Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,834)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort. All reviews are based on our multi-layer design.

Feel better alone
Jose
Verified Casper Owner
Colton, California
40 years old
May 15, 2017
Feel better alone

After sleeping on your product for weeks now I notice I sleep better dead center of the bed by myself, but once I scoot over to the right or left position of the bed I start to toss and turn, my wife doesn't matter what side of the bed we sleep on so she does her best to move to the side of the bed as much as she can so I could sleep dead center of the bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love it!
Chris Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Lorain, Ohio
54 years old
May 15, 2017
I love it!

I love sleeping on the Casper mattress! It is very comfortable. I love the pillow as well. I have already recommended the Casper mattress to a friend who needed a new mattress. He wouldn't make a purchase based solely on a recommendation, but he did so after researching and seeing the high Consumer Reports rating. Unfortunately for me, he was so excited about getting a Casper he made the purchase before getting back to me so I didn't get any referral benefit.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Too hard!
Jill M.
Verified Casper Owner
Eldersburg, Maryland
May 15, 2017
Too hard!

Out of town, slept on two other mattresses during 9 day stay. We did NOT have any back aches, which leads me to believe the "kinks" and back aches are related to the New Casper mattress. What do you suggest as a fix to this issue. The mattress we slept on have a softer top portion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Make Sleep Great Again
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis, Indiana
May 15, 2017
Make Sleep Great Again

We purchased a Casper Queen and it has been great.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great sleep
Nicole
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, Maryland
May 15, 2017
Great sleep

I am getting great sleep and feeling better in the morning! At first, I thought the mattress might be a little too firm, but then you start to sink in a bit and it wraps its comfort around you like your favorite blanket.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Mattress was great
Sherry fritch
Verified Casper Owner
Keystone Heights, Florida
49 years old
May 14, 2017
Mattress was great

Mattress and company is great. Unfortunately a little too firm for us.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm and comfortable. Excellent value.
Jeff Silver, Fietta Si...
Verified Casper Owner
Yukon, Oklahoma
50 years old
May 14, 2017
Firm and comfortable. Excellent value.

We compared the casper to another furniture store matress (with they wanted an arm and a leg for). I didn't see any difference. The delivery was seamless and the unboxing was crazy. One second you have this flat thing and poof there is a mattress. Awesome.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Best Mattress EVER!!
Karen Burkhead
Verified Casper Owner
Bella Vista, Arkansas
63 years old
May 14, 2017
The Best Mattress EVER!!

We've been sleeping on our Casper 2 years in August and we both LOVE it. My Husband loved it right away, to me it seemed a bit too firm at first but after about 30 days I loved it too. We've even slept on our daughters very expensive and well known memory foam competitor and the Casper is much better and a lot less expensive. Last week we decided it was time to replace the guest mattress, once again I researched online and (shame on me) decided to purchase from one of the competitors who also had the 100 night return policy. BAD, BAD move. We moved our Casper in the guest room and put the Other mattress in our room to test, after 4 nights it's being returned. It is terrible felt like we were sleeping in a canoe. I just ordered a new Casper for our room, the competitors will be returned. When it's time to replace the mattress in the other guest room it will definitely be a Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best I ever selpt on. I actually sleep the night through and wake pain free.
John Dzitko
Verified Casper Owner
Whiting, New Jersey
70 years old
May 14, 2017
The best I ever selpt on. I actually sleep the night through and wake pain free.

Putting the bed together and unpacking it like falling off a slippery log. The old mattress was like sleeping on a bed of coals, it was only three years old, the Casper mattress was like sleeping on a feather. I LOVE IT!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Whoa.....What a mattress!!!!!
James jones
Verified Casper Owner
Waco, Texas
69 years old
May 14, 2017
Whoa.....What a mattress!!!!!

I'm 6'6" in height. The mattress hugs my body like a well fitted glove. The total cost was well below the cost of smaller beds. A very good investment

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE MATTRESS

Try the Casper Mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Mattress