We received the mattress a few weeks ago. But we had to wait for our new sleigh bed before we set it up. My partner and I have been using it a few nights now and our sleep is dramatically different. I no longer wake with back pain. I'm not tossing and turning all night. My partner doesn't want to get out of the bed in the morning its so comfortable. Even my son and a friend have tried it and they both feel the same as my partner. Its been a very positive experience. So much so that I referred a friend whom is waiting on their new Casper Mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Queen Mattress
Chris D
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
2 ans
Sep 05, 2014
Queen Mattress

We are currently waiting for our new mattress, but we've received excellent customer service. Plus, the free shipping and 100 day return policies are amazing.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress
Arsham M
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cambridge, Massachusetts
22 ans
Sep 04, 2014
Not just hype... Top of the line mattress

I was first worried that Casper beds were all hype, but they are really something else. I'm wishing I was in bed right now while writing this review to be honest... Some have said it's too firm and some said it was too soft. When I first opened it, I thought it was a bit too soft, then, when I put sheets on, I thought for a second that it was too firm. Honestly, they've formed it perfectly. Any firmer would be too firm and softer would be too soft. Highly recommended.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best night sleep ever
Bob Francis Howard III
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, West Virginia
59 ans
Sep 01, 2014
Best night sleep ever

My girls and I sleep like sleep rock stars now thanks to this incredible product. We all wake up so rejuvenated and alert. Thank you for your service, Casper!!

14
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
I'm excited to write this review.
Sunny Stueve
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
35 ans
Aug 28, 2014
I'm excited to write this review.

I rarely review products, they have to really change my life in some way, and Casper did! We've had it for about a month now and I'm relieved to know I will never need to endure another stressful mattress hunt again. I was previously waking up with sore shoulders and lower back pain. I really wanted to wake up the first morning after we got our Casper, magically pain free. I can't say that happened and I learned that the note they give on the instructions about needing a couple of weeks for your body to relearn how to properly sleep after a spring mattress was true. It took about 10 days, but there was a morning I awoke pain free and I've been pain free ever since. Other unexpected pluses include my hair, nails, and skin looking much healthier (and I haven't changed anything else in my lifestyle). And my favorite part, I'm having vivid dreams again! I used to have the most vivid dreams and they stopped a few years ago. I never attributed that to switching to my husband's mattress back then, but that must have been it. I was no longer falling into a deep sleep. Well, they're back and I'm sure my husband just loves my early morning dream descriptions, "and then there was a bear, but we were in a Target that only sold lawn mowers..." ;) I really wanted to love this mattress because I love the company's style and customer service. I am so happy that the product actually surpasses those things and I can enthusiastically spread the Casper word. Do it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Awesome experience and good in any position
Dustin G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York City, New York
1 ans
Aug 24, 2014
Awesome experience and good in any position

I can't say enough good things about this mattress. I practically rave about its virtues to anyone who visits my apartment. I'm someone who likes a firm mattress, but the casper mattress possesses a subtle softness as well. I feel totally refreshed when I wake up, and I know that I can get a good night's sleep in any position. So happy with the product. Solid value.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper