CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great mattress!
Adrian Moeller
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
37 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Great mattress!

I have to say we were wary about ordering a mattress online without testing it first. After unpacking it I thought it felt a little squishy compared to our old bed. After sleeping on it for two weeks I have to say this things amazing! We sleep super sound and don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Great bed, I've already recommended it to a few people

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
B R I L L I A N T ...
B. Lavett
Verified Casper Owner
Austerlitz, New York
46 years old
Jul 04, 2014
B R I L L I A N T ...

Customer service is amazing... Unboxing was a breeze. We bought two (so far) for our weekend home and these are the MOST AMAZING beds I have ever slept on. LOVE these guys!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than expected
Brian Michael, The Wan...
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Better than expected

Unboxing was pretty good. Be careful when unboxing as the tool they give you can still quite easily cut the mattress cover. The mattress itself is pretty damn awesome. I am coming from a memory foam mattress and the casper version is nothing like it. Casper doesn't sleep hot, it is firm but supportive and overall a great purchase. Also, the lingering aches and pains I suspect were from my too soft mattress have gone away. Happy with the purchase and would recommend to people who like firm mattresses.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Mattress Ever
Catherine Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
64 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Best Mattress Ever

Un boxing was totally cool, very clever, & so simple. We've been sleeping on a $2600. Sterns & Foster (king size) the past 2 years. Within 6 months the mattress developed "troughs" on both sides with a hump down the middle ... like sleeping in an inflatable kayak or dugout canoe. And we had a TempurPedic several years ago but it was just too hot for comfort. Our new Casper is perfect ... like the first night in a 5 star hotel. We've had it for 3 weeks and love it! We set it up on the existing box springs and it works great. No sagging, no bounce, lots of support but still soft enough to not hurt my hip joint when sleeping on my side. It's a terrific mattress at an excellent price.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.
Paul Geller
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.

Forget that this bed is more comfortable than any pillow-top Sealy or Memory Foam mattress. Because the service is what stands out. I messed up my order and misunderstood the delivery date. Even though it was my fault that I stayed home for a delivery date that I had wrongfully assumed, their office was a few blocks from me so they delivered me a mattress by hand truck two days early. Thanks to Mike and the team for going above and beyond to make me happy.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Like a Stable Cloud
Samuel Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
26 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Like a Stable Cloud

The Casper's got all the pros of a memory foam mattress without any of the cons. It breathes well, doesn't sap all of the energy out of your movements, and has the right amount of give. Perfect for sleeping and all other bedroom activities.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Water bound no more...
Bill and Kelly Rushlow
Verified Casper Owner
Papillion, Nebraska
50 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Water bound no more...

We were tentative about replacing our waterbed mattress. We had slept on a waterbed for over 20 years. We saw an article on a well known news site, and decided to take the plunge (pun intended). We have been VERY pleasantly surprised on how comfortable it is and our sleep has been just as good, if not better than the old mattress. Thank you very much for an awesome product. FYI, we've been spreading the word... :-)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Profound sleep for a fair price
Ryan v
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad, California
37 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Profound sleep for a fair price

From the unique delivery method to the first night of Zzzs, we knew this was the mattress for us. The whisper of the mattress unfurling excites, and the first sink into the cloudy bliss pulls an "oooooooh" from your lungs. This is the future of the supreme mattress. Bye bye sleazer crusty furniture salesman! After 2 weeks I will never go back. Lucky are those that dream the undreamed.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Back Pain GONE!
Nicky Valese
Verified Casper Owner
Clifton, New Jersey
35 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Back Pain GONE!

Couldn't believe my mattress was in such a small package - sure enough it was! When I first felt the mattress it felt too soft, yet laying on it was a completely different story. The mattress supports your body whatever angle you lay. Both my wife & I suffer from prior back injuries - now with our new mattress, we no longer feel it - our $2000+ mattress is now in the guest room. Thank you Casper Mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress
Casey Dunn
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
22 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Great Mattress

Got this as a guest mattress. Many guests have asked "What brand of mattress is this? It's better than the one I have at home!". Would highly recommend. A high-end mattress at a mid-range price.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper